wellcome to zoo Reply
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 4-09-2015 06:57 AM person wit him money no dey safe for dis country again oooo Why please any reason Graphic Artist Professional
I no blame am, he's just a cleaner infact dey shld go after d main man.... Reply
our money..... Reply
d street no longer dey friendly...mk dem leave hustle for d hustlers Reply
only in the ZOO called Nigeria. Reply
Why taking the money abroad? Why not invest it in here at home? Reply
Quote from: innocentbola on 5-09-2015 04:58 AM Why taking the money abroad? Why not invest it in here at home? invest here so the Govt can later seize the company because it was established by looted money? no freaking way I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: livingstonee on 4-09-2015 07:08 AM I thought it is only igbo people love money! Anyway let's those security people do the same to all former and present top politician in the govt! Please do not ring tribalism into this...
Quote from: sandra78 on 4-09-2015 07:39 AM Owolabi this people again....they have done what they know how to do best What really is your problem???
Quote from: freethinker on 4-09-2015 01:01 PM Igbo lady found huge amount of money and returned it, Youruba found and hide it. Who love money more now? YOU ARE A BASTARD, EVEN TO THE IGBOS...
Quote from: zauber on 4-09-2015 06:27 PM wellcome to zoo Where is the zoo? Stupid fellow...
Quote from: chealseafc on 4-09-2015 11:20 PM only in the ZOO called Nigeria. Nigeria is not a zoo but a great country...
Trying to help a customer na ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Money cleaner, maybe is the part of the wreckage he cleaned up ReplyGraphic Artist Professional
Hahahahah. Naija people are funny. Is it because he was caught? Many of you here will not declare that money at all. So I expect such people to cellotape their mouths here abeg Reply
It was a mistake ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
She didn't know how her hands took it ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 4-09-2015 06:57 AM person wit him money no dey safe for dis country again oooo Na d issue be dat,