joyfulaim at 21-09-2015 12:10 PM (5 years ago) (m) Some people say it is fake news. They just want to console theirselves. Afterall it is also a fake news that the Hausa Fulani took away MKO´s mandate and later sent him into six feet below. Wise up you bunch of basket mouths!
If you believe this cheap lie then you can believe anything. Or maybe you just hate Buhari naturally. Well it is his turn so no embezzlement for you until at least 2019, sorry.
Posted: at 21-09-2015 12:10 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DJSNIPPER at 21-09-2015 01:32 PM (5 years ago) (m) Useless set of pple
true talk Posted: at 21-09-2015 01:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DJSNIPPER at 21-09-2015 01:45 PM (5 years ago) (m) Na u be the real mumu
lol Posted: at 21-09-2015 01:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
elchymo at 23-09-2015 08:05 AM (5 years ago) (m) IF THIS IS TRUE THEN BUHARI IS DIGGING HIS DOWNFALL SLOWLY! WHO IS THIS EL RUFAI? HAUSA MAN FOR THAT MATTER THAT SUPPOSE TO BE REARING CATTLE! WHAT AN INSULT?
don't knw abt that Posted: at 23-09-2015 08:05 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 02:45 PM (5 years ago) (m) Good for them
Dats what Nigerians' enemy like U want
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 02:45 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 02:57 PM (5 years ago) (m) IF THIS IS TRUE THEN BUHARI IS DIGGING HIS DOWNFALL SLOWLY! WHO IS THIS EL RUFAI? HAUSA MAN FOR THAT MATTER THAT SUPPOSE TO BE REARING CATTLE! WHAT AN INSULT?
Hmmmm! Too harsh
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 02:57 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 02:57 PM (5 years ago) (m) Not a true story
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 02:57 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:00 PM (5 years ago) (m) WHAT AN INSOLENT?
A very very big one
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:00 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:01 PM (5 years ago) (m) If you believe this cheap lie then you can believe anything. Or maybe you just hate Buhari naturally. Well it is his turn so no embezzlement for you until at least 2019, sorry.
God bless U
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:01 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:02 PM (5 years ago) (m) this "errand boy" Vp never see anytin, this is just the beginning of so much more to come
"Errand boy?" Think na even if it's for once in ur lifetime
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:02 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:05 PM (5 years ago) (m) As we all know VP Osinbajo is an errand boy for the northerners there in Aso Rock.......Its very unfortunate
Imagine.... see anoda "donkey", Sambo wasn't an errand boy to ur "Ogogoro brother" then o, was he?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:05 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:06 PM (5 years ago) (m) Let him resign nah.
On top wetin?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:06 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:07 PM (5 years ago) (m) Useless set of pple
Mention names
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:07 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:09 PM (5 years ago) (m) Don't create any hatred between Buhari and his vice. And please you do not have to pity Prof Osinbajo. I never knew Sambo until later and towards the end of Jonathan's tenure. Can you name George Bush's vice? Who is Obama's vice? Don't google it, be true to yourself.
Very good one BUT dat U didn't know Sambo until later and towards the end of Jonathan's regime is sth I'll totally disagree with U on.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:09 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:11 PM (5 years ago) (m) To have north as President is like having devil in your life!
& to have U is like having Lucifer controlling one's life. #nonsense
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:11 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:11 PM (5 years ago) (m) Fake news
Very fake one
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:11 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:14 PM (5 years ago) (m) Osinbajo is free to resign if he don't know his job and position as VP, now Nigeria is been controlled By those who made the Country ungovernable for Jonathan's regime. The cabinet meeting was for Book haram - IS members only and if Buhari wasn't behind the insult, El Rufai wouldn't dare to insult the VP In a IS filled cabinet meeting.
OMG! SO we still have people like dis in Nigeria. The earlier you join ur broda in Otuoke, the better
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:14 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 03:15 PM (5 years ago) (m) If dis is true then it's not gud
@ all @ all
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:15 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
DJSNIPPER at 24-09-2015 03:27 PM (5 years ago) (m) that is change Posted: at 24-09-2015 03:27 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bohlah at 24-09-2015 04:34 PM (5 years ago) (m) Fake News by Empty Brains Dot Com.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 24-09-2015 04:34 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |