BREAKING NEWS: Mutallab Family Issues Statement (Page 2)

Date: 28-12-2009 4:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Helga at 4-01-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
********Most muslims r living their religion peacefully. Hope that ppl see the difference, that only those fanatic terrorists misusing the koran for their insane acts and taking the average good muslim in trouble with it. Something like "holy war" does not exist and is nowhere written in the koran. Besides the new testament of the bible is also part of the koran.*********

Ok then the so called  "HOLY WAR" as you tell here above, might not be written in the Koran but its definitely part of the Christian crusades.
Remember the Christian Crusaders going on a "HOLY WAR" ? They might not be written in a Bible or Koran as such but they have always been around.
Can we there for then say its the Muslims who did start this so called HOLY WAR or should we look back where it came from in the first place the Christian religion with there dominant attitude itself??

As for the family its self. Nobody can guard there kids all the time. They grow up being influenced by so called better and more interesting people then there own families. They make there own life they have a mind of there own and no matter what education they have had some brains and bubbles will just snap and go into the wrong direction.

Unless you yourself are perfect you cant judge this family at whats written here.
I for one wont do so as you know where and the whom the coin will roll so getting our kids into there grips.

Posted: at 4-01-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 5-01-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
the guy is totally insane
Posted: at 5-01-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 5-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Nawa Ooo

Posted: at 5-01-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xeuroli at 6-01-2010 06:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belhushe on  2-01-2010 12:38 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 29-12-2009 02:56 AM
Sounds strange. Who knows, what is the truth?

PLS DEAR DOLPH....POINT OF CORRECTION..THE BIBLE IS NOT A PART OF THE QUORAN....PART OF THE D QUORAN WAS COPIED FROM THE BIBLE. THE BIBLE HAS BEEN IN EXISTENCE OVER 3000 YEARS B4 ISLAM CAME TO EXISTENCE.

COMING BACK TO THE ISSUE AT HAND....I ADVISE NIGERIAN PARENTS TO STOP GIVING KIDS UNDUE EXPOSURE...IF THAT BOY DID HIS SECONDARY EDUCATION IN NIGERIA, HE WOULD HAVE HAD A DIFFERENT ORIENTATION...A TYPICAL NIGERIAN LOVES LIFE..TALKLESS OF KILLING FOR FUN...

It is not "undue exposure" that is the problem, but wrong influences that the boy could very well have fallen for in Nigeria too. Parents need to teach their children openness, respect and tolerance to avoid radicalization of any kind. Abroad studies are in most cases very useful, and the value of Nigerian secondary education is in many cases (due to inefficient teacher training and lacking funding of the schools) to be doubted.

Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- koolbib at 9-01-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-12-2009 02:30 PM
The Boy must have been spoilt with money and so he doesnt have regards for his father, neither does he
have for the country nor Human Life.
Roost in HELL
Actually there is nothing like what you've just said here, or is it ur own way of open jealosy.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- orland at 9-01-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Make dat boy come 2nigeria make we all give each stroke of cane like 150million for evry nigerians 2 flog am
Posted: at 9-01-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 9-01-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Make dat boy come 2nigeria make we all give each stroke of cane like 150million for evry nigerians 2 flog am
Posted: at 9-01-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- evannstenny at 10-01-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
well, when u dont know where to turn to, d devil is always handy to u give a path to tread. And that path might end u up blowing up yourself with other innocent people.
Posted: at 10-01-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 12:41 PM (8 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 3-09-2015 12:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac