EXPLOSIVE! Super Eagles Coach, Sunday Oliseh Sheds Light on Rift With Vincent Enyeama (VIDEO) (Page 3)

Date: 09-10-2015 1:25 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3] 4
- dandy1234 at 9-10-2015 10:27 PM (8 years ago)
why u guys keep saying he should have let him talk? they are not in meeting they are having dinner and if he want to thank everyone he needs to run it by the coach first.
Posted: at 9-10-2015 10:27 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- omoboriowo96 at 9-10-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
A good leader must be a good listener.Olisen you supposed to look before you leap.
Posted: at 9-10-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- alexx2015 at 10-10-2015 12:21 AM (8 years ago)
Mr sunday oliseh with all due respect ,i think you are the biggest liar, my response came late as i just read this your cooked up story claiming to be innocent. Let me ask you this , if vincent wants to retire is that your headache ? Hasnt he done enough serving nigeria , are u jealous of his archievement or dont think we forgot how you left the super eagles in your playing days due to your arrogant behaviour i feel so ashamed we have this same crop of NFF who make stupid decisions for greed picking you to head the super eagles when they know you have attitude problem ,you want to act like a boss first show us some achievement before acting like a demi god .After your speech the captain wants to say something why dont u listen first ,if you have brains you should have allow him to speak ,you can only sit him down when his speech is not in line with why u all are there .After losing ur friendly match u are out there to defend ur dirty reputation i dont blame this try ur luck NFF .

All your explanation is nonsense mind you ,if NFF have a problem with vincent is that ur business .vincent cannot be lame to bring his late mum into this if you havent made any stupid remarks about his mother ,listen here if you dont have a grudge in your mind against him when he wanted to say something why did you stop home and ask him to sit down.
We nigerians are watching u ,misbehave for all we care the same way we will ask the so called NFF to take u out ,nonsense.
we go always know the truth and it will rest our case .In other words u are the biggest liar from my bird  eye view,my point of view and my own discretion.
I dey vex oooo see wetin you let congo ? congo ?congo ? do us .
Posted: at 10-10-2015 12:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Asterimou at 10-10-2015 01:06 AM (8 years ago)
Oliseh should have allowed Vincent to speak. He has also the right to say don't speak.
Vincent should have listen to Oliseh and keep the matter for another time. Both got it wrong and didn't exercise restraint.
BUT NIGERIANS SHOULD FORGET THIS MATTER. VINCENT HAS ALREADY CONCLUDED TO RETIRE AND HE JUST DID. DOESN'T MATTER IF HE WANTED TO DO THIS NEXT MONTH OR NEXT YEAR. ITS GOOD HE DID SO NOW SO THE COACH CAN BUILD A NEW TEAM AROUND SOMEONE ELSE.
VINCENT DID WELL FOR NIGERIA AND WE APPRECIATE AND WILL MISS HIM. BUT EAGLES CONTINUES! I WISH THEM AND THE COACH THE BEST
Posted: at 10-10-2015 01:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Twocentavill at 10-10-2015 02:14 AM (8 years ago)
Im a little dissapointed with Sunday Oliseh if not totally dissapointed. . You need to be a better leader, and have the interest of your team at heart. You will not make a good team if you dint manage your dictator system of leadership !! You Just chatted so much  cruel shit !!! .. Vincent Enyema,  I'm sorry for your mum.. Take heart !
Posted: at 10-10-2015 02:14 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- larrychuckz at 10-10-2015 05:24 AM (8 years ago)
Whatever may have been the case, he simply didn't tend to it maturely
Posted: at 10-10-2015 05:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrychuckz at 10-10-2015 05:25 AM (8 years ago)
Pride simply got a better chunk on both of them
Posted: at 10-10-2015 05:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 10-10-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
HE HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY SOMETHING YES BUT FIRST THING FIRST, HE DON'T GO THERE TO CONTROL THE HEAD COACH THINGS ARE NOT BEING DONE THAT WAY AND WHERE DID INSULTING HIS DEAD MOTHER CAME UP ? HOW DID HE INSULTED HIS DEAD MOTHER ?
Posted: at 10-10-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- doubleala at 10-10-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago)
ok i get it , oliseh had replaced vincent as a CAPETAIN before his arrival and Vincent felt humiliated and veered his anger on retirement . 2 WRONGS DO NOT MAKE A RIGHT
Posted: at 10-10-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Tombird at 10-10-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
Hello guys i read all ur comments and so..have u all forgotten that back then Oliseh was a very tough man and he's a good guy in his days that like to speak for his team even that lead him to retire due to the way Nfa and minister of sport back then musa mohammed that died in plane crash which vow that over his dead body Oliseh will play for Eagles again which believe Oliseh is a dicipline character on his own even back then in Dortmund.So i no vivdly that Oliseh will not tolerate any false player if u all go through is profile.pls don't just support a team do go through their profile and understand who they are...Enyama can't do that with ferguson and the rest even we all know what happen to Rkean&Dbeckam..Is becos he was rifed off his captainship
Posted: at 10-10-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- larrychuckz at 10-10-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
A teacher must be wiser n smarter than his students to avoid things like this
Posted: at 10-10-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrychuckz at 10-10-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago)
A teacher must be wiser n smarter than his students to avoid things like this
Posted: at 10-10-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrychuckz at 10-10-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago)
Nff should pls step into this case
Posted: at 10-10-2015 04:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrychuckz at 10-10-2015 04:16 PM (8 years ago)
This case needs matured mind to handle it
Posted: at 10-10-2015 04:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benny0047 at 14-10-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
we hear una
Posted: at 14-10-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bohlah at 14-10-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
So many things still hidden in this saga

Posted: at 14-10-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 14-10-2015 09:27 PM (8 years ago)
Both of them are suffering from egocentric behaviour

Posted: at 14-10-2015 09:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 14-10-2015 09:27 PM (8 years ago)
Now that we've heard from both sides, NFF should get down to business

Posted: at 14-10-2015 09:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bohlah at 14-10-2015 09:30 PM (8 years ago)
I don't really see this drama ending so soon

Posted: at 14-10-2015 09:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 18-10-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago)
Enyeama and oliseh have their individual problems, they need to deal with their demons first before anything can be done to solve dis problem
Posted: at 18-10-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

7. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says