Jude Okoye just bought himself a new G-Wagon 63. He shared the photo on instagram and wrote "new house, new whip". Handwork sure pays. Congrats to him! Photos below....
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 13-09-2015 08:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dickieponga at 13-09-2015 08:59 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Poster wetin u want us to say...? U want us to criticize him or praise him...? Dis is not important at all, abi e go give me lift wen e see me for road...?
Posted: at 13-09-2015 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
bootybooty at 14-09-2015 01:49 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Good for her. Sponsor someone abroad today. House maids needed in middle east countries, oman and uae (dubai) visa and ticket free, accommodation,transportation, medical insurance, feeding provided. Only service charge implied and to be paid when visa is ready 2B16E202
Posted: at 14-09-2015 01:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie