#HajjStampede : Saudi Arabian Prince Blames Hajj Stampede On Presence Of African Pilgrims

Date: 25-09-2015 2:37 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-09-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
I guess since they originated the religion they get to say whatever they like, all evidence to the contrary.

Our continent is now divided into Christians, Muslims, and others; so the dependency on the outsider for validation continues unabated no matter how much we scream about being independent. Even our gods have to be borrowed.

The head of Saudi Arabia’s hajj committee, Prince Khaled al-Faisal, has blamed the stampede that occurred during the Hajj on African pilgrims.
According to IB Times UK, Saudi TV is reporting Prince Khaled as having said the stampede occurred due to “some pilgrims with African nationalities”
The Health Minister Khaled al-Falih, also echoed similar sentiments, saying “many pilgrims move without respecting the timetables [set by authorities, which was the] principal reason for this type of accident. If the pilgrims had followed instructions, this type of accident could have been avoided.”

This is utter horses**t, as this is not the first time a stampede is killing people at the Hajj. I guess African pilgrims caused those other ones as well.
During the ‘stoning of the devil’ ritual at this year’s Hajj, the huge number of people taking part  led to a stampede that killed over 700 people, injuring even more.
Despite all this, I’m sure already some people are looking forward to making next year’s Hajj.

Posted: at 25-09-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hackynoni111 at 25-09-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago)
he must be very very stupid
Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 25-09-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago)
ARE YOU SURE THERE IS NOTHING MORE TO THIS THAN MET THE EYES?
IS ISLAM UNDER CURSE?
IS IT FOR RITUALS?
GOD HAVE MERCY!
Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 25-09-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago)
MUSLIMS HAVE BEEN STONING DEVIL FOR YEARS, AND STILL THEY HAVE NOT KILLED HIM, LET THEM TRY HARDER MAYBE THIS TIME AROUND , LET THEM USE HAMMER.
Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-09-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago)
madness dey run for him head!! yeye man so this terrorist too could blame Africans , na wa ooooo
Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:32 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- OOSSYY at 25-09-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
HE IS THE DEVIL HIMSELF,BLOODY ISLAMIC BRUTE
Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareshola at 25-09-2015 03:36 PM (8 years ago)
religion of stain
Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 25-09-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
Out of what you quoted from what the man said, and I've read his full comment somewhere else,  there was no mention of Africans whatsoever, why must you cause unnecessary controversies? That's just lazy poster, lazy and annoyingly stupid. Mtcheeeew
Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 25-09-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago)
Good for them
Posted: at 25-09-2015 03:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoboriowo96 at 25-09-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago)
There is God in Africa too.Must we go to Saudi or Jerusalem.
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- shorie at 25-09-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 25-09-2015 03:38 PM
Out of what you quoted from what the man said, and I've read his full comment somewhere else,  there was no mention of Africans whatsoever, why must you cause unnecessary controversies? That's just lazy poster, lazy and annoyingly stupid. Mtcheeeew

God bless you
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mjyabah2 at 25-09-2015 04:18 PM (8 years ago)
They introduced the stupid thing to Africans, they lured Africans into the self-acclaimed righteousness, and they have manipulated the minds of Africans on matters unrelated to our wellbeing. How dare the Prince make such utterance? At the same time, I blame our people who have decided to follow them foolishly. African pilgrims, please find/develop your own peaceful Holy Land in Africa, surround it with all the mythology and dogma and put your faith in it, it will surely work out just fine. We can no longer crave to visit any established scheme that cause the lives of innocent good people of Africa.  
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- karr at 25-09-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
I SEE SAUDI ARABIAN PRINCE EATING PIG MEAT IN MARBELLA SPAIN.
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- hackynoni111 at 25-09-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: karr on 25-09-2015 04:32 PM
I SEE SAUDI ARABIAN PRINCE EATING PIG MEAT IN MARBELLA SPAIN.

wetin con concern us with dat??
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 25-09-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 25-09-2015 03:28 PM
ARE YOU SURE THERE IS NOTHING MORE TO THIS THAN MET THE EYES?
IS ISLAM UNDER CURSE?
IS IT FOR RITUALS?
GOD HAVE MERCY!

amen my bro
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 25-09-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 25-09-2015 03:32 PM
MUSLIMS HAVE BEEN STONING DEVIL FOR YEARS, AND STILL THEY HAVE NOT KILLED HIM, LET THEM TRY HARDER MAYBE THIS TIME AROUND , LET THEM USE HAMMER.

Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 25-09-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-09-2015 03:32 PM
madness dey run for him head!! yeye man so this terrorist too could blame Africans , na wa ooooo

no mind am Angry
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 25-09-2015 04:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 25-09-2015 03:33 PM
HE IS THE DEVIL HIMSELF,BLOODY ISLAMIC BRUTE

he just got me pissed off Angry
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 25-09-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareshola on 25-09-2015 03:36 PM
religion of stain

indeed
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 25-09-2015 04:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 25-09-2015 03:38 PM

u don vex o
Posted: at 25-09-2015 04:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac