Lady Murder Lesbian Lover After She Discovers She is Still Seeing Her Ex Boyfriend (Page 3)

Date: 27-08-2015 1:34 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3] 4
- DJSNIPPER at 27-08-2015 07:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 27-08-2015 07:18 PM

True dummy! Sophisticated buffoons like you CANNOT be my bros.

But you will forever be a BROS -- 'Buffoon Riding On Stupidity'
Hehehe... Another set terrible blunders ... Do you even proof-read your jargons when typing them or your award winning stupidity doesn't allow you? Lol, your epileptic writing skills need to visit TB Joshua.... YOU NEED HELP! ASAP!
Oh, and need I remind you that YOU SUCK FAT BALLS!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
                                                                     It is you that should be wary of what killed your Grandfather, Father, Uncles etc

That same evil is pushing your likes now as you are singing and humming another war tone.

When the drums sounds, you won't finish the dance.

He who has ear let him hear
DJSNIPPER - The eagle has spoken.
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 27-08-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
shooooo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingSagarath at 27-08-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 27-08-2015 06:54 PM
                    Calling you an idiot is an insult to the animals!

It seems you are timid ,and also lack the rational and intellectual ability to hold discussions without base insult . Continue being rational and intellectual burden to the society .
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 27-08-2015 07:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 27-08-2015 07:25 PM
Lol! Is this Baboon Speaking in tongues... You can't even write a complete sentence in English Successfully ...
Another drum of war is already being beaten by your biafran brothers so don't be In a hurry! That miserable life of yours will soon end in the 2nd biafran war....Oloshi
                This is what you get when you don't know who your real father or mother is
. Factory baby,Doctor you need Glasses ?

Read again the last part and probably read it out loud ,Foolishness speaks for itself! Fool!
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 27-08-2015 07:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: KingSagarath on 27-08-2015 07:36 PM
It seems you are timid ,and also lack the rational and intellectual ability to hold discussions without base insult . Continue being rational and intellectual burden to the society .
[/quote                  It is very off-putting to always generalize and demonize a tribe for an offense that every part of humanity is guilty of! Let's stop this joke and focus more on issues!
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 27-08-2015 07:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 27-08-2015 07:26 PM
                                                                     It is you that should be wary of what killed your Grandfather, Father, Uncles etc

That same evil is pushing your likes now as you are singing and humming another war tone.

When the drums sounds, you won't finish the dance.

He who has ear let him hear
DJSNIPPER - The eagle has spoken.
This guy is a practical joke! Lol how is this your concocted gibberish in relation or correlate with my initial post ?
Wait lemme guess.. It's just one of your numerous blunders
Lol... Wrong reply to the wrong post! Guy this one wey your blood dey hot, you better calm down  before your blood boils over and you finally get killed by chronic Stroke!

Now to cure your madness, my grandfather died peacefully in 2012 my father is hale and hearty and so are my Uncles and E.T.C. You on the other hand will surely be wiped out with the Enitrity of your Generation in the coming war that your Biafran brothers are Agigating for. #fact #it'sapromise
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 27-08-2015 07:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 27-08-2015 07:37 PM
                This is what you get when you don't know who your real father or mother is
. Factory baby,Doctor you need Glasses ?

Read again the last part and probably read it out loud ,Foolishness speaks for itself! Fool!
Baby Factory Ke, oloshi I am not Biafran, we all know it's a biafran THING. Don't mistake me for your fellow biafrans abeg

Lol Never! I won't allow a blunder-filled write up by a Nitwit, Corrupt my English .... Calling your written English Terrible, is an insult to Terrible!
Posted: at 27-08-2015 07:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 27-08-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 27-08-2015 07:58 PM
Baby Factory Ke, oloshi I am not Biafran, we all know it's a biafran THING. Don't mistake me for your fellow biafrans abeg

Lol Never! I won't allow a blunder-filled write up by a Nitwit, Corrupt my English .... Calling your written English Terrible, is an insult to Terrible!
        M0r0n! Continue to be a fool and continue to exhibit a brain size of a RAT! Fool!
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 27-08-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 27-08-2015 07:58 PM

Yoruba man with Chameleonic hausa cover! You lie! Yorubas are the Super Rapists! They love to Rape anything and everyone they consider Rape-able! Go hide your head in Shame!
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 27-08-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 27-08-2015 10:45 PM
        M0r0n! Continue to be a fool and continue to exhibit a brain size of a RAT! Fool!

It takes one to know one... BIGGER FOOL!
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 27-08-2015 11:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 27-08-2015 10:51 PM
                                            Yoruba man with Chameleonic hausa cover! You lie! Yorubas are the Super Rapists! They love to Rape anything and everyone they consider Rape-able! Go hide your head in Shame!

oh Boy! I can't shout at all .... Your Biafran brothers will never fail to represent and vindicate me in every evil way known to man. I Neva even talk Finnish, na him one of your kinsmen Steven Anowa don butcher his girlfriend's brother all because of what ? You guessed right, Money!!
Igbo man go kill him mama and Papa join for money ....
The heart of a Biafran Beats for Evil..... Evil! Evil! Evil!
An Average Igbo man is a Devil Incarnate!
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashoney at 27-08-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 27-08-2015 02:58 PM

Ape who does know the color of fingers is assuming a dimension beyond his nose! You are one of those wasted and lost fools defrauding themselves of perceived authority they do not have!

May your bitterness and pain be many! Accursed breed!

sha allah
I'm so sorry for you, your write
up here have actually proved
that you are a complete moron
who in a high state of stupor,
with your hands on a
keypad, so i can't really blame
you. The more you keep having
that animosity and rancor in
your body system against a
particular race, the more you
become a frustrated person and
the more you get deranged as a
result of tribal issues and trivial
things, and eventually, you lose
focus and your life becomes
miserable and dolorous.
Bastard!
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 28-08-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on 27-08-2015 11:43 PM
oh Boy! I can't shout at all .... Your Biafran brothers will never fail to represent and vindicate me in every evil way known to man. I Neva even talk Finnish, na him one of your kinsmen Steven Anowa don butcher his girlfriend's brother all because of what ? You guessed right, Money!!
Igbo man go kill him mama and Papa join for money ....
The heart of a Biafran Beats for Evil..... Evil! Evil! Evil!
An Average Igbo man is a Devil Incarnate!
                               Continue your sychophany until you use canoe from your house to your office because of flooded and muddy streets. Suffering and smiling indeed
Posted: at 28-08-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 28-08-2015 01:57 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mikkie on 27-08-2015 11:54 PM
sha allah
I'm so sorry for you, your write
up here have actually proved
that you are a complete moron
who in a high state of stupor,
with your hands on a
keypad, so i can't really blame
you. The more you keep having
that animosity and rancor in
your body system against a
particular race, the more you
become a frustrated person and
the more you get deranged as a
result of tribal issues and trivial
things, and eventually, you lose
focus and your life becomes
miserable and dolorous.
Bastard!
                          buy your self a brain,       Yorubaland and people, every evil is inherent. the rape their wives and daughters and sons; step-daughters and sons, man was caught the other day in ijebu molesting she goat. obj also was alleged to have raped the son's wife, tufiakwa for this animalistic awolowo tribe.very lazy and dirty tribe ,                                             ONYU NSHI NA KOM KOM ,AGBUDA
Posted: at 28-08-2015 01:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rara4romSA at 28-08-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago)
why kill someone while there are a lot of fish in the sea stupid generation
Posted: at 28-08-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 28-08-2015 06:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 28-08-2015 01:31 AM
                               Continue your sychophany until you use canoe from your house to your office because of flooded and muddy streets. Suffering and smiling indeed

You are the Sychophant and a complete Troll .....
There are no floods where I live, stay or work so find something else to say!
Posted: at 28-08-2015 06:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftedshady at 28-08-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
Mr. Man watch ur tongue, I don't think u at following this news and maybe try to digest before commenting, check d name and country hw on earth does it concerns Yoruba abeg watch ur mouth. @ DJsnipper
Posted: at 28-08-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 28-08-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 27-08-2015 01:49 PM
Yoruba peole with LESIBIAN  Cult and Sex! Na Wa O!
Rape, Sodomy, Incest, everything!
Na Wa O for Yoruba people!
No be say them sabi do self!
Wetin you go dey hear na; Ah! Ah! Ah!
Ebi pa mi O! Oti O! Ah! Ah! Ah!
Mouth wide open!...
DJslippers, why is it so easy for u thinking wt ur anus, use ur head next time vagabond.
Strange world, wicked world.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 28-08-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 28-08-2015 10:32 AM
DJslippers, why is it so easy for u thinking wt ur anus, use ur head next time vagabond.
Strange world, wicked world.

go buy brain
Posted: at 28-08-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WILLIAMS99 at 28-08-2015 08:05 PM (8 years ago)
See issue
Posted: at 28-08-2015 08:05 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

2. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

3. Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chick Shares Loved Up Video Of Them

4. Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage Over Lyrics Of Her Song With Simi

5. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

6. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

7. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

8. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

9. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

10. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks