Kenyan Maid Uses Urine To Prepare meals, In Other To Take Revenge On Her Boss For Maltreating Her

Date: 15-09-2015 2:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4
- at 15-09-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)

According to Modern Kenyan Corps, it was showcasing happenings in the East African country, a vengeful house girl who was maltreated by her boss' family took vengeance on the entire household by using her own urine to prepare meals for the household.
The 19-year-old girl who was caught in the act when the master of the house decided to install a Close Circuit Camera in the house in the wake of housemaids maltreating kids left in their care, was shocked to see the girl urinating in a pot of soup she was preparing.
This Mombasa based family, on seeing the footage of the video, promptly got the girl and during interrogation, she told police officers she used the urine to prepare food as punishment on her boss for maltreating her.

Posted: at 15-09-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- livingstone80 at 15-09-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
Vanity upon vanity all leads to hell fire! JESUS CHRIST is coming soon!
Posted: at 15-09-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchex at 15-09-2015 02:59 PM (8 years ago)
Craze pipo
Posted: at 15-09-2015 02:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemma at 15-09-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago)
let her eat d food n b made 2 drink her urine
Posted: at 15-09-2015 03:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- akhaifo at 15-09-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: princemma on 15-09-2015 03:04 PM

Exactly... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OOSSYY at 15-09-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago)
SEE HER FACE, UGLY BITCH, KENYA GIRLS CAN UGLY NO BE  SMALL. THEY ONLY HAVE BIG ASS, BUT THEIR FACES WORWOR
Posted: at 15-09-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 15-09-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago)
lol how many gallon of urine this girl dey pass out for body
Posted: at 15-09-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Barluty at 15-09-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago)
Useless set of pple
Posted: at 15-09-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- cjoe90 at 15-09-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago)
For those of you ladies and men that are so addicted to hiring house-maids, I hope these revelations will open your eyes but if u say NO, I just hope your family will not be the next to make the NEWS........
Posted: at 15-09-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mjyabah2 at 15-09-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago)
I'm surprised nobody cares about the maltreatment part of the story. Yes two wrongs do not make a right; but what led her into the defensive or retaliation act? Who should actually be blamed for the situation in the home? The maid or her boss, which one had the upper hand for fairness in the home? Time and again, we read about how madam or oga burnt, starved, beaten and stabbed their house helps. Many times the maids and house helps become the victims of the inhumanity. Yet nobody has taken time to ask what exactly happened. So by this context, the madam and bosses are right and their maids and house helps are guilty as charged? Please pals read the history of American slavery, and what the slaves did to force change/abolition of slavery. Human beings can only take so much for a limited time. They slaves had enough, they resorted to violence, poisoning their masters and their wards, and finally declared "Give us freedom or give us death". You be the judge.
Posted: at 15-09-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 15-09-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago)
The colonialist mentality will never leave us. We need housemaids - houseboys - drivers - security men - to distinguish ourselves from the "poor."  I have seen first hand the maltreatment some "madams" and "big oga's" mete out to the unfortunate child bought from the village to live (but really to serve) these "big people." They forget these children are the children of parents. They forget these children if given the choice would not be born into "poverty." They forget these children SLAVE for them 25 hours a day (yes 25 - and not 24 hrs a day)  doing all the housework that a good wife should do. The parents in the village are promised their child will be sent to school once they reach the "big town." Some parents are promised money in return for their children's services - the money never comes.

This is an example of the Africa Homegrown Slave Trade. In this case the house helps did not travel to the  New Found Land by ship but by car!.

I do not condone what this young girl did  - but at times when push turns to shove  - we are ALL the architects of our own life.

She should have reported her maltreatment to her family. In court in Africa - the "big man" ALWAYS wins.

If you want to DISCIPLINE  a child - DISCIPLINE your OWN child  with the same measure you do to a child that is not biologically yours!.

Posted: at 15-09-2015 04:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 15-09-2015 04:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on 15-09-2015 04:28 PM
I'm surprised nobody cares about the maltreatment part of the story. Yes two wrongs do not make a right; but what led her into the defensive or retaliation act? Who should actually be blamed for the situation in the home? The maid or her boss, which one had the upper hand for fairness in the home? Time and again, we read about how madam or oga burnt, starved, beaten and stabbed their house helps. Many times the maids and house helps become the victims of the inhumanity. Yet nobody has taken time to ask what exactly happened. So by this context, the madam and bosses are right and their maids and house helps are guilty as charged? Please pals read the history of American slavery, and what the slaves did to force change/abolition of slavery. Human beings can only take so much for a limited time. They slaves had enough, they resorted to violence, poisoning their masters and their wards, and finally declared "Give us freedom or give us death". You be the judge.
word !!! that was very insightful

Posted: at 15-09-2015 04:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 15-09-2015 04:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on 15-09-2015 04:28 PM

One of the best comment I have ever read on this platform. God bless you and preserve your wisdom.
Posted: at 15-09-2015 04:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 15-09-2015 04:45 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 15-09-2015 04:33 PM
word !!! that was very insightful

You can see how skewed you are from common sense. That explains why you lack dignity, and has never been treated like human. Enjoy your lowlife.
Posted: at 15-09-2015 04:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoboriowo96 at 15-09-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
Wicked world
Posted: at 15-09-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 15-09-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 15-09-2015 02:57 PM
Vanity upon vanity all leads to hell fire! JESUS CHRIST is coming soon!

I DON'T THINK YOU REALLY BELIEVE IN CHRIST ACCORDING TO SOME OF YOUR COMMENTS HERE...
Posted: at 15-09-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 15-09-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: uchex on 15-09-2015 02:59 PM
Craze pipo

Why crazy people when a person committed an offence?
Posted: at 15-09-2015 05:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 15-09-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: princemma on 15-09-2015 03:04 PM

Well what she did is very bad, but urine as a great medicine if you don't know...
Posted: at 15-09-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 15-09-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 15-09-2015 03:37 PM
SEE HER FACE, UGLY BITCH, KENYA GIRLS CAN UGLY NO BE  SMALL. THEY ONLY HAVE BIG ASS, BUT THEIR FACES WORWOR

She really did a bad thing...
Posted: at 15-09-2015 05:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 15-09-2015 05:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Barth Chinedum Madu on 15-09-2015 03:42 PM
Useless set of pple

You mean the girl or the entire family?
Posted: at 15-09-2015 05:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

11. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

14. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office