Woman Sent To Prison For Refusing License To Gay Couple (Page 2)

Date: 04-09-2015 12:13 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 [2] 3 4 5
- mercymadu at 4-09-2015 03:02 PM (8 years ago)
i tut american said they r gods own ppl......wats gonn on?
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercymadu at 4-09-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago)
i tut american said they r gods own ppl......wats gonn on?
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abgasko at 4-09-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on  4-09-2015 02:55 PM
i have said it before,
very soon, they will fighting for beastianity right.
i bet it will not be too long.
as per PoliticxGuru, my guy i will suggest you bone this competition,
the admin doesn't want you to win it. at all.
over smart is worrying Politicxguru, he started with hmmmmm, i think thats why he was banned and comment reduced the last month, he was also the one that started commenting on 4yrs ago topics, is that fair, so i think the admin does not hate him, he should be the one to stop been oversmart
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchex at 4-09-2015 03:30 PM (8 years ago)
No sense
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- vickie_guz at 4-09-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
America and gay. God will strengthen u woman
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-09-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
next time issue the paper you no be God leave them alone
Posted: at 4-09-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 4-09-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  4-09-2015 02:56 PM
she should go jail and deservedly so..The thing a lot you Nigerians don't know is that gay marriage is legal  in america and by law you have to issue a marriage license to gay couples if that is your job whether you like it or not. If she didn't want to issue the license ,she should have quit that job and look for another and let somebody who is comfortable with gay people issue the license. End of story..The law is the law...
Pondering on wat u just said now, I think u have a point there. Though we all have disgusting feelings about this useless gay thing, but it is their law now. Bible said Give unto ceasar wat belongs to ceasar. The best thing d woman would have done was to leave dat job, instead of going against the law. afterall it's not hard to get another job there...
Posted: at 4-09-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 4-09-2015 05:26 PM (8 years ago)
Soon dere will be no room for straight ppl...
Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dollypiper at 4-09-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on  4-09-2015 02:43 PM
America was laid on freedom they never based their constitution on any religion

You should go and read their history very well if you want to know more About it.... Not one of the persons who laid the American foundation Wasnt and Elder in the church... I live here and I know what I am saying...
Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 4-09-2015 05:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on  4-09-2015 02:43 PM
America was laid on freedom they never based their constitution on any religion

To avoid making a fool of myself that is why i always back my argument with facts

Did you know ...

As you walk up the steps to the Capitol Building which houses the Supreme Court you can see near the top of the building a row of the world's law givers and each one is facing one in the middle who is facing forward with a full frontal view — it is Moses and the Ten Commandments!

As you enter the Supreme Court courtroom, the two huge oak doors have the Ten Commandments engraved on each lower portion of each door. As you sit inside the courtroom, you can see the wall right above where the Supreme Court judges sit a display of the Ten Commandments!

There are Bible verses etched in stone all over the Federal Buildings and Monuments in Washington, D.C.

James Madison, the fourth president, known as "The Father of Our Constitution" made the following statement "We have staked the whole of all our political institutions upon the capacity of mankind for self-government, upon the capacity of each and all of us to govern ourselves,to control ourselves, to sustain ourselves according to the Ten Commandments of God."

Patrick Henry, that patriot and Founding Father of our country said, "It cannot be emphasized too strongly or too often that this great nation was founded not by religionists but by Christians...not on religions but on the Gospel of Jesus Christ".

Every session of Congress begins with a prayer by a paid preacher...whose salary has been paid by the taxpayer since 1777.

Fifty-two of the 55 founders of the Constitution were members of the established orthodox churches in the colonies.

Thomas Jefferson worried about that the Courts would overstep their authority and instead of interpreting the law would begin making law...an oligarchy...the rule of few over many...

The very first Supreme Court Justice, John Jay, said, "Americans should select and prefer Christians as their rulers."

may be when you are able to digest this, you can come back for more .....
Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 4-09-2015 05:53 PM (8 years ago)
she should go jail and deservedly so..The thing a lot you Nigerians don't know is that gay marriage is legal  in america and by law you have to issue a marriage license to gay couples if that is your job whether you like it or not. If she didn't want to issue the license ,she should have quit that job and look for another and let somebody who is comfortable with gay people issue the license. End of story..The law is the law...
. Are u... Gaaaaay?
Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 4-09-2015 05:53 PM (8 years ago)
. Are u... Gaaaaay?
Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 4-09-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bidlait on  4-09-2015 01:30 PM
Na that one you dey monitor? Guy be like you don loose ya job.... Hahahahahahahahahaah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
not me, na politicxguru loose im job
Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 4-09-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago)
ok oh
Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 4-09-2015 06:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  4-09-2015 05:53 PM
. Are u... Gaaaaay?
America is country of laws unlike Nigeria..Its either you follow the law or you leave that job ..
Posted: at 4-09-2015 06:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 4-09-2015 07:11 PM (8 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 4-09-2015 07:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warri4real at 4-09-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm, nice one ma'dam
Posted: at 4-09-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- warri4real at 4-09-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm, nice one ma'am
Posted: at 4-09-2015 07:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- xtokelly at 4-09-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago)
Woman God is with you...The bible says fear not for I am with u
Posted: at 4-09-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PaskyWosky at 4-09-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  4-09-2015 12:24 PM
phyuk gay. Hahahaha! Politicxguru has been strip of his first position again(thou not only him oo) from 1213points to 138points. Now he is at 7th position. Nice one naijapals. Only current post counts now.
hahahahaha, twas rigging thinz...running faster than his shadow
Posted: at 4-09-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5