Mercy Aigbe's Daughter Gets Her First Modelling Job (PHOTOS) (Page 3)

Date: 04-09-2015 3:39 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- ngfineface at 11-09-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago)
Congrats girl. Hope you are still under parental control sha?
Posted: at 11-09-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 11-09-2015 11:46 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: uplogsa on  5-09-2015 12:21 AM
bad mouth
Good big mouth

Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:46 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 11-09-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on  7-09-2015 04:23 PM
You are very cruel with your comment. You must be an idiot to say such stupid word about others...
Stupid fellow..... Aint you a dumb skull for calling someone an idiot also? U better don't let me bounce on you, else you'll find it difficult to comment again. You dis good for nothing fellow

Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 11-09-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-09-2015 10:14 AM
That is unfair to the little girl
Sorry jare, responsible and sensible human being....was just trying to qualify her look. Noted!

Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 11-09-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on  7-09-2015 01:26 PM
she is still a kid nah... easy on her
Lol.......Aiit

Posted: at 11-09-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ab sawyer on  4-09-2015 03:59 PM
like omotola jalade like mercy Aigbe

Yes o...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  4-09-2015 04:50 PM
No disrespect but she's beta off going into designing..
She's not a model...

But the pics are beautiful...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:22 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bohlah on  4-09-2015 07:41 PM
She looks horrible

Hmm na u dey knw all... She's cool
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pius on  4-09-2015 08:43 PM
Nice I like the dressing

Yeah she's cute...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  4-09-2015 09:40 PM
Thank u o, d mama fine well, well pass am...

That is true the mother is more beautiful, but she ain't bad as well...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franklinseyea on  5-09-2015 02:09 PM
Whaooooooo, Beautiful..... I just hope she wont be spoil before time for her marriage

She won't broda...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  7-09-2015 10:14 AM
That is unfair to the little girl

Don't mind him...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:26 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on  8-09-2015 02:29 PM
some ppl can call her ugly when they dem self mirror go crack if them look am... SMH

Haaa, i no fit laff Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:26 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 11-09-2015 01:48 PM
Congrats girl. Hope you are still under parental control sha?

Yes o, she even went with her mom according to the news...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 12-09-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bohlah on 11-09-2015 11:49 PM
Stupid fellow..... Aint you a dumb skull for calling someone an idiot also? U better don't let me bounce on you, else you'll find it difficult to comment again. You dis good for nothing fellow

WHO ARE YOU TO BOUNCE ON ME? WELL AM EQUAL TO THE TASK OKAY, COS YOU YOU'VE BEEN ALLOWED TO POST NEWS AND STORIES HERE YOU THINK YOU CAN DO AS YOU LIKE, YOU ARE FEELING ON TOP OF THE WORLD RIGHT??? YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD... BRING IT ON, WILL BE WAITING...
Posted: at 12-09-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 10:30 PM (8 years ago)
WELL SORRY I INSULTED YOU IN FIRST PLACE I KNOW I SHOULDN'T HAVE DONE THAT, JUST REACTED UNKNOWINGLY...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 10:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 13-09-2015 10:31 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 12-09-2015 02:34 AM
WHO ARE YOU TO BOUNCE ON ME? WELL AM EQUAL TO THE TASK OKAY, COS YOU YOU'VE BEEN ALLOWED TO POST NEWS AND STORIES HERE YOU THINK YOU CAN DO AS YOU LIKE, YOU ARE FEELING ON TOP OF THE WORLD RIGHT??? YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD... BRING IT ON, WILL BE WAITING...

WELL SORRY I INSULTED YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 10:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]