Lady Molested By Men In A Lagos Bus Narrates Her Shocking Experience (Page 2)

Date: 02-09-2015 2:24 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 [2] 3 4
- rara4romSA at 2-09-2015 05:40 PM (8 years ago)
that's bad
Posted: at 2-09-2015 05:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercymadu at 2-09-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago)
even when you re well covered....... the he _goat will still want to touch .....
Posted: at 2-09-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercymadu at 2-09-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  2-09-2015 03:11 PM
I perfectly understand what the victim has gone through cos it has happened to me before. As a final year student, I went to see my uncle in PH, got there and he has traveled. Out of frustration, I left with the small money on me so frustrated and thinking of what to do since my parents lives in Lagos. So you can imagine my anger and pain when I hopped into 1414 and a silly goat tried messing around with my virgin oranges. I warned him thrice but he refused and the next time he tried it, I slapped the sh*t outta him with the whole of my strength and he was dead shocked. I slapped him like thrice.....can't say where my strength came from but it may be because I was already frustrated. The next thing, all the ‘soboleyoke's’ in the bus especially the old men started abusing me saying I do not have respect. Guess what, when I told them what happened, the guys in the bus nearly lynched him and the old men started cursing him, apologizing to me and telling me I should not say it out again cause it’s an abomination. Of course he left at the next bus stop out of shame. I hate abusers. I hate men that molest people whether segxwally or otherwise. I can’t stand them at all.
they r evry whr.... especially in lagos.....even on the street
Posted: at 2-09-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- warri4real at 2-09-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago)
e don red oh
Posted: at 2-09-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 2-09-2015 07:57 PM (8 years ago)
Men can be so cruel
Posted: at 2-09-2015 07:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 2-09-2015 08:14 PM (8 years ago)
Sorry!
Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bohlah at 2-09-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God you live to tell this story

Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eric2000 at 2-09-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago)
in a civilized country,these men will be in jail..
Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 2-09-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
The truth is that most Nigerian men do not behave like this.so lets all stand and condemn this behavior by these sick men that give the majority of us a bad name. The reason is that if we stay silent today ,tomorrow it could your sister,aunt,or mother..
Posted: at 2-09-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvly4luv at 2-09-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
Try to be careful next time young lady and learn how to stop exposing ur thighs! Naked madness
Posted: at 2-09-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- banjuoflondon at 2-09-2015 09:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on  2-09-2015 05:11 PM
@poster if u weren't foolish enough 2 wear skimpy dresses in a public transport no1 would try 2 molest ur dumb ass
[/quote you made a mistake,i remember sometime ago around 2003 in Nigeria,there were no Brt by then i went to oshodi on my way going back home,ajah bus was scarce so i have to enter molue to obalende  from there is very easy to lekki,the molue was filled up i was on standing&there was a well suited man standing infront of me,i was shocked when i discovered the man has been trying to unzip my jean.]
Posted: at 2-09-2015 09:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 2-09-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago)
lesson for learners dress gud byound touching level
Posted: at 2-09-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchex at 3-09-2015 12:45 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oh
Posted: at 3-09-2015 12:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sundayemma at 3-09-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago)
Before u enter any bus, u need to be careful, especially in the night
Posted: at 3-09-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Godawyne at 3-09-2015 02:11 AM (8 years ago)
De daz re surly numbed
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:11 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- babafero at 3-09-2015 04:39 AM (8 years ago)
This movie no fit sell
Posted: at 3-09-2015 04:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tskills at 3-09-2015 06:33 AM (8 years ago)
I dnt see much in dis ur story@poster , u obviously was wearing something provocative on these occasions, these guys did not have the intention to anything to u from ur story, u said they got down when the got to there respective bus stops, so i can deduce dat u seduced the men and they touched what they saw besides . From ur story u enjoy it all along , u where only disappointed when dey wanted to get down from d bus. Next tym u hv this type of story, tell dat to abokis in ur neighbourhood
Posted: at 3-09-2015 06:33 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okpesco60 at 3-09-2015 07:51 AM (8 years ago)
Welcome to naija
Posted: at 3-09-2015 07:51 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 3-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
Sorry dear but as one adviser told you at the bus stop I think you need to pray against this
Posted: at 3-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stboy000 at 3-09-2015 08:32 AM (8 years ago)
Long story but intresting
Posted: at 3-09-2015 08:32 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4