Popular Nigerian DJ, Lekan Kamson Odesanya Battles UK Homeoffice Over Plans To Deport Him (Page 2)

Date: 30-08-2015 6:53 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- olajoshfun at 30-08-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
U can make it Nigeria as well come home. Thanks
Posted: at 30-08-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 30-08-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
Go naija embassy for London make u go apply for assylum dere, dem go offer u stay for naija..
Posted: at 30-08-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 30-08-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on 30-08-2015 11:21 AM
All these cry for help u are crying...how dareper wan take help u now? Huh? Huh?

if him no help am,
make u do am now.
no be ur bros him be?.
Posted: at 30-08-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashoney at 30-08-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
I understand hw u feel my brother,and hoped u quickly find help..
Posted: at 30-08-2015 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 30-08-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago)
Fool! Go back to your country and stop making these white people feel important and thinking Nigeria is the worst place to live. I am so ashamed of you.
Posted: at 30-08-2015 08:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 30-08-2015 10:03 PM (8 years ago)
sorry my broda na so life be.But make I tell u de truth ni, try come back make we build dis naija.Me I came back 2010 and I no get regret.
Posted: at 30-08-2015 10:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 30-08-2015 10:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 30-08-2015 02:57 PM
Go naija embassy for London make u go apply for assylum dere, dem go offer u stay for naija..
.  Lolsss
Posted: at 30-08-2015 10:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonix22001 at 30-08-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago)
nwoke m, come back home abeg and stop wasting ur time in that country where one eats and grows lean. with guys living fake and lonely lives. phyuking UK! I hate that place with passion. sh*t!
Posted: at 30-08-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 31-08-2015 07:25 AM (8 years ago)
Guy make you look elsewhere for help... This your brothers and sisters here can only humiliate you the more... Park go home park go home like to say there paradise..... Millions of them over there dey look for any means even to cross Seme boader due to the hardship in naija.... So bro for me  ooo.... Na only God go help you out here not human.
Posted: at 31-08-2015 07:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 31-08-2015 06:33 PM (8 years ago)
When a girl loves, she loves for real. When she loves you, she becomes happy, she becomes proud of you and she feels happy when talking to you... She will be friend with your friends and relatives, your likes will be her likes, she will change her life style to fit in yours.No matter how much you disappoint her, she will forgive you before you apologize, yes she loves you. She will try to be a little bit jealous and protective,because she wants you to be hers and only hers.Her boyfriend will now become her EX... because all her future will be in ur hands. She will reject all proposals from other boys. No matter how far or near you are, she will protect herself for you. She will like everything you post on Facebook no matter how stupid it is... retweet everything you tweet on twitter and will instantly reply to all ur messages on WhatsApp or Facebook, She won't mind, whether you give her Money or not, whether you are rich or not, coz her interest in you is your future not what you are now.She will show you all her friends and relatives, because she's proud of you! Look at that girl, her heart is made of Gold, so precious and full of love. She deserves to be treated as queen.But this bastard (some guys) after making her love you wholeheartedly,after making her waste her time on you, after making her reject other guys who would have been useful to her, and after all, having let her show you to everyone she knows that you are the ONE, Now you're leaving her, leaving her broken hearted, guys whom she rejected because of you are going to laugh at her, her friends and relatives will ask, WHERE IS HE WHOM YOU TOLD US?All she could do is to sit put her head on her knees, cry as if there is no tomorrow. Cry endlessly because she loved you endlessly.Guys, don't make that girl regret why she loved you. Don't make others laugh at her. Fulfill your promises to her, if she wronged you, give her a second chance, everyone deserves a second chance. Know that she is a human not a god, she can't be perfect all the time.THINK ABOUT IT, GUYS.
Posted: at 31-08-2015 06:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vickie_guz at 2-09-2015 12:21 AM (8 years ago)
Ur papa house dey pursue u?
Posted: at 2-09-2015 12:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 2-09-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
the country sef... ppl prefer to die than to come back home...SMH

Posted: at 2-09-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dollypiper at 5-09-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Isah Ojogu Abdulkadir on 30-08-2015 08:00 AM
oboy u better dey come house. there re no such thing as bullion van or doven prison here.

Funny. But true
Posted: at 5-09-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 5-09-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago)
Please come home brother don't let them treat you like a nobody
Posted: at 5-09-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bohlah at 5-09-2015 09:21 AM (8 years ago)
Nothing like home Bro

Posted: at 5-09-2015 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- innocentbola at 7-09-2015 03:00 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kuxhe on 30-08-2015 09:46 AM
NAIJA NO BE EASY PLACE TO SURVIVE WE ALL KNOW THAT

Yes that is true...
Posted: at 7-09-2015 03:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 7-09-2015 03:17 AM (8 years ago)
Ukraine no beta pass naija infact i see documentary as dem dey chase and stab black ppl for dere especially africans...
And dey are racist to ur face abi i lie...?
U sef no guarantee ur own life for dere but u come NP con dey front like say u be big boy....
I beg comot for my face make i see road...
Posted: at 7-09-2015 03:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

4. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

7. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

8. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

9. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

10. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

11. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

12. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son