Sexy Joby Swaggar: The 10 Count Charge Against The Suspect (Episode Two Is Out)

Date: 02-01-2010 7:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: CHIDI NGWU
- at 2-01-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
EPISODE 2
…..As I was squatting down in an attempt to scoop with my ears, more of the words he was saying, something rather strange happened.
The fugitive who has all the while been acting weak and feeble, SUDDENLY lifted his arms and almost immediately grabbed my well-ironed turtle-necked shirt. His Grip was like one who just managed to creep out of the pits of HELL onto the earth ready to tear apart anyone he sees just to get a drop of water down his eternity-long dry throat.
    This unexpectedly furious move pulled me down to my knees and face to face…I mean up close, eye-ball to eye-ball with this nightmare.
 He then said two words, JOBY SWAGGA” I immediately, responded, “what?” JOBY what? Who is..were is that?”
He responded again, “JOBY SWAGGA, oh! Had it been that I knew better..” As he was saying these words, he was gradually losing his formerly strong deadly grip on my shirt with his two hands.
     I begged, “Pls, what is your name, who is JOBY SWAGGAR? What did he do to you?” But all these questions got not one single answer except one unexpected response.
    The now dying man I am with, as he was at the moment lying flat on the ground and gasping for breathe, reached out to his Bosom  pocket and pulled out a brown ruffled envelope.
    This he handed over to me and said as he breathed his last, “Barrister, promise me that you will do all I instructed inside this envelope” I said to him, “But I ….I …don’t understand, I don’t know what this case is ….” Before I could finish, I noticed a coldness swimming through this young man’s veins on to my skin.
    I was dumb-founded! I didn’t know what to do. Is he dead or has he just fainted? Who is this young man? Were is he coming from? Who has done all these to him? For a young Barrister like me in front of his office on a hot sunny afternoon, it was one question too many to be answered. My dilemma was …should I say short lived or increased as I heard a harsh voice behind me, “So he finally came to you?”
  I quickly looked back, I expected to see a tug or a policeman probably one who has been chasing the fugitive I have been with. But your guess and my guess was not as good as what I saw.
   GOOD HEAVENS!.If you could lay your eyes on what I saw, I mean talking about  the figure standing before me… you would just exclaim, “ BEHOLD! the beautiful one have finally been born”
    The charming beauty of this lady standing before me can best be described as ASTOUNDING. Infact, just the mere sight, my MANHOOD started dripping cum. I have never had such a FIRST-GLANCE DICK DRIPPING before in my entire life. As I was trying to catch my breath from the sight of this masterpiece of mother nature, the lady smiled and began undressing and as she moved towards me. Men! …it was as if........ 

THE STORY HAS JUST BEGUN!

(Yes! CATCH THE NEXT EPISODE (EPISODE 3) OF “JOBY SWAGGA: My 10 count-charge against the suspect” as it comes up once next week on the one and only NAIJA PALS DOT COM) Feel free to make your comments on this. HAPPY NEW YEAR

Posted: at 2-01-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 2-01-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Oh boy u dey craze why u cut the story there?

Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- am4urluv at 28-01-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 28-01-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- momeh at 29-01-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm U try, but wen episode go comot
Posted: at 29-01-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- toneroh at 2-02-2010 08:36 AM (14 years ago)
Creative
Posted: at 2-02-2010 08:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 2-02-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago)
no time for long tori!
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
Very creative. He tried
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- stmanuel6 at 2-09-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
good job
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming