SERIOUSLY! Lesbianism Scandal Rocks Kogi State University

Date: 27-10-2015 12:00 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 27-10-2015 12:00 AM (8 years ago)

Once again, Kogi State University is in the news for unpleasant reasons as lesbian records involving students of the university recently emerged on the campus.

Some of the students involved are those of Economics and English Education departments.

The two students in one of the videos monitored by Vanguard, revealed how deep the culture of Lesbianism had infiltrated the female hostels in the school.

One of the students is considering leaving the school to avoid possible stigmatization as the videos had gone viral.

A female student in the Department of Zoology who craved anonymity, told Vanguard that Lesbianism was becoming a big issue in the university.

She said young, fresh undergraduates were lured into the immoral club as many of them do not know what was in it before joining the lesbian ring.

“Kogi State University is fast becoming the comfort zone for lesbians. Many Jambites are lured into the ring because they don’t even know what it is all about.

‘’What they do now is to relocate off-campus in order to enjoy the privacy needed for their illicit and immoral act. Once in it, it is so difficult to renounce because lesbians share a lot of gifts to keep victims in it.

‘’The authorities of this school may need to take drastic steps to restore the moral integrity and discipline for which we were known,” she said.

When Vanguard got in contact with one of the lesbians, she said she was lured into Lesbianism in her first week on campus by a very wealthy 300 student.

She said she was not aware that their sex escapades were recorded, threatening to quit the university in order to save the integrity of her family.

“My attention was drawn to the video in circulation by one of my friends. When I watched it, I knew that was the end of my stay in this school.

‘’Many of my course mates already have the video, so it will be difficult for me to continue my academic programme because of possible stigmatization. I have brought shame to myself and my family,” she lamented.

Although the school authorities are yet to release an official statement on the scandal, sources close to the authorities said investigations into the issue of Lesbianism among the students had commenced.

Posted: at 27-10-2015 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 27-10-2015 12:47 AM (8 years ago)
Show us d video...
Posted: at 27-10-2015 12:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Boss347 at 27-10-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago)
Can someone please upload the video?

Posted: at 27-10-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- waynecracker at 27-10-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago)
add me on 2B9EFBC8 and I will send d video to u live and direct.
Posted: at 27-10-2015 02:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Stylecool at 27-10-2015 03:39 AM (8 years ago)
I also have the video
Posted: at 27-10-2015 03:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 27-10-2015 04:18 AM (8 years ago)
Wen u enter into any tertiary institute. U don't jt join any club especially wen u are invited by ladies who live lavish on campus cus u can't resist d temptation of flamboyant life. We shld talk to our younger ones
Posted: at 27-10-2015 04:18 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zednaijaman at 27-10-2015 05:17 AM (8 years ago)
Most ladies( & maybe the society too) don't see Lesbianism as an issue, its so common in their hostels- according to what I've heard from numerous ladies . So when we say NO to that gay stuff people only think its the man-man relationships we're referring to. how about locking up these girls up for 15years in jail too?..hehe, ...or worse burning them alive like some 'jungle justice' advocates often suggest? .... just asking.
Posted: at 27-10-2015 05:17 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 27-10-2015 05:19 AM (8 years ago)
Where is d video?
Posted: at 27-10-2015 05:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 27-10-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago)
devil dey dance azonto for gayz and lesbianz lives

Posted: at 27-10-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 27-10-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
Ohoooo

Posted: at 27-10-2015 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eagleseyes at 27-10-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago)
No wahala, I am your vc, come see me we shall look into this for you
Posted: at 27-10-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jaykybrain at 27-10-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
Those who decides to join the gay club are already into it b4 they got exposed... Cos i c no reason a gal or a man will indulge in such act or accept it in the first place... If u no b gay u no fit b like gay .simple and short
Posted: at 27-10-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hakidomszhy at 27-10-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm so serious, please let's try as much as possible to counsel our young ones, close relations n neighbours. Be of a good Samaritan in such cases.
Posted: at 27-10-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oways at 27-10-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago)
Lesbianism is bad
Posted: at 27-10-2015 09:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-10-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
i won see the video ooooooooooooo now
Posted: at 27-10-2015 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- SOGaiya at 27-10-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago)
Too bad go home n xplain better n cntinue
Posted: at 27-10-2015 07:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 27-10-2015 09:17 PM (8 years ago)
Devilish act,dose pikin can never know A.
Posted: at 27-10-2015 09:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- stella1981 at 27-10-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago)
Their Life
Posted: at 27-10-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 28-10-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago)
The most targeted specie is usually the jambites cos they are not well informed. They should be well oriented.
Posted: at 28-10-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 31-01-2016 05:52 AM (8 years ago)
That's so unafrican. FG should pass a law against such act.
Posted: at 31-01-2016 05:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

3. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

9. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

10. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit