Beauty and no Brain.

Date: 01-01-2010 12:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
- at 1-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Have you observed that most girls who are really beautiful dont have any thing to discuss apart from clothes, parties, guys that are admiring them, and gossiping about other girls. I've hardly met a pretty girl who is willing to discuss politics, sports, science, philosophy, etc. Girls, please tell me if this is true, guys tell me if you've observed the same. Happy new year.

Posted: at 1-01-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 1-01-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
Yet 2 discover
Posted: at 1-01-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 1-01-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
If you've never had a beautiful babe before, you wont understand

Posted: at 1-01-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 1-01-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Eeh
Posted: at 1-01-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy212 at 1-01-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
u got a point guy
Posted: at 1-01-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 1-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  1-01-2010 12:03 PM
Have you observed that most girls who are really beautiful dont have any thing to discuss apart from clothes, parties, guys that are admiring them, and gossiping about other girls. I've hardly met a pretty girl who is willing to discuss politics, sports, science, philosophy, etc. Girls, please tell me if this is true, guys tell me if you've observed the same. Happy new year.

mmmm

Posted: at 1-01-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmy212 at 1-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-01-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- KleverC at 1-01-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
noticed

Posted: at 1-01-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy212 at 1-01-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
noticed what?
Posted: at 1-01-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- KleverC at 1-01-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 1-01-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-01-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)

Well is nature of women generally to discuss abt latest wears and stuffs like that,, regarding ur post,,, i think u should work on the category of beautiful girls u blend with.. i prefer beauty & brain. not all beauty is empty upstairs.

Posted: at 1-01-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 1-01-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
It is true to a large extend but not all of them.

Posted: at 1-01-2010 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy212 at 1-01-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on  1-01-2010 06:18 PM
It is true to a large extend but not all of them.
which one
Posted: at 1-01-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 1-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
thats not always true...Pster. HNY to u...
Posted: at 1-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmy212 at 1-01-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 1-01-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandie at 1-01-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)

Omg, now this is ludicrous...!!
This isn't enough reason for u to say they've got no brain
Not sharing d same interest doesn't mean that she doesn't have something upstairs.

C'mon i was expecting some phenomenal and equitable reasons and not this... Undecided

Posted: at 1-01-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 1-01-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on  1-01-2010 09:19 PM

Omg, now this is ludicrous...!!
This isn't enough reason for u to say they've got no brain
Not sharing d same interest doesn't mean that she doesn't have something upstairs.

C'mon i was expecting some phenomenal and equitable reasons and not this... Undecided

I guess the poster has no knowledge of what brain means. That pretty gurls or other ppl do not share the same interest as U do does not mean that they have no brain.
I can understand why he is self-centered, that he met some beautiful gurls who discuss one thing or the other means to him beauty without brain. Guy enlarge u'r coast and be rational with u'r observations or rather conclusions about things like this one. Don't just bring all these half baked threads for ppl to debate at this early hour of the year.

Posted: at 1-01-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 2-01-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago)

hmmm, wonder where you getting ur facts from, but thats a very wrong assumption, cos i know im pretty and those thgs u listed are the least of thgs i'll talk about
Posted: at 2-01-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 2-01-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  2-01-2010 02:20 AM

hmmm, wonder where you getting ur facts from, but thats a very wrong assumption, cos i know im pretty and those thgs u listed are the least of thgs i'll talk about

Cheii............... where is that poster, Come here with speed and Just take a close look to pretty ebony... typical example of beauty and brain.. abeg cuti cutier cutiest ebony, no mind the guy. his facts are not complete.

I have said it earlier, the poster is mixing up with dull babe kind of girls. Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 2-01-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 2-01-2010 06:44 AM (14 years ago)
I hear y'all. But while I agree with y'all that not all are dull, I still believe that majority of beautiful girls have nothing to offer e.g. in beauty contests these days, you hardly find intelligent ones. They know nothing of current affairs and intellectually challenging topics. Why is it that majority of girls in medicine and engineering fields are the 'fair' ones?  @ebony, you're pretty as well as intelligent, @sandie, who were you calling funny @beauti4, happy new yr Swt hrt.   

Posted: at 2-01-2010 06:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

8. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria