Buhari Has Ordered The Closure Of Aso Rock Villa Chapel Church After Moving Mosque In (Page 4)

Date: 04-09-2015 8:38 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Nnekysweet at 4-09-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
Religion religion is a big problem in naija. ls there no freedom of worship in Nigeria again?
Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 4-09-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mercymadu at 4-09-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on  4-09-2015 09:41 AM
if it were up to me ... I will close both the chapel and the mosque because I believe that religion is our number one problem in this country. forgetting that both religion were borrowed ...SMH
pls on what do u blve???
Posted: at 4-09-2015 06:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- warri4real at 4-09-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago)
"Buhari Has Ordered The Closure Of Aso rock villa chapel church"...Islamization in d pipeline, lol...fake story, fake conclusion
Posted: at 4-09-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 4-09-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  4-09-2015 03:28 PM
Your comments are highly bigoted.
You are not even sure if this story is true or not……
……even then if it is true do you have to lump everybody together or generalise?
.…..why can’t you be tolerant of others outside your clan?

I can indulge you for a little sparring since I have the time now.Can you point out to me any single bigotry in what I said.I made a statement of fact and you call it bigotry.You know one thing about the CONSCIENCE is that it is an open wound which can only be healed by the TRUTH. Out of respect and in order to avoid the usual unnecessary feuds which I have seen in this forum many times I did not mention names in my comment. I only said a loquacious group of people from a particular section of the country have been presenting themselves as willing tools to the Hausa/Fulani Hegemony,any way you interpret that statement is your business because I simply intended for it to be like that.I have no apology,I stand by what I said because it is a statement of fact, just like it is also a statement of fact that another group of people from another particular section of the country have been continually harping on the need for the country to ride itself of the cancerous Hausa/Fulani occupation.By the way how did you decode the 'loquacious group of people from a particular section of the country" that I talked about in my comment?, I mean that group could have been anyone.But you were able to decode the group I was talking about for sure.That brings us back to the matter of CONSCIENCE which is an open wound that can only be healed by the truth. The loquacious group from a particular section of the country that have made themselves willing tools for the Hausa/Fulani Hegemony knows themselves,they know the work they have been doing and for you to be able to decode and defend that group means you are one of them.Now this loquacious group of people from a particular section of the country performed the last assignment given to them by their Hausa/Fulani pay master collectively.They performed the assignment of returning power to the North collectively,from their professors to their pastors to their businessmen to their students to their housewives to their kings to their ex this and ex that to their news print outlets to their online media outlets to their e.t.c.They did the job collectively for their Hausa/Fulani masters returning power effectively to the north.And you sit behind your laptop to tell me about generalization and collectivization.If you do a thing collectively people will talk about it collectively,if you do things generally people will talk about it generally so bros,do not give me that generalization sermon. History will place you and your group in your proper place.Meanwhile there is no bigotry in telling the truth.
Posted: at 4-09-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 4-09-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago)
Now the boss za boss is acting

Posted: at 4-09-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercymadu at 4-09-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
this is no joke ...that is if it is true.
Posted: at 4-09-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Moviing007 at 4-09-2015 06:53 PM (8 years ago)
All of you are still dreaming, you do not know what an Hausa/Fulani can do, they do not have forgiveness in their heart, and Islamic in Nigeria are not seeking the good of all, but to control and enslave people. So if you people especially the untrustworthy west do not act against Him now, you will all see worst, your Eko will be soon a conquered territory of Uthman danfodio Wahabisim.
Posted: at 4-09-2015 06:53 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- EMALLY at 4-09-2015 07:26 PM (8 years ago)
Only if Nigerians had listened to me! I sounded it loud and clear that this guy's agenda is to introduce sharia culture to Nigeria, let's watch on....
Posted: at 4-09-2015 07:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi_1 at 4-09-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
bullocks
Posted: at 4-09-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 4-09-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago)
this is part of the change
Posted: at 4-09-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 4-09-2015 11:08 PM (8 years ago)
i thank God it was church and not mosque,
otherwise, the would have been serious RIOT and killings by now.
Posted: at 4-09-2015 11:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 4-09-2015 11:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  4-09-2015 10:36 AM
good baba good

ogogoroman,
you always sound like an Islamist and i think you are one.
Posted: at 4-09-2015 11:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warri4real at 5-09-2015 12:17 AM (8 years ago)
tip of d iceberg sha
Posted: at 5-09-2015 12:17 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- warri4real at 5-09-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago)
tip of d iceberg sha
Posted: at 5-09-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- babafero at 5-09-2015 01:47 AM (8 years ago)
GIVE ME NIGERIAN PRESIDENT, THERE WILL BE NO MUSLEM AGAIN IN IT BCOS THEY ARE OUR PROBLEM
Posted: at 5-09-2015 01:47 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 5-09-2015 02:26 AM (8 years ago)
I wish they would give this new governmen a chance to prove themselves and avoid distractive tactics like this kind of suggestive trash posted here

Posted: at 5-09-2015 02:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benicar at 5-09-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago)
This is rubish, lets not use church as distraction
Posted: at 5-09-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- yofemi at 5-09-2015 04:40 AM (8 years ago)
change
Posted: at 5-09-2015 04:40 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 5-09-2015 04:55 AM (8 years ago)
At least they did declare something...
Posted: at 5-09-2015 04:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

5. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

6. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office