Is Nigeria's President, Yaradua; Dead or Alive? (Page 3)

Date: 29-12-2009 6:52 pm (14 years ago) | Author: OllyPee
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- nice9ija at 31-12-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
Oh! Boy i heard that, right now he's in  very critical condition....!Make God just help am oh!!

make god help who?? make him go die joooor all of them way do all this rubish 4nija
must get the payback one after the orther
Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clith at 31-12-2009 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
fulk yar adua and his sinfull genaretion
Posted: at 31-12-2009 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeymac009 at 31-12-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
i dont know what to say as par that but i pray he is still alive.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Teejay2010 at 31-12-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm you are justing wasting your time my presido is alive. What we need to do is to continue praying for him and our great country.
Long life Mr pesident
Long life 9ja
Posted: at 31-12-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chibaby_555 at 31-12-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
yaradua or no yaradua shuold not be our problem, we shuold think how we ll make our contry better, cos president is not doing anything 4 us. other conties r paying there ppl allwance every month. ours we do everything by ourself. GOD go help us. AMEN. na music dey help our ppl now
Posted: at 31-12-2009 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- savage83 at 31-12-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
if his death is gonna bring about a change, then he should step down now
Posted: at 31-12-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- toyosidada at 31-12-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
But why is there no transparency in the Nigerian government. We need to know what the president is doin 24/7. Here In America if obama was missing for a day the country would go wild. Our hard work pays this guys salary. the sweat from our land is paying this guy hospital bill. So why do we not know if he is dead or alive.  If he cared about his people the least he could do is give a statement or something.. just something.. why leave your people speculating. There needs to be a coo.. this is BS.. I am sick of the way Nigeria is ran.. All the people in power now need to be shot.. and the power needs to be reinstated back to the people..
Posted: at 31-12-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 31-12-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
I pledge to Nigeria my country
To be faithful, Loyal and honest
To serve Naija wit all my streght
To defend her umity and Uphold her honour & glory
So help me God.

Pls dont forget that

Posted: at 31-12-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nduchuks2000 at 31-12-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
e bi like say the man don die the next thing na for us to go i beriual
Posted: at 31-12-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Neyogbasky at 31-12-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
Dat's left 2him
Posted: at 31-12-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OLIET at 31-12-2009 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
I think we should pray for a swift settlement once and for all. Happy New Year-2010
Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 31-12-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wawaco at 1-01-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
WHAT  BROUGHT EHUD OLMERT FROM POWER AS ISRAELI PRIME MINISTER WAS BECOS THE FORMER PRIME  MINISTER ARIEL SHARON WAS SICK THEN THE DUPY TOOK OVER AS PRIME MINISTER[ EHUD  OLMERT ], WHAT BROUGHT FIDEL CASTROL BROTHER TO POWER BECOS HIS BROTHER WAS SICK HE HANDOVER TO HIS BROS, WELL IN NIGERIA MAYBE OUR PRESIDENT SWEAR EVEN IF HE IS SICK HE WILL HOLD ON WITH POWER TO GRAVE YARD WITH  150MILLION NIGERIANS. OUR LEADERS IN ABUJA FROM SENATE TO HOUSE OF REP ARE HOLDING NIGERIANS HOSTAGE FOR GODSAKE.  SO ITS CLEAR NOW BOTH PRESIDENT,SENATE AN HOUSE OF REP NONE IS THINKING GOOD OF NIGERIA, SO WHETHER  HE IS ALIVE OR DEAD HE IS HOLDING NIGERIANS HOSTAGE.
Posted: at 1-01-2010 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- freeflow at 1-01-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
In this 2010 God will restore all we ve lost in 2009, either him or somebody else we save our nation (nigeria)
Posted: at 1-01-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rabiupc at 1-01-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
The ans, will not swt, their mind. Bcos,their wish or hope is not the ans. Let them be, a little patiant,it,ll be seen and heard.
Posted: at 1-01-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- winipede at 1-01-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
no dey insult d man so. im alive. encourage am im go live
Posted: at 1-01-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bolou at 1-01-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Mmmh!If Yar'Adua will be well, he will be..! Why are we so immuned to this kind of situations as 9jerians? We don't get fed up with these nasty conditions,we should try some peaceful changes. The entire world hates us for the way we are,yet we can't realise & re-organize. Let all these skin headed leaders make room for a change for once please..! Let evil, corruption,selfishness,sectionalism ,hatred ...whatever differences & similarity of disunity in political groups give way for spiritual,mental,psychological,physical ,infrastructural etc...development for all in 9ja. I beg all of us for a change for the better please....!When you live outside 9ja you will cry for 9ja,when you are not patriotic you will deny 9ja..when you stand 4 9ja out here you are segregated..Oh! Most of the leaders have not lived outside 9ja for years they only visit & send their families to enjoy outside,if they do live to face these embarrassments we will change 4 good,if you do not have love but to ruin 9ja don't be a ruler in her,we want leaders with heart 4 9ja.My 9ja would change,pls God 4give us & help us to grow in all ways.
Posted: at 1-01-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xclusiveguru at 2-01-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
May God help Naija. A sheep without a shepherd. lol!
Posted: at 2-01-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Masterboy at 2-01-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
! ! ! SICK PRESIDENT LEADING SICK COUNTRY !  ! !
Posted: at 2-01-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mutana at 2-01-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dillion53 on 29-12-2009 10:35 PM
Is the president Yaradua; dead or alive?
may d almighty Allah grant our president speedy recovering for d task ahead of him created 4 him by obj.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6