Nigerian Woman On Holiday In USA, Jennifer Akudihor Stole $2000 Goods In Macys Store - Arrested (Page 7)

Date: 21-09-2015 8:02 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- dickieponga at 21-09-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
Anyway Bendelites no dey come last for tiffery...
E dey dere blood...
Aaaaaahhhhhhh i no dis girl, na Anini new g/friend be dis...Damn..
Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yemoma at 22-09-2015 12:31 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngorgoya4real on 21-09-2015 10:07 PM
I think There are other factors that may have led her to do that, afterall she shown some remorse of her mistakes. 

True but what can make her go to steal  goods in a store. US is one of the last places to go and commit a crime cos the jail sentences are so harsh. U can get 10 years for handling Igbo compared to UK where u might get s caution or probation. She had already made money to pay her visa and ticket why go and steal or maybe she went to consult juju man to be invisible looool
Posted: at 22-09-2015 12:31 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mikexp at 22-09-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago)
oro wipe awon oyinbo maa go 'seyen
Posted: at 22-09-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 22-09-2015 01:17 AM (8 years ago)
@dickieponga: since u know enough of what she stole, can u give us the list of the 66 items. If the items were jewelry, they must have been locked up in a showcase, and must have attendant - I live in this country, jewelry is not displayed in the open at malls. Perfumes are locked up, cosmetics are locked up, even expensive hats are locked with somebody attending to them. So give a list of the items she could have grabbed the store without anybody watching or asking her the usual smart vigilante question "Hii mam can I help u". 
Posted: at 22-09-2015 01:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 22-09-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mike James Yabah on 22-09-2015 01:17 AM
@willieieponga: since u know enough of what she stole, can u give us the list of the 66 items. If the items were jewelry, they must have been locked up in a showcase, and must have attendant - I live in this country, jewelry is not displayed in the open at malls. Perfumes are locked up, cosmetics are locked up, even expensive hats are locked with somebody attending to them. So give a list of the items she could have grabbed the store without anybody watching or asking her the usual smart vigilante question "Hii mam can I help u". 

I don't care where u live...
Ansa 1 simple question: Why didn't she contest d 66 items found on her, and if it was a setup why didn't she say so...?
Would u like to go to jail for sometin u didn't do without protesting ur innocence even if it was a setup...? Errrmmm i don't tink so..
Go back and read d story to see if d 66 items were printed, wat i said was an assumption bcos dey would read it to her and inside d court...
She no even deny d charges according to d story...
U wey dey yanky why can't u get us d full story...
Posted: at 22-09-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 22-09-2015 01:28 AM (8 years ago)
@ mjyabah
Dem get cctv for dere ke...?
Posted: at 22-09-2015 01:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 22-09-2015 01:49 AM (8 years ago)
Truth is, there's more to the story than what is made available in the post. So u and I are just speculating till we have her testimony in court. For your info, I never said it was a set up. My speculation is that it could have been an honest mistake; because 66 items in a mall would not be an easy thing to hide or shoplift.
Posted: at 22-09-2015 01:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago)
Look at this fine lady stealing in abroad.  May be she does not know that camera is every where .
Posted: at 22-09-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 06:40 AM (8 years ago)
It is unfortunate.  Nigerians  destroying our image in any Country they go.
Posted: at 22-09-2015 06:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 06:41 AM (8 years ago)
Truth is, there's more to the story than what is made available in the post. So u and I are just speculating till we have her testimony in court. For your info, I never said it was a set up. My speculation is that it could have been an honest mistake; because 66 items in a mall would not be an easy thing to hide or shoplift.

You may be right.
Posted: at 22-09-2015 06:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago)
Anyway Bendelites no dey come last for tiffery...
E dey dere blood...
Aaaaaahhhhhhh i no dis girl, na Anini new g/friend be dis...Damn..

What rubbish are you talking about
Posted: at 22-09-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 06:55 AM (8 years ago)
True but what can make her go to steal  goods in a store. US is one of the last places to go and commit a crime cos the jail sentences are so harsh. U can get 10 years for handling Igbo compared to UK where u might get s caution or probation. She had already made money to pay her visa and ticket why go and steal or maybe she went to consult juju man to be invisible looool

May be she has been doing such in Nigeria and without her knowing that Us is more organised and secured more than Nigeria.
Posted: at 22-09-2015 06:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago)
oro wipe awon oyinbo maa go 'seyen

Meaning  what?
Posted: at 22-09-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
Dem get cctv for dere ke...?

yes now!!  24 hrs  working.
Posted: at 22-09-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 07:51 AM (8 years ago)
You leave your country, go another person country go thief. Why naija people like to dey fall hands??

I wonder!  They always paint our names black.
Posted: at 22-09-2015 07:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 08:03 AM (8 years ago)
Chai, see dis beatiful girl dey thief clothes for America. Nawaa for her nah.

She was carried away by the fantasy of America.
Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
That is what Lie behind the beautyful face.

na so
Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
Big disgrace

And  Big  Shame.
Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago)
Sorry

Its  a pity
Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 22-09-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
Nawaooooo

very shameful
Posted: at 22-09-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8