Man Arraigned For Producing Fake Alcoholic Drinks (Page 2)

Date: 18-09-2015 11:44 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- bayonel3 at 18-09-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on 18-09-2015 03:56 PM
Nigeria has been producing fake drinks and everything for ages. Whenever one fails to play the ball, then he becomes the scapegoat. What is not fake in Lagos? What do u think ogogoro is? Just because he put exclusive property label on the drinks - apparently without permission. Nigeria police blew it up just like in every other case, to make it sound real bad. The moment police boss gets a handshake from the man, he will be free and case thrown out. Dangerous chemical, does it have a name? Naija police are story tellers as always.
very on point

Posted: at 18-09-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 18-09-2015 06:14 PM (8 years ago)
They shld be put away for life...
Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 18-09-2015 06:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: princemma on 18-09-2015 04:51 PM
Counterfeit n adulterated products na Igbo people handwork. Biafra indeed

nnagi  ..ur fada
Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 18-09-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 18-09-2015 12:51 PM
Thats is how they keep murdering people on daily basis while making their dirty money. they call it being industrious..... you can imagine how people might have lost their lives through the consumption of these adulterated  liquor.he doesnt even think what if one these bottles ends up in the hands of his relatives.  callous being.
You are very correct...we are not even talking about fake medications Oooh...!!! and other contraband goods.
Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 18-09-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago)
The way of making money

Posted: at 18-09-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 18-09-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago)
Ogogoro is manufactured locally by all and sundry but dem no arrest anybody, no be say ppl don die drinking dis illegal stuff...
If dem test most of d goods for naija i can bet my life 90% go fail...
Posted: at 18-09-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 18-09-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
criminals
Posted: at 18-09-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechi86 at 18-09-2015 11:10 PM (8 years ago)
criminals
Posted: at 18-09-2015 11:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 19-09-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago)
Na today, I was home last year, at Abuja, I bought bottles of gin, remi, and white horse. When I got home, I compared them to the quality of drinks I already shipped in in containers. Only God knows what difference it meant to BHYOD - Bring Home Your Own Drinks. Well, people at home did not notice any difference between the drinks I bought at Abuja and the ones they are used to. So I kept my foreign drinks for special people and the local for the regular drinkers. Even, some people still preferred the ogogoro - local gin, to other ones. Let police tell it, so their money could increase.   
Posted: at 19-09-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 19-09-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=273419.msg4519895#msg4519895 date=1442584348
he should spend the rest of his life in jail
  if only animals in uniform will not bribe
Posted: at 19-09-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 19-09-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
This man is endangering the health of many people in the name of making money.  He should be jailed.
Posted: at 19-09-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 19-09-2015 11:26 AM (8 years ago)
i don't know why many people are so dubious.
Posted: at 19-09-2015 11:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 19-09-2015 11:35 AM (8 years ago)
Counterfeit n adulterated products na Igbo people handwork. Biafra indeed

The thing tire meooo............
Posted: at 19-09-2015 11:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 19-09-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
.Nigeria has been producing fake drinks and everything for ages. Whenever one fails to play the ball, then he becomes the scapegoat. What is not fake in Lagos? What do u think ogogoro is? Just because he put exclusive property label on the drinks - apparently without permission. Nigeria police blew it up just like in every other case, to make it sound real bad. The moment police boss gets a handshake from the man, he will be free and case thrown out. Dangerous chemical, does it have a name? Naija police are story tellers as always.

EVEN PEOPLE IN LAGOS HAS TURN TO FAKE.
Posted: at 19-09-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 19-09-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago)
On Biafra we stand!

They no dey carry last.
Posted: at 19-09-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 19-09-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
Criminals dont give a hoot to who ever die as the result of their actions as long as they get the money

A criminal is a criminal.  No two ways about it.
Posted: at 19-09-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 19-09-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago)
Thats is how they keep murdering people on daily basis while making their dirty money. they call it being industrious..... you can imagine how people might have lost their lives through the consumption of these adulterated  liquor.he doesnt even think what if one these bottles ends up in the hands of his relatives.  callous being.

So  heartless  and animalistic in nature
Posted: at 19-09-2015 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 19-09-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
criminals are just so devillish

They do not have human hearts any more.
Posted: at 19-09-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 22-09-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
na today?

Posted: at 22-09-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero