Radio Biafra Director, Nnamdi Kanu Reportedly Arrested By DSS (Page 3)

Date: 18-10-2015 6:39 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 [3]
- christianity at 18-10-2015 08:46 PM (8 years ago)
so someone shpuld tell me why dat geographical expression should not be called a zoo??wasted set of ppl
Posted: at 18-10-2015 08:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennis_005 at 19-10-2015 04:40 AM (8 years ago)
Igbo Kwenu yeye people
Posted: at 19-10-2015 04:40 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 19-10-2015 05:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: fallah on 18-10-2015 08:18 AM
He needs to be arrested and  charge him for terrorist act, because he is operating illegal media to terrorise the Nation. Useless man.
Have you seen how useless your brain works, a man that has never kill even a chicken,
a non violence group agitating for freedom, have you heard of amalgamation ?
this simply means we are not one country before the British came,
and we felt that we are done with the country, so what's do mean by Terrorist , mumu.
Posted: at 19-10-2015 05:16 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-10-2015 05:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 18-10-2015 08:34 AM
Y has the Nigerian Govt not arrested the leaders of Boko Haram who have been killing innocent Nigerians for long? I smell war in this country.
.   U better don smell such cus u don't kn how hot it is. Even d Kanu guy can never smell war. I was not born during d war but my parent narrate d story and it was not pleasant at all. So be careful wat u wish and smell hmmmm.
Posted: at 19-10-2015 05:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zadok1 at 19-10-2015 07:54 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-10-2015 12:10 PM
Everyday for the Monkey, just one day for the hunter, to be honest these Biafra fighters do not even represent the interest of majority of the igbos, they claim our country is a zoo and we are all animals, what effontry!
You will see with your eyes, I think he is representing majority of yorubas, anti Ibo mumu admin shut up with your gutter site
Posted: at 19-10-2015 07:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 19-10-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-10-2015 12:10 PM
Everyday for the Monkey, just one day for the hunter, to be honest these Biafra fighters do not even represent the interest of majority of the igbos, they claim our country is a zoo and we are all animals, what effontry!
If not the British that forced us to be together with you Parasites.
is there any reason why we should be together if not for the
British selfish interest .
Posted: at 19-10-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 19-10-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
i think his travling to Nigeria,  is a strategy that Nigerian government has falling into.
Posted: at 19-10-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 19-10-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: larrychuckz on 18-10-2015 01:39 PM
If the fg are reasonable they would have asked themselves y those fighting for the independence of Cataluña hasn't been arrested since the movement started.

You don't need the FG to get the answers to your question. The Catalan leaders will not be arrested because they have not in anyway threaten the peace of the Kingdom of Spain by creating an illegal media outlet to instigate crisis, they have not asked the Catalans to attack any investment from Pais Vasco or Andalusia. Things like these were transmitted on the illegal Radio Biafra, Igbos were asked to attack deeper life churches because it belongs to a Yoruba man, they repeatedly refer to other Nigerians as animals and only Igbos are humans(not so different from how Hitler started).. The Catalans struggle for independent is been done with common sense and in a civilized way..Its a pity some Igbos follows Nnamdi Kanu but it will be wise if they can ask each other this question " How many of their elites will lose his or her family members during the war?" almost none because they have a safe Haven to run to when the fighters are fighting.. Nnamdi Kanu is based in the UK and I am glad to tell you that he will be safe with his family over there Smiley
Posted: at 19-10-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 19-10-2015 02:56 PM (8 years ago)
GOD IS WATCHING!!
Posted: at 19-10-2015 02:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 20-10-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
They should try to free him...bc the guy ve not wronged...except if they want war or problem...BIafrA we stand..........

Posted: at 20-10-2015 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago)
uptil nw,u guyx have not find any fault in dix guy,while detaining him
Posted: at 2-07-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]