There Is Nothing Wrong With Lesbianism – Actress Juliet Ibrahim

Date: 03-10-2015 8:32 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-10-2015 08:32 AM (8 years ago)

Top Gholywood actress, Juliet Ibrahim has stated that there is nothing bad about Lesbianism.
Though, the sexy thespain said she does not indulge in act of Lesbianism, she saw nothing bad about it.
In a recent chat with Ghanagist, the Ghanaian screen diva hinted that she had only kissed a lady once but had never slept with anyone in her life.
In her words;
“I’m not a lesbian. You will be wondering why I’m saying this because people always think I’m a lesbian.
I always get questions when I play movie roles and stuffs but I’ve only kissed a girl once and that was in a movie and that was because I had to play a role. I’ve never been with a lady before.”
“There is nothing wrong with it. You can do your thing if you like it, but I haven’t been with a girl before,”
she added.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 3-10-2015 08:32 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lexydon at 3-10-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago)
shes only sayin her own
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 3-10-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
errrh no wahala....we hear u....
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 3-10-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
ooh you kissed a girl once abi, and you like it well well.. yeye lesbo girl
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- larrychuckz at 3-10-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Yes nothing is wrong with it but everything is wrong with Julie Ibrahim n her lesbo mates
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrychuckz at 3-10-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
Rubbish celebrities misleading our young kids with friable minds
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 3-10-2015 09:12 AM (8 years ago)
Agent of the devil. I bet you, she is a lesbian.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 3-10-2015 09:14 AM (8 years ago)
Oti clear,Daughter of immorality.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PosheL at 3-10-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago)
There's Lesbianism somewhere in your system that is yet to manifest. Preach the dirty act to ur people, naija is wiser than dis rubbish
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- franklinseyea at 3-10-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
Thats her own personal problem and not mine..... why is she telling the world by the way
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 3-10-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago)
Eeyaaaaaaah! SORRY!!!
Posted: at 3-10-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 3-10-2015 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
SHE IS INTO IT
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 3-10-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
And she should allow the Lesbianism act to remain with her in Ghana, and not to  bring it here in Nigeria
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 3-10-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago)
If nothing is wrong with it why are you denying the fact that you are a lesbian. Fool at 35 is idiot forever
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
Juliet Ibrahim, if nothing is wrong with it, why are you not indulging in it?
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
Everything is wrong with Lesbianism  period.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xjiggy at 3-10-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago)
Na the agents wey Satan wan begin use be dis
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago)
What you know you cannot eat, do not allow other people to eat it.  may be she is not a christian by giving this kind response
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
So this is what you will teach  your children. Do you know God at all all your life.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago)
Now i understand why you want to marry a white man so that you will be doing any rubbish you want without any one reprimanding you.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac