elchymo at 25-09-2015 08:26 AM (9 years ago) (m) you get 4 sight
Everybody can see it Posted: at 25-09-2015 08:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
elchymo at 25-09-2015 08:27 AM (9 years ago) (m) ok O
alright oo Posted: at 25-09-2015 08:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
elchymo at 25-09-2015 08:28 AM (9 years ago) (m) suliya kan ayetoro kan...nice one [/quoteIf you have nothing to say why not sign out now?
Tell him oo Posted: at 25-09-2015 08:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
elchymo at 25-09-2015 08:28 AM (9 years ago) (m) nice one
Good Posted: at 25-09-2015 08:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:48 AM (9 years ago) (m) Not bad wat about without make up...?
Hmm!!! still loading
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 02:48 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:49 AM (9 years ago) (m) Abi oo, let's see her Bare, W O M U. Any which ways sha, Funky is my mainest girl anytime n any day.
Ur comment get as e be
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 02:49 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:49 AM (9 years ago) (m) LOVELY! DEAR TRY AND SETTLE DOWN BECAUSE THAT THING CALL WRINKLE IS COMING LITTLE BY LITTLE! ONCE A WOMAN MISSES IT! TO GET IT BACK IS NOT THAT EASY
Good advice from a good fan
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 02:49 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:49 AM (9 years ago) (m) NEXT!!! :@ :<
Flip
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:50 AM (9 years ago) (m) Power of make up....
Works on every woman
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 02:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:50 AM (9 years ago) (m) Ok next
flip for yourself
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 02:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:50 AM (9 years ago) (m) all i can see na her large EYE
Na bad thing u see
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago) (m) I prefer the natural thing.
She don hear u
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago) (m) mhmm
hun
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago) (m) Please How old is she???
Ask GOOGLE
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago) (m) she don old ooo
Yea
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:52 AM (9 years ago) (m) is she cripple mr poster ?why not complete pix
U can add d legs
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 02:52 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:52 AM (9 years ago) (m) hot iya
Lol
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 02:52 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 02:52 AM (9 years ago) (m) She try
Yea, she does
bohlah at 29-09-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago) (m) The weavon is bigger than her head. She just would have fixed only one and half instead of two or three
U be hairdresser?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 29-09-2015 06:02 AM (9 years ago) (m) suliya kan ayetoro kan...nice one
Lol!!!!!!!!!
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 29-09-2015 06:02 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |