Is Nigeria's President, Yaradua; Dead or Alive? (Page 4)

Date: 29-12-2009 6:52 pm (14 years ago) | Author: OllyPee
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- mariolino at 2-01-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
We are all dead men with time. So whether he has died or not, that is not my concern. I will only pray that God will show him favour according to the wishes of his heart. If his wish for nigeria is good may God be good to him, but if he has a bad agenda for us, may God wish him what he wish others.
Posted: at 2-01-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- getmagoo at 2-01-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
what is there to say again that has not been said regards the health issue of Mr president. all we need do is just keep praying at this time that soon we hear the voice of Mr President. the only problem we have is our leaders are not bold enough to face issues,perhaps they have lost the face to tell Nigerians the true situation of the presidents health,whether we like it or not Yaradua is not fit to rule Nigeria anymore  even if he is discharged from the hospital today
Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kumwar4 at 2-01-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
 they want all to keep calm and act as though all is well...... up to a mounth without an official statement?Huh?Huh?Huh?? where else can this happen but our BELOVED REBRANDED NIGERIA!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 2-01-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- titan081 at 3-01-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
the president is likely to be dead nowooooooooooooo. but i dont no.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dammy_4u at 3-01-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
die or alive is left to him.all i want is for him to vacate the seat and allow a better person to get there
Posted: at 3-01-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ekayo2003 at 3-01-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
death is something u never wish to anyone even if it's ur best enemy
Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 3-01-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
DeaD, is just that he is just taking permition from the land of the dead to rule our great nation were all straing thing apen Grin
Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 3-01-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Masterboy on  2-01-2010 11:30 AM
! ! ! SICK PRESIDENT LEADING SICK COUNTRY !  ! !
that is sick president ploss sick nation is equal to terorrist Grin.
Posted: at 3-01-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- getmagoo at 3-01-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
we should not bother ourselves with the thoughts of him being dead or alive ,cos he deserves a better topic than that,all we need do is plead with Yaradua to resign, not for any political reasons but for his health..there is no way he will be a healthy man if he remains on that sit..
Posted: at 3-01-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abiola4real at 4-01-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
My believe is that by the end of Mr president's sick- regime we all Nigerians will know if we are ruling by the dead or living president@loll
Posted: at 4-01-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyblue at 4-01-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
We just nid to pray 4 dis country bcos som elements are seriously benefitin frm d present state of d health of mr president
[/quote]
Posted: at 4-01-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Deeola at 4-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa o, God help this nation filled with leaders with selfish interest..........
Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- crystole at 4-01-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
the self and i dont care leaders we have in nigerian are the ones spoiling our images.aterall their childrens are not in nigeria to suffer what the country is facing.like my felow nigerian quote,light shall surely surprises dakness a time wil surely come when there will pay for all their deeds
Posted: at 4-01-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- qwasma at 4-01-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
any how wey u want to we dosen,t care let him go bcos is not doing anything in this nigeria we are suffering for nothing let him go even us we are going 
Posted: at 4-01-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- folacash at 4-01-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
All the exco's, senators and reps thinks they are playing over 15million Nigerians, but I strongly believed that God will reward them accordingly
Posted: at 4-01-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 4-01-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
whichever, let's wish him good fortune.
Posted: at 4-01-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LizzyAkin at 5-01-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
Dead or live, does it make a difference. His tenure has no impact on the masses. But come to think of it, dont u think the man is dead and the hausa mafians are trying to clone him.

Na waoh!!!
Posted: at 5-01-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 5-01-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
i think Yar'dua still 150 years to live, oh did i said years i wanted to say hours
Posted: at 5-01-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bolayinka at 6-01-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
It's so sad,Heaven has no more candies 4 tonight
Posted: at 6-01-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waleyemi at 6-01-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
if possible they should kill all our leaders exception of mr president here i rest my case
Posted: at 6-01-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6