Jim Iyke Welcomes Baby Boy With His 23 Years Old Lithuanian Girlfriend, Dana Kinduryte (Page 4)

Date: 06-09-2015 7:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- stanxcoded at 7-09-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago)
jimmy fire on
Posted: at 7-09-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Givethem at 7-09-2015 09:39 AM (8 years ago)
many idiots just keeps posting meaningless comments,first of all they are not married they just had a baby and even if he has to marry must it be a Nigerian girl? does it really matter which planet she come from? must she be very rich or a star or must she be the most beautiful on earth? grow up guys this is a modern world stop living in the past Jim have right to date and married any girl he is pleased with it doesn't matter where she come from..get ur self a life
Posted: at 7-09-2015 09:39 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 7-09-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago)
its high time i have another son @Winace where are u

Posted: at 7-09-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abgasko at 7-09-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
i was expecting it, he has join the league of men with babamama
Posted: at 7-09-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihunda at 7-09-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
Some people won't mind there business. When he was dating all them African babe's, U guys say he's a player and not someone to take serious. Now, someone far away has found him seriously and you guys are opening your gutters to speak rubbish. What a shame the way some people think and talk. Please Jim, ignore haters and continue to love your lovely wife and cute son. And for those of you who are laughing that his girl is Eastern European (Lithuanian), if I may ask, is Nigerian a first world country? Let me tell you crack heads, she will be the one to be mocked at in her home country for being with someone from a Third world country if you don't know. After all, she is a qualified lawyer, meaning she's is educated and serious in life. So go phyuk yourselves you wankers and get a life.
Posted: at 7-09-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 7-09-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  6-09-2015 08:11 PM
After all ur gra gra e show say u no get taste and klass at all..
Of all d women in d world na yeye eastern european woman go get belley for u.
I lose all respect for u....Chai....U be fake guy...
Anyway congrats...
he for come marry ur sista
Posted: at 7-09-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bayonel3 at 7-09-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
na ya time.. enjoy... tuface sef do pass you

Posted: at 7-09-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 7-09-2015 11:31 AM (8 years ago)
jimmy u have fall my hand ..so u be mumu reach like this?upon all ur talent u go fall for oyibo like binin man ..dont worry u go soon dey wash pant and bra dey collect slap any where
Posted: at 7-09-2015 11:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 7-09-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 7-09-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franklinseyea at 7-09-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
USeless He goat..... living a fake life to deceive people
Posted: at 7-09-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchex at 7-09-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
Nice 1
Posted: at 7-09-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- esgo at 7-09-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
good
Posted: at 7-09-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 7-09-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  6-09-2015 08:16 PM
Congrats. Thank God u didn't waste ur sperm

Lol..
Posted: at 7-09-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 7-09-2015 03:20 PM (8 years ago)
jim iyke don do ojoroo for those other girls dem including yvonne nelson

Posted: at 7-09-2015 03:20 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aroroghene at 7-09-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago)
nigerians never see good in their fellow nigerians,,,,,,,thank God he chose a foreigner,,,,,,,nigerians only know ur worth when you start dating a non-african..
Posted: at 7-09-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 7-09-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago)
Congratulations,Jim  Nnem,but becareful,becareful.there is  a reason to say that,many long time will understand me and some back home will not understand me,this is not racial thing but a way of life,white women never works with black men for life.its always a contract and once your contract is expire?no BIKO,you dont beg them,the more you beg?the more you infuriates them,Jim,listen to me with my 30 years experiences,dont put all your eggs in one basket,period.call me privately,I will comprehensively explain more.
Posted: at 7-09-2015 05:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 7-09-2015 06:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  7-09-2015 08:48 AM
Congrats. At least dis will make him grow up a bit.
               funny enough
Posted: at 7-09-2015 06:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- banjuoflondon at 7-09-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  6-09-2015 08:11 PM
After all ur gra gra e show say u no get taste and klass at all..
Of all d women in d world na yeye eastern european woman go get belley for u.
I lose all respect for u....Chai....U be fake guy...
Anyway congrats...
[/quoteyou want to compareNigeria with the yeye eastern european?beside she doesnt live in her country,if na oyinbo man say this una go call him racist]
Posted: at 7-09-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 7-09-2015 06:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chuks8 on  7-09-2015 05:07 AM
Quote from: willieieponga on  7-09-2015 01:20 AM

[/quote ] Wow... you're a typical shallow, materialistic and dumb Nigerian, you're the reason for the stereotypes. How the heck is this woman you know nothing of, 10 times lower than your nollywood wh*re heroes?? A person"s job has got absolutely nothing to do with who they are, as long as its an honest living you tribalistic sh*t face, And since when did the dating bar had to be in line with a "typical white english guy"? (your master). who gives a sh*t what their dating preference is?? A child is brought to the world by two people who love each other and the most important thing to you is him dating to make headlines, where is seal's marriage today?? rubbish. And speaking of racism, yes its everywhere, just like Nigerians are seen as fraud stars all over, i bet you'll be mad if someone made that assumption about you. TYPICAL!  MY NAME IS DOCTOR, ENGINEER, DIRECTOR, PROFFESOR  Ms judy. i bet you'll be impressed if thats who had his baby. tribalistic c*@t.     

Dere is nottin tribalistic about wat i said, obviously u don't even know d definition of  being tribalistic....
FYI, i never mentioned nottin about d baby u sound like a lowlife urself as u r diverting from wat i said and u have no experience of eastern europeans.
U wey u no sometin about d girl why u no talk...?
Any Tom, D!ck and Jim can pick up a girl like dat which i presume u wuld have done in ur native cold country where u dey.
Jim is not married to her, u fool abi u no fit read, u just wan talk becos na ur role model wit ur thinking cap switched off.
We r here to make assumptions becos dey are big stars and dats why we have dis platform in NP(Dummy).
We live on controversies regarding all dese stars and if u don't like it u can take a running jump or hang ursef u schmuck..
Of cos i will be impressed if he had dated someone of his klass so wuld u and other ppl cos dats wat dey deserve...
It says do not throw ur pearls on pigs cos dey will just trample on it...
No one can make an assumption about me cos am not a big star..Cocks*ckers like u wud never understand cos ur a bum.
Once a bum always a bum.. NEXT...
Posted: at 7-09-2015 06:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 7-09-2015 06:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  7-09-2015 10:24 AM
he for come marry ur sista
[/quote
I no get sista to marry off..
Why u no give am ur own sista...?
Posted: at 7-09-2015 06:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5