I Am Still Single & I'm Looking For A Whiteman - Actress Juliet Ibrahim Reveals

Date: 17-09-2015 11:43 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 17-09-2015 11:43 PM (8 years ago)

Actress Juliet Ibrahim, a beautiful mother of one has just told us that she is still single and she is looking for a white man to date.

The actress whose marriage to Kwadwo Safo ended a few years ago stated that, even though she has met several men who claim to want to settle down with her—she is so over the African mentality these days.

Juliet Ibrahim said; she struggles to deal with men with this entrenched African mentality—which is, because she is a public figure, they cannot date her or they prefer to stay in the background.

According to Juliet Ibrahim, sometimes it is not even the men—but their families will raise objections fully grounded on the fact she is a successful actress.

Shockingly, “friends of these men even jump into the equation—hastily labeling all actresses as wh*res based on what they’ve read online. And some of the men I have met actually get cold feet because of such unfounded speculations,” the actress said.

When the actress was asked if she was totally done with black men, she replied “for me it’s not about the colour of a  man’s skin but his mind.  The reason why I think a white man will work for me is because their mentality fits my lifestyle and my career. But if I meet a black man who sits well with my wants and expectations, I will jump for it.”

What do you think of Juliet Ibrahim’s direction? Where are the white men and the black men with white mentality?

Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ovickson at 17-09-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago)
But if I meet a black man who sits well with my wants and expectations, I will jump for it.”

BITCH u are looking 4 a puppet.
Posted: at 17-09-2015 11:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 18-09-2015 12:04 AM (8 years ago)
@ ovickson
Ur damn rite...Once she start dating oyinbo she no go even talk to or acknowledge any blackman wey greet am....
Don't get me wrong am all for mixed relationship but dere r some women whose attitude changes d moment dey start
dating a white guy...
Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- uchex at 18-09-2015 12:58 AM (8 years ago)
Olosho
Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 18-09-2015 02:46 AM (8 years ago)
Olodo. Go to Somalia or Sudan and get the so called whiteman.
Posted: at 18-09-2015 02:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 18-09-2015 05:40 AM (8 years ago)
JULIET THOU AM NOT A WHITE MAN BUT LIVE IN WHITE MAN LAND SO IS ALMOST THE SAME THING!  GIVE ME UR NUMBER LET US HOOK UP
Posted: at 18-09-2015 05:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OOSSYY at 18-09-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago)
ANU OFIA, U ALREADY KNEW U AN EXPIRED PROPERTY FOR AFRICAN MEN, U ARE STYLISHLY BEGGING FOR ONE AFRICAN MAN TO TAKE U HOME, PUNK ASS
Posted: at 18-09-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jereva at 18-09-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin on 17-09-2015 11:57 PM
But if I meet a black man who sits well with my wants and expectations, I will jump for it.”

BITCH u are looking 4 a puppet.
True that. She wants to be the one wearing the pants in the relationship. Fucck that. She can go marry her white gimp.
Posted: at 18-09-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blessed75 at 18-09-2015 08:01 AM (8 years ago)
Is white men not in Nigeria
Posted: at 18-09-2015 08:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 18-09-2015 08:02 AM (8 years ago)
Black market....
Posted: at 18-09-2015 08:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- livingstone80 at 18-09-2015 08:21 AM (8 years ago)
White men now even worse, 80 percent of Russian girls are divorce, tired of their men! Looking for real black men to marry!
Posted: at 18-09-2015 08:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 18-09-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
mumu girl which correct white man go marry asewo like you..
Posted: at 18-09-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- horizontal at 18-09-2015 08:39 AM (8 years ago)
As for  me still u don't what u want!!
Posted: at 18-09-2015 08:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 18-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
im sure that white man can not satisfy you in the bed
Posted: at 18-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 18-09-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago)
yeah right...SMH

Posted: at 18-09-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 18-09-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago)
She can't say this. Is she that stupid and dumb?
Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- china4jessy at 18-09-2015 12:16 PM (8 years ago)
You are very wrong.  white men are not better than black men in terms marriage
Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 18-09-2015 12:17 PM (8 years ago)
YOU ABANDONED YOUR FIRST HUSBAND, YOU ARE NOW LOOKING FOR A WHITE MAN TO MARRY, YOU ARE A LOSER BCOS WHITE WILL NOT TOLERATE YOU.
Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 18-09-2015 12:18 PM (8 years ago)
IF YOU GIVE WHITE MAN TROUBLE HE WILL WASTE AWAY YOUR LIFE.  PERIOD.
Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 18-09-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago)
YOU BETTER BEND DOWN AND SELECT  ANY AVAILABLE MAN.
Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16