All Hail Gistmania Leaders Of The Month, As They Share Evidence Of Receiving Their Prize Money

Date: 07-10-2015 12:19 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
[1] 2 3 4
- at 7-10-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago)

We want to thank Everybody that participated in the Comment leader's contest for the month of September, Gistmania really appreciate its members who had been faithful to the forum. it is no more news that Mary11,Innocentbola,Hackynoni11,Elchymo and Bohlah won the contest and they have been kind enough to send in a screenshot of there account page after receiving the price money for all doubting Thomases ( Grin) to have faith in any contest sponsored on this forum,the contest for October has begin fully and its bigger and better,Hile Mary11 made us to understand that he does not do any online banking and do not get alert, so it is impossible for him to send proof of payment but promised to tell anybody that care to know that he has been paid, INNOCENTBOLA has been so kind to POLITICXGURU that he has donated his prize money to him, but unfortunately we have not been able to reach Politicxguru,so if anybody can reach him,tell him he has 15000 naira with Naijapals.we want to state it clearly here that the so aim of this contest is to appreciate our ever faithful members who have kept faith with this forum. We look forward to having new winners by the end of the month. congrats to Mary11,Innocentbola,Hac kynoni11,Elchymo and Bohlah once again and best of luck to all members, but remember the rules and do not do anything that could get you disqualified. Thank You

Posted: at 7-10-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mary11 at 7-10-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
Thanks gistmania
I have gotten mine too eventhough I couldn't get a screen shot cos I don't do internet banking neither do I receive alert of transaction from my account
Once more thank you so so much

Posted: at 7-10-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 7-10-2015 12:47 PM (8 years ago)
For those doubting Thomas pls you guys should continue doubting while we the believers continue winning

Posted: at 7-10-2015 12:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- danielsony at 7-10-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
Nice one, enjoy
Posted: at 7-10-2015 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 7-10-2015 01:07 PM (8 years ago)
OK read
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 7-10-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago)
@Mary11 you are a liar. First you are using a woman`s name when you are a man. You claimed that you are not doing any online Banking when your Bank will always send an alert to you. Say something else and stop lying as you did not receive any money.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 7-10-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  7-10-2015 12:47 PM
For those doubting Thomas pls you guys should continue doubting while we the believers continue winning

You are so fake.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 7-10-2015 01:21 PM (8 years ago)
Congratulations to you all..... Wish you all the best
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 7-10-2015 01:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on  7-10-2015 01:12 PM
@Mary11 you are a liar. First you are using a woman`s name when you are a man. You claimed that you are not doing any online Banking when your Bank will always send an alert to you. Say something else and stop lying as you did not receive any money.

I reason with you though but lets just keep our finger cross and watch the drama unfold...... God bless you
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 7-10-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm, I really hope all these thing are real. Congrats to em all thou
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 7-10-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago)
Contest or no contest,we are here not bcos of d money bt bcos of d luv of dose dat drop funny comment.I jst dey use dis site freestyle my slf.Shikena.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 01:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 7-10-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
Good for them
Posted: at 7-10-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 7-10-2015 02:16 PM (8 years ago)
Excellent!!!
Posted: at 7-10-2015 02:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 7-10-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
GOD IS WATCHING!
Posted: at 7-10-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 7-10-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
i got mine... thanks to gistmania...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 7-10-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
Haters keep hating I no send
For those of you doubting me click my profile n you will see my name there Samuel
Better still call my mobile number ton confam

Posted: at 7-10-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- omoboriowo96 at 7-10-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago)
Congrats guys.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 7-10-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago)
Lol......okay oo una do well..congratulations

Posted: at 7-10-2015 03:14 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- botlex at 7-10-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  7-10-2015 02:52 PM
Haters keep hating I no send
For those of you doubting me click my profile n you will see my name there Samuel
Better still call my mobile number ton confam
Y u dey boda urself? If dem want mek dey no beliv nah
Posted: at 7-10-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 7-10-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago)
Congrats guys
Posted: at 7-10-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4