The ember months are here, guys. Make sure you stay alert ALL the time. You are about to read an insane conversation that happened between one Damilola Adetoro and an Ubi Franklin impostor. This guy reached out to Dami back in August, asking her for recharge card. Dami obliged him, thinking it was really Iyanya's manager she was chatting with and maybe he was really stranded. Not until this guy upgraded and asked for N50k for his house help. Can you imagine. Chat continues after the cut.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 2-09-2015 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
okudelia4u at 2-09-2015 02:20 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Hey, wonder shall never end. I wonder oo. Some guys are just plane stupid. 50k hahh for some one u never met. Haba!! I notice they are a lot of them on facebook.
Posted: at 2-09-2015 02:20 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Na today? Even the girl na mumu 4 sending card to him at first time. How can a rich guy like that guy or any other person be asking for a mere recharge card. Them many for facebook. The other day one fake angela okorie was asking to send her card that she wanted to use it to call her manager. Guess what? I told her that if I no test that thing in between her fresh laps that she ain't getting any kobo from me. Hahahahaha.
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero