PHOTO: Kenya Women Protest Inactive segxwal Performance Of Their Men And Failure To Get Them Pregnant (Page 4)

Date: 10-09-2015 8:54 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 3 [4]
- innocentbola at 11-09-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on 11-09-2015 12:44 AM
E don do for you na.. the same msg in every news. Where is the sanity in ur actions? U are complaining of others while u urself have a problem... Na wa for u oo

I don't really know what is problem is but i think should contact the admin if he's got something to say not posting the same thing on every post. That is too much...
Posted: at 11-09-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 11-09-2015 10:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on 11-09-2015 04:26 AM
am not sure that this old weman am seeing here are realy protesting about not having enough sex.

they are too old to get pregnant.

Or maybe the poster was wrong about them!
Posted: at 11-09-2015 10:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 11-09-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 11-09-2015 10:39 PM
I don't really know what his problem is but i think he should contact the admin if he's got something to say not posting the same thing on every post. That is too much...
Posted: at 11-09-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 11-09-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 11-09-2015 01:05 PM
They should please shut up and pay Tubaba to relocate to their county jare

Make Tubaba no catch you o...
Posted: at 11-09-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 12-09-2015 03:22 AM (8 years ago)
is not surprising stuff anytin can happen in africa 

Posted: at 12-09-2015 03:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]