ISIS Releases Photo Of The Young Boko Haram Suicide Bomber Responsible For Abuja Bomb Blast [Photo] (Page 3)

Date: 05-10-2015 6:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- AmazingMarie at 5-10-2015 08:54 PM (8 years ago)
The good news is Christ Jesus the only hope for mankind. it is a gospel of peace! killing the innocent is not involved. Lord intervene and have mercy on those who take the lives of the innocent.
Posted: at 5-10-2015 08:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yemoma at 5-10-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago)
Serious things one of them is Fetty wap's brother chai.
Posted: at 5-10-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 6-10-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago)
We go catch una soon, and i mean very soooooooonnnn
Posted: at 6-10-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 6-10-2015 12:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on  5-10-2015 08:54 PM
The good news is Christ Jesus the only hope for mankind. it is a gospel of peace! killing the innocent is not involved. Lord intervene and have mercy on those who take the lives of the innocent.
We don hear, na so una pastors talk till dem chop money go buy private jet...
Posted: at 6-10-2015 12:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 6-10-2015 12:04 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kbashington on  5-10-2015 12:09 PM
Pals on this forum, with due respect to everybody here that have commented on this topic...I implore us to be careful when we post comments, most especially when it comes to religious matters, which I think its one of our major problems in this country. I came from a family both comprises of Muslims and Christains, and I believe both serve the living God in different ways. I don't think BH are muslims because they write in Arabic language, then why the bombing of mosques and worshippers if truly they are fighting for Islam?...religion of PEACE! Brothers and sisters, let's comment on religious matter with humility and fear of God...it's never written in anywhere both BIBLE & QU'RAN that you should kill anyone without just cause.
[/quote

If dat is d case den comot killing jews and unblivers from quran if not..
Abeg comot from my face make i see road....
Posted: at 6-10-2015 12:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 6-10-2015 12:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Prince  link=topic=274522.msg4564762#msg4564762 date=1444029155
If Snake and Islam enters your house first kill Islam before snake, I tell you this, ISIS is more tolerable than Mohammed and his Quran
it's a religion of lies, (Taqiyya) sorrow, bitterness, hate, horror, terror, revenge, destruction, perversion and backwardness .

I totally agree wit u, no mind dem na so dem dey do all over d world...
No be moslems dey fight each other for syria, iraq, afghanistan, egypt, and libya abi na christians vs moslems...?
Posted: at 6-10-2015 12:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 6-10-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: china4jessy on  5-10-2015 09:45 AM
how many Muslims have killed so far, cos. I can see that your hate campaign is so obvious & it seems with the slightest opportunity u will kill a muslim, you had better start killing cos I'm sure u most meet at list one muslim every day be it ur neighbour or one that u transact business with. Mr. Good Christian.    

@gangare      
Why are you so proud to belong a religion of human killings and blood sucking  group called  MOSLEM.    I  wouldn't want you to perish in Hell Fire that's why am advicing you now  to seek for your salvation and accept  LORD JESUS CHRIST  now you are still  living.......
China i beg ask am for where im go stone devil weder dem get churches for dat country....?
Posted: at 6-10-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 12:37 AM (8 years ago)
If Snake and Islam enters your house first kill Islam before snake, I tell you this, ISIS is more tolerable than Mohammed and his Quran
it's a religion of lies, (Taqiyya) sorrow, bitterness, hate, horror, terror, revenge, destruction, perversion and backwardness .

I totally agree with u my brother,Islam is evil!

Posted: at 6-10-2015 12:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 12:40 AM (8 years ago)
zadok or whatever ur names are, u re so dumb and senseless, am not fighting for God coz in d book of God we werent allowed to fight for God, but pls always think and be sure b4 u write somtin on social media, u post just to get attention......u dis dummy

Foolish boy better go look for something better and do with ur life than staying here to defend evil

Posted: at 6-10-2015 12:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago)
I hate these people with passion, I just wish I can wave a ward and all of them just drop dead

Posted: at 6-10-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 6-10-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago)
there is no value for lives anymore

Posted: at 6-10-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HoneyGold at 6-10-2015 03:32 AM (8 years ago)
Wateva dey promised d idiot is not possible. Fool
Posted: at 6-10-2015 03:32 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 6-10-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago)
Shame is all i can say
Posted: at 6-10-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago)
Very sad to see a young boy like this just waste his life all because of 72virgins

Posted: at 6-10-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 01:56 PM (8 years ago)
But my people abeg make una look that picture well well,that guy resemble ajanni

Posted: at 6-10-2015 01:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 6-10-2015 02:00 PM (8 years ago)
Abi na my eyes dey  deceive me?because since ajanni stop to dey visit dis forum me self dey suspect weda him don go join him people

Posted: at 6-10-2015 02:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 7-10-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
Have mercy on us God, boys that are still suppose to be in secondary school are now blood suckers

Posted: at 7-10-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary11 at 8-10-2015 10:12 AM (8 years ago)
So sad why will u wake up and say that killing is what you will do all ur life

Posted: at 8-10-2015 10:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 8-10-2015 10:14 AM (8 years ago)
You kill all because of 72virgins,na God go punish all of una well well

Posted: at 8-10-2015 10:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 8-10-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago)
Have mercy on us God, boys that are still suppose to be in secondary school are now blood suckers

My brother its a sad tale

Posted: at 8-10-2015 10:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

4. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

5. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

8. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

9. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

10. Gunmen Strike Again In Enugu State, Claim Lives Of Four Policemen, FRSC Officials

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

9. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

10. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months