Top Secret Documents Exposed On How Jonathan Diverted $3m Northeast Funds To Impeach Nyako

Date: 06-09-2015 6:59 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-09-2015 06:59 AM (8 years ago)

We have discovered classified documents from 2013 to 2014 of the former president Goodluck Jonathan administration that detail an expensive, elaborate and persistent mechanism that ended in the impeachment of Adamawa state governor Murtala Nyako.

The documents detail how former president Jonathan planned to use either impeachment or a singular State of emergency to remove Adamawa governor Murtala Nyako.

Murtala Nyako became the focus of Jonathan’s wrath after he strongly criticized the Jonathan administration of a pogrom against the north and released documents to that effect, finally offloading in the United States, describing ethnic and regional genocide.

In the classified documents, several prominent Nigerians were listed as sponsors of the action against Nyako. They were, Air Marshal Alex Badeh, Boni Haruna, Zainab Maina, Sen. Bello Tukur, Wilberforce Juta, M. C. Tahir, Mr. John Elias, Dan Suleiman, Medan Teneke, Idi Hong, Dr. Ahmed Modibbo, Walga, Prof. Jibril Aminu and former PDP chairman Bamanga Tukur.

Bamanga Tukur was given $100,000 to give each Adamawa Assemblyman and Minister of Special Duties, Turaki was also given $20,000 to bribe the Adamawa Assemblymen. A total of $3 million was disbursed for the initial bribe project.

The funds were released under Presidential directive and were taken from the Presidential intervention Funds for North east rehabilitation.

In later documents it was found that the $3 million was not given as directed and had been “chopped” by the messengers. We could not establish exactly how much Tukur and Turai disbursed, however this may not be unrelated to Jonathan finally firing Bamanga Tukur as PDP chairman.

The documents also detailed the initiation of anti-Atiku Abubakar presidential campaigning in the event he won the APC primaries. It appeared that campaigns against Buhari were already in full force and at the time it was necessary to start campaigns to tarnish Atiku should he win the party nomination.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 6-09-2015 06:59 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Machealex at 6-09-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago)
More secret will soon open. We just in part 1.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 6-09-2015 07:21 AM (8 years ago)
Dis na part 1.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 07:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 6-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
Because he from North
Posted: at 6-09-2015 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 6-09-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago)
CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT ABOUT GOING TO DO WITH THIS JONATHAN?  WHY IS IT THAT EVERYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH  BILLION AND TRILLION IS ALWAYS TRACEABLE
TO HIM?
Posted: at 6-09-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Activated at 6-09-2015 08:00 AM (8 years ago)
STORY FOR THE GOD'S.......I CAN PRODUCE DOCUMENTS ANY DAY ANY TIME.

THE FACT IS PRODUCE PROVE LINKING THE DOCUMENTS TO JONATHAN.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 08:00 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 6-09-2015 08:05 AM (8 years ago)

Posted: at 6-09-2015 08:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 6-09-2015 08:15 AM (8 years ago)
Instead of buhari to sort the current prob in nigeria all his focus is against jonathan...he shud jst leave jonathan alone and face the current situation in nigeria..people dyn everyday..since all this whillE that notherners re rulling...lootn money nutn was done..
Posted: at 6-09-2015 08:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 6-09-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
Was Jonathan the only president of Nigeria? What about OBJ, is he a scent?
Posted: at 6-09-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 6-09-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago)
Trash trash trash everyday
Posted: at 6-09-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dollypiper at 6-09-2015 08:32 AM (8 years ago)
Nawa o... This Jonathan is a devil incarnate, a silent killer and a sharp shooter
Posted: at 6-09-2015 08:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebukkkason at 6-09-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
Nigerian leaders r 2 corrupt
Posted: at 6-09-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-09-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
Jonathan must see pepe, because when he dey government na adamant man he no dey listen
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- roberttexas at 6-09-2015 09:11 AM (8 years ago)
bohlah (4576)On
Gistmaniac (m) | 1 hr ago #

We have discovered classified documents from 2013 to 2014 of the former president Goodluck Jonathan administration that detail an expensive, elaborate and persistent mechanism that ended in the impeachment of Adamawa state governor Murtala Nyako.

The documents detail how former president Jonathan planned to use either impeachment or a singular State of emergency to remove Adamawa governor Murtala Nyako.

Murtala Nyako became the focus of Jonathan’s wrath after he strongly criticized the Jonathan administration of a pogrom against the north and released documents to that effect, finally offloading in the United States, describing ethnic and regional genocide.

In the classified documents, several prominent Nigerians were listed as sponsors of the action against Nyako. They were, Air Marshal Alex Badeh, Boni Haruna, Zainab Maina, Sen. Bello Tukur, Wilberforce Juta, M. C. Tahir, Mr. John Elias, Dan Suleiman, Medan Teneke, Idi Hong, Dr. Ahmed Modibbo, Walga, Prof. Jibril Aminu and former PDP chairman Bamanga Tukur.

Bamanga Tukur was given $100,000 to give each Adamawa Assemblyman and Minister of Special Duties, Turaki was also given $20,000 to bribe the Adamawa Assemblymen. A total of $3 million was disbursed for the initial bribe project.

The funds were released under Presidential directive and were taken from the Presidential intervention Funds for North east rehabilitation.

In later documents it was found that the $3 million was not given as directed and had been “chopped” by the messengers. We could not establish exactly how much Tukur and Turai disbursed, however this may not be unrelated to Jonathan finally firing Bamanga Tukur as PDP chairman.

The documents also detailed the initiation of anti-Atiku Abubakar presidential campaigning in the event he won the APC primaries. It appeared that campaigns against Buhari were already in full force and at the time it was necessary to start campaigns to tarnish Atiku should he win the party nomination.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

ReplyFollow
Report to moderator  Logged 6 Sep 15, 06:59 AM
Machealex (1152)On

More secret will soon open. We just in part 1.

Report to moderator  Logged 6 Sep 15, 07:19 AM
Machealex (1152)On

Dis na part 1.

Report to moderator  Logged 6 Sep 15, 07:21 AM
Blessed75 (382)On
Upcoming (m) | 1 hr ago #

Because he from North

Report to moderator  Logged 6 Sep 15, 07:38 AM
victorstic1 (906)On
Upcoming (m) | 56 mins ago #

CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT ABOUT GOING TO DO WITH THIS JONATHAN?  WHY IS IT THAT EVERYTHING THAT HAS TO DO WITH  BILLION AND TRILLION IS ALWAYS TRACEABLE
TO HIM?

Report to moderator  Logged 6 Sep 15, 07:43 AM
Activated (623)On
Upcoming (m) | 39 mins ago #

Report to moderator  Logged 6 Sep 15, 08:00 AM
Activated (623)On
Upcoming (m) | 34 mins ago #

Report to moderator  Logged 6 Sep 15, 08:05 AM
proly (11783)On
Hero (f) | 24 mins ago #

Instead of buhari to sort the current prob in nigeria all his focus is against jonathan...he shud jst leave jonathan alone and face the current situation in nigeria..people dyn everyday..since all this whillE that notherners re rulling...lootn money nutn was done..

All of you should mind your comments. A journey of one thousand mile start with a foot. Buhari is been open to his findings also trying to get all right before execution.He can't leave immediate past government and start chasing OBJ and Others. We all should support him in our capacity to track down present looters and am sure from doing so the link 'll definitely affect previous looters and the power of law start from it.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:11 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 6-09-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
Hmm. Wish I could verify the document before making my comments. But from experience in the past every Tom Dickinson and Harry will perpetrate anything and pin it on the presidency. Just like what happened during Abacha's reign, anybody can perform a dastardly act and pin it on the presidency. Hence my saying wish I could determine the authenticity of that document.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchex at 6-09-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago)
Oga jona see where you land urself,. When you no gree rugged,. You see ur life? You are a disgrace to the south south which are known to be fearless warriors especially the ijaws,. If we are to clamb back on this insult first we will get you down for being so stupid
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 6-09-2015 09:34 AM (8 years ago)
nawao oh for him oh
Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 6-09-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
I guess they are correct when they say that truth is usually the first casualty. You people can tell all your twisted lies as much as you like, but the sky is not any less blue because the blind can't see it. You can hide your face from the truth and blame GEJ or you can do the necessary soul searching and ask yourselves where your problems are coming from. The longer you live in denial the longer your misery will last and your miseries are just beginning.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 6-09-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago)
them don catch am
Posted: at 6-09-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 6-09-2015 12:52 PM (8 years ago)
All PDP administration belief on,is SHARE the money.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero