Sunday Oliseh Insulted My Dead Mother Before Stripping Me Of My Captaincy - Enyeama (Page 2)

Date: 07-10-2015 4:35 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- noma12 at 7-10-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
Oliseh as always been an arrogant person even in his days of play he was the head of mafia in the camp of the super eagles of Nigeria.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 7-10-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago)
Oliseh na gentle man and Enyeama too.. so who i go come believe now self
Posted: at 7-10-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- jeffxtra at 7-10-2015 07:38 PM (8 years ago)
Oliseh is Just a beast in human form for letting out dat.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 07:38 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- emma4love3 at 7-10-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago)
oooh my brother very sorry oooh...i can feel
ur pain...but weitin u do am sef...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jereva at 7-10-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago)
There are two sides to every story but if Jake Livermore could be pardoned for doing cocaine because of the death of his infant son, I don't see why Oliseh wouldn't give him a break for going late to the camp.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 7-10-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago)
We kn dat there's no discipline in most of d players but trying to instill discipline does nott mean he shld go dsi far if truelly he said dis. I use to respect him a lot.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 7-10-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago)
Oliseh shud jst take it easy bbc I know this enyeama. Is very responsible...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 7-10-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
Oliseh shud jst take it easy bbc I know this enyeama. Is very responsible...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Spatacuss at 7-10-2015 08:48 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on  7-10-2015 05:15 PM
If Sunday Oliseh insulted your late mom he went too far. However there is a two side to a story just like a coin.
Read and understand b4 u conclude. He said I will take anything but not insult to my late mother. Meaning what dey did to him is an Insult dat he cant take to his late Mother.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 08:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- scotik at 7-10-2015 09:19 PM (8 years ago)
That boy Oliseh is too arrogant..
Posted: at 7-10-2015 09:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechi86 at 7-10-2015 10:12 PM (8 years ago)
he should have handled it better
Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 7-10-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago)
i don't think Oloseh insult his dead mother i think Oliseh sent him out so the other players can sit up
Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 7-10-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago)
if  Oliseh did that to you, that means he's a nincompoop.

Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 7-10-2015 10:21 PM (8 years ago)
I will wait 4 Oliseh own side of d story before I comment anytin.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- penniflex at 7-10-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago)
Oliseh have taken more than he can chew. Even NFF President went with Enyama for the burial mark of respect and great leadership. How could you be so cold.
Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:34 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 7-10-2015 10:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mariett Lyna on  7-10-2015 05:15 PM
If Sunday Oliseh insulted your late mom he went too far. However there is a two side to a story just like a coin.

Lets wait and see how this matter unfolds...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 7-10-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on  7-10-2015 05:39 PM
If this is true, then this is the beginning of trouble for super eagles.

I hope it won't come to that...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 7-10-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: okata matthew on  7-10-2015 05:56 PM
If oliseh truly said dat, he is not worthy to b nigeria coach

You don't need to judge him yet as we don't know if he really said that or not...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 7-10-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: robertedo3 on  7-10-2015 06:29 PM
Please  we need sunday oliseh  to come out and tell us his  own side of this story  , this is  competely absored  , i understand  vincent just burried the late mother and  by all standard he derserve some rest amd mourn the departed mother , i  for one least expected  vincent  will honour the national call-up  and for haveing the courage to do that  my outmost respect for him  dis guy deserve some rest at the moment ,  iam not saying or believing that  sunday oliseh  actually insulted the deseased mother of the nig captain , the nig football authority shud ask  the coach oliseh to make publice the offences  of the  national team  captain  so we sould know who telling the truth and lieing ,

i expect oliseh to be exposed enough to know that respect is resiprocal , we need his own side of the story

I hope he listen and release a statement soon...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 7-10-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
Can't judge on this yet but i hope Sunday Come out and tell us if he truly said that or not...
Posted: at 7-10-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4