In a Relationship between a young boy en girl,which guy has dated a girl en she did not consilved 4h (Page 2)

Date: 29-12-2009 11:35 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chosen alex junior Aeron
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Akpan01 at 29-12-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-12-2009 05:41 PM
Dats where u missed [email protected] ve no girl.Am nt ready 4 their troubles
wowwww...u r right nobody need whalla Grin

Posted: at 29-12-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 29-12-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:36 PM
Quote from: xter on 29-12-2009 05:32 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:26 PM
Quote from: xter on 29-12-2009 05:24 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:22 PM
nonsense
u shld hve said u dont understand his post
If u say so..u know better pls give account of ya kids or losted kids Angry Angry
this kin thin is not be mistake is simply selfishness
u guys wan turn me to shreds bcos of a normal happenning.....well its nobody's faudlt,once it happens b4 u say a thing the gal would be asking u for money to get it off......i'm sorry but i think its just a way of life,i mean its nothing abnormal
U R MAKEIN A BAD MISTAKE.NOTHIN IS NORMAL ON THIS ISSUE..IS A NATURAL THIN TO GET PREGNANT AND A BLESSING NOTHIN NORMAL ON THAT TO THROW IT AWAY...INDEED I THINK SILVER PACK COULD BE CHEAPER THAN ABORT Angry >:(AND I NO EVEN FIT COUNT WHAT FIT HAPPEND TO THE LADY WHO SUFFER SUCH AN ISSUE NOT ONLY BY BODY BY SOUL AND MIND TOO...WHICH NO FIT HEAL FOR A LIFETIME.THIS YOUNG PPL NO GET RESPECT AND CARE FOR THEIR PARTNER THATS WHY ALL THIS FIT HAPPEN...SIMPLY SELFISHNES AND CARELESS
Akpan no vex ehhnn? .....i'm sorry i pressed the irate button on ur system but what if d gal wants an abortion?  haven't u heard of gals fighting their boyfriend cos they want the guy's pregnancy aborted

Posted: at 29-12-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-12-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 29-12-2009 05:42 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:36 PM
Quote from: xter on 29-12-2009 05:32 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:26 PM
Quote from: xter on 29-12-2009 05:24 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:22 PM
nonsense
u shld hve said u dont understand his post
If u say so..u know better pls give account of ya kids or losted kids Angry Angry
this kin thin is not be mistake is simply selfishness
u guys wan turn me to shreds bcos of a normal happenning.....well its nobody's faudlt,once it happens b4 u say a thing the gal would be asking u for money to get it off......i'm sorry but i think its just a way of life,i mean its nothing abnormal
U R MAKEIN A BAD MISTAKE.NOTHIN IS NORMAL ON THIS ISSUE..IS A NATURAL THIN TO GET PREGNANT AND A BLESSING NOTHIN NORMAL ON THAT TO THROW IT AWAY...INDEED I THINK SILVER PACK COULD BE CHEAPER THAN ABORT Angry >:(AND I NO EVEN FIT COUNT WHAT FIT HAPPEND TO THE LADY WHO SUFFER SUCH AN ISSUE NOT ONLY BY BODY BY SOUL AND MIND TOO...WHICH NO FIT HEAL FOR A LIFETIME.THIS YOUNG PPL NO GET RESPECT AND CARE FOR THEIR PARTNER THATS WHY ALL THIS FIT HAPPEN...SIMPLY SELFISHNES AND CARELESS
Akpan no vex ehhnn? .....i'm sorry i pressed the irate button on ur system but what if d gal wants an abortion?  haven't u heard of gals fighting their boyfriend cos they want the guy's pregnancy aborted

Yeh i know..lemme no say what m thinkin about those women if i fit call dem women...If dey no ready to carrie the responsibility why dey do not protect..i can kill for kids m seriouse on children matters and i will never accept any excuse about abort...cause there r ways to no get into such a sytuation

Posted: at 29-12-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 29-12-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Wat r d ways?
Posted: at 29-12-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 29-12-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-12-2009 05:58 PM
Wat r d ways?
If u feel yaself grown to that level to make love...be grown enough to think about protection as well..is not a shame..indeed it show mature thinkin..these r the ways m talkin about

Posted: at 29-12-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 29-12-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:41 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-12-2009 05:40 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-12-2009 05:37 PM
Just passing with my pregnacy.. i just get it 2mins ago and is 9months now.
I GO KICK YA BELE I GET NO SISI FOR ABORT Grin Grin Grin

Eee, no kick am oo, make e b the only one wey d pikin inside dey kick me.
darlin no take me seriouse..i go do care of u welly no whalla Grin

I know swthat.. but i just dodge by the side incase u throw the kick unexpected  Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-12-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-12-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-12-2009 06:20 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:41 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-12-2009 05:40 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-12-2009 05:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-12-2009 05:37 PM
Just passing with my pregnacy.. i just get it 2mins ago and is 9months now.
I GO KICK YA BELE I GET NO SISI FOR ABORT Grin Grin Grin

Eee, no kick am oo, make e b the only one wey d pikin inside dey kick me.
darlin no take me seriouse..i go do care of u welly no whalla Grin

I know swthat.. but i just dodge by the side incase u throw the kick unexpected  Grin Grin
hahahah yeye indeed i go kiss am pet am tiree Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 29-12-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chogzie at 29-12-2009 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
see me see wahalah. which one be your own?
Posted: at 29-12-2009 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 29-12-2009 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
This kind posting get as e bi, me no fit sumarize the thread in one sentence. Let me pass as if I no read am at all

Posted: at 29-12-2009 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 30-12-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 29-12-2009 05:28 PM
consilved? i don give girl belle but she never consilve am

Rotflmao....  Grin Grin Grin

Always crazy  Grin Grin Cheesy no be only consilve Cheesy

Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 30-12-2009 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-12-2009 05:41 PM
Dats where u missed [email protected] ve no girl.Am nt ready 4 their troubles

Lol, so girls are troublesome....

Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 30-12-2009 12:32 AM (14 years ago)
Most girls r just unbearable.They r very pretty but lack attitude,understanding and respect.I bliv u r an exceptn@sandie
Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 30-12-2009 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
abeg poster who u dey talk to..Huh?

Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 30-12-2009 12:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-12-2009 12:32 AM
Most girls r just unbearable.They r very pretty but lack attitude,understanding and respect.I bliv u r an exceptn@sandie

Lol... Yes, i am.  Smiley

Quote from: diplomatik on 30-12-2009 12:44 AM
abeg poster who u dey talk to..Huh?

You now.. Cheesy Cheesy

What's up wiv u... I'm back to np 4 real.. no more running away... I guess u're gonna stick ur ass here too Cheesy Cheesy
But i need welli, viv and cbee

Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 30-12-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
who's that...sandie is that u...i done vex sef...u girls just abandon this place, i hope dey will come around too...so whats up na...how was ur christmas ?

mine was gr8 ate too much oo..lol

Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 30-12-2009 12:55 AM (14 years ago)
I wil c 2 dat@sandie
Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 30-12-2009 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 30-12-2009 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandie at 30-12-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 30-12-2009 12:54 AM
who's that...sandie is that u...i done vex sef...u girls just abandon this place, i hope dey will come around too...so whats up na...how was ur christmas ?

mine was gr8 ate too much oo..lol

Lol it's me dearie... C'mon we didnt abandon u... Sad
well, i'm always busy as usual... As for viv and welli, i'm personally gonna drag them here Wink
My christmas was cool Cool i had some cool stuffs under my christmas tree Cheesy
I ate alot too... I can't wait for this whole thing to finish so i can start losing some weight...looool
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-12-2009 12:55 AM
I wil c 2 dat@sandie

Aiight  Cool

Posted: at 30-12-2009 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 30-12-2009 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
@ sandie...lol...u see..now u have to go exercise now..why didn't u leave the food alone..as for me...i'm good..no need for exercise..lol...yeahh drag those 2..Cheesy

Posted: at 30-12-2009 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 30-12-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Hmm...Chritmas,
Posted: at 30-12-2009 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5