Strippers, Sex, Drug, Murder and Pimping - How Twitter Story "Zola" Broke The Internet Yesterday

Date: 29-10-2015 3:55 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-10-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago)
A stripper's story of a journey that began at a Hooters and took her to Florida with a fellow stripper turned prostitute and her bipolar, suicidal boyfriend has captured the attention of the public - and some major Hollywood players.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxChJ9hBkls" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxChJ9hBkls</a>

In a lengthy tale posted to Twitter on Tuesday night, a woman named Zola told of meeting a girl named Jess while she was waiting tables at Hooters, and how after 'vibing over our hoeism' the two left for Florida the following day where Jess had sex with upwards of 20 men in one night for money and her boyfriend Jarrett attempted suicide.
The entire time the two were working for a pimp named Z, who she later learned was wanted for murder and kidnapping.

Okay listen up. This story long. So I met this white bitch at hooters. I was her waitress! She came in with this old ass big ass black dude

So you know as a hooters girl we have to talk to our customers. So I sit wit them & we get to talkin & she tells me she dances! So I'm like

Oh yes bitch me too! Then she tells me this hulking black man is her sugar daddy. & I'm like oh yes bitch my SD at home. I feel it I feel it

So we vibing over our hoeism or whatever. & we exchange numbers!! & we like "next time u dance hum ima come dance wit you!" & they leave

So THE NEXT DAY I get a text like "BITCH LETS GO TO FLORIDA!" & I'm like huh??? She's like "I'm going to dance in Florida, let's go!!"

Now I'm skeptical like DAMN bitch we just met and we already taking hoe trips together?Huh? BUT I had went to FL 2 months prior & made 15K

So lowkey I was down. So I was like "okay I'll go. Who's all going & when we leaving." All this bitch says is "be ready by 8"

So I call her like "bitch I SAID who's all going!" & she says "my boyfriend & our room mate & my room mate has a place in Tampa "

So I'm like ok ok ok. I'll be ready. So I pack my baddest stripper wear & I'm ready. Now my nigga DID NOT want me to go. He was soooooo hurt

So I had to phyuk him calm, & then I left. Now when I got in the car it was a white boy (her bf) & this hulking black guy (NOT the same one)

So I texted her on the slick while in the backseat like "another sugar daddy? U got a type bitch!" & THE BLACL DUDE HAD HER DAMN PHONE!!!

So he starts laughing & he goes "I'm using her GPS. no I'm not a SD I've known her & her dude for 8 years. We all live together.."

So I was like "My bad. Who lives in Tampa?" & black dude (still aint told me his name) goes "my fiance" ...so tht was it. Now we on the road

The ride was cool. We all talking. Laughing. Blasting Gucci. I take a nap & wake up in FL...the black guy goes "Ima put y'all in a room then

take yall to the club while I go visit my girl. Jarett (her white bf) will be at the room if y'all need a ride after work" ..sounds fair

BUT we don't pull up to the four seasons bitch. We pull up to a raggedy ass motel. So I said REAL QUICK "I'm not staying here Hun".

THERE WERE LITERAL PROSTITUTES STANDING WITH THEIR PIMPS OUTSIDE. I SWEAR TO GOD. I said "I have $. I can get my own room. It's fine"

so jessica (the white bitch) pulls me to the side & is like "we gone be at the club all night. This room for Jarrett. not us! dnt even trip"

So I was like yea bitch okay. But trust I am NOT laying my head here. . So we leave our sh*t at the motel wit Jarrett & head to the club

So we working. It was king of slow (it was early Friday night) the club had HELLA rules which I'm not use to (Ima full Nood typa bitch)

But this club require pasties & boy shorts & all this other sh*t..whatever. So after making about $800, I was ready to go.

She was talking to some dude, tryna talk him out his wallet & they exchanged numbers. So I was like "call ur man. I'm ready!" ..she calls

The black dude. I'm like ummm that's not ur man but okay. So I pull her to the side before he pulled up like "wassup wit ur roommate?"

And she was like we're really close. Before I met Jarrett I was with him. He was taking care of me. I was like OHHH well I don't need that

"Taking care of Me" in stripper language means that was her pimp. So I was like does Jarrett know? & she goes "of course not" ...strike 1

So then she goes "I didn't make anything tonight. What u make because he's gna ask" ..I said "umm that's not yalls business Jess!" ..chill

So he pulls up & AS SOON as we get in he goes "what y'all make" we said at the same time "nothing" ...so he goes damn my girl said she had a

bad night too. We finna go pick her up. (His fiance who lives down here) ..we pick her up & he goes "nobody made sh*t. Y'all wanna trap?"

Trap in stripper lingo means trick. So jessica goes "hell yea! U got some clients" im in the back on mute. He was like "u can get some!"

So jess is like "yea i need to trap. But jarret is at the room!" & he goes "i wasnt putting yall in thay sh*t hole tht was for him not yall"

Im still quiet....we pull up to a nice ass hotel on the other side of town & he goes "ill get the clients together & text yall off this" ..

He handed her a trap phone. So i am mind blown at this point. . So then we get to the room. Nice as phyuk. Just me & jess & i start GOIN OFF

"BITCH U GOT ME phyukED UP. IM NOT ABOUT TO PLAY WIT U HO. IM GOIN HOME" so she starts cryin & shes like "i didn't wanna take this trip alone

Please dont leave me. I would be so scared alone" shes phyuking sobbing. Im like oooommmmgggggg really?! Now im feeling bad for the ho

She goes "u can just check the guys in, he's not gna force u to trap" i said "OH BITCH I KNOW HE NOT I KILL DEAD ASS KILL YALL" verbatim

So she cleans herself up & theres a knock at the door...i open the door & some fat white man goes "im here for the white girl"...

So I check his pockets, take his wallet & let him in...they start phyuking RIGHT on the bed next to me. It was a phyuking mess. A MESS

So when they finished he gave her $100. I said "jess, u sellin puss for $100?Huh? honeypot is worth thousands. U trippin" she goes "i dont

make the prices. The prices are already discussed before they come in. So i was like bitch no. If u gone do this. Do it right...

So i took some pics of her & put em on backpage. Along with a the trap phone # wit a MINIMUM of $500. The phone starts BLOWIN UP!!!

I was like "se bitch. I got u a nigga comin up RIGHT NOW giving $500 for 15 mins" ...he comes, i check him they get it in, he leaves. .

We are doing this ALL NIGHT!!! She phyuked about 20 dudes and her sorry ass pimp only sent 3 of them ..so around 6am JARRET CALLS

She answers on speaker & he is going OFF!!!"WHERE TF ARE U & ZOLA?! The club BEEN CLOSED!" she goes "we went 2 another club cus it was slow"

So im googling 24h clubs (FL has a few) tryna help her lie & he is NOT having it. Hes LIVID. He goes "if u went home wit a dude ur DEAD!"

So he asks to speak to ME?! I was likr maaannn ima end up killin these crazy white niggas tonight. So he starts cursing ME out!!!

"Where are yall! I kno she's lying!! Dont be a ho like her zola!!" I said "i PROMISE you, im not" ..he hangs up on me & that was it.

We didnt hear from him for the trst of the night. . We fall asleep. A fee hours later the black dude (I STILL DONT KNOW HIS NAME) comes up

He's like "how much u make lastnight" jess goes "5,500" i was like WTF WHY SHE TELLIN THE TRUTH?!?! I pimped her NOT HIM!!!!

So he goes "wtf how? Thats good but i only sent u 3 clients" she goes "zola made me a backpage" i was like WOOOWOWOWOWOWOOWOW. here we go...

So he goes "u can do my job better than me?" I said "i was just helping her out. Irdc. Ur clients were cheap" he started laughing...

He goes "give me the money" she gave him ALL OF IT. & he goes "thanks zola. U a real one" & throws $500 at me....

I put that sh*t right in my bra. Tf. & jess goes, what about me? & he said "u owe me rent jess. U haven't paid in months" i was like damnnnn

So we leave & head to jarret & the ragedy motel. Cus our sh*t was there. As we pull up, jarrett chillin outside smoking weed wit some dude

PAY ATTENTION HERE!! We get out & walk up to them & jarrett goes "here they go" the pimp goes "HERE WHO GO LIL NIGGA, WHO DIS?!"

Jarrett starts laughing & was like "he was asking me who i was here wit & i said my girl & her friends thats all. Chill out" ..

The guy jarrett was talkin to laughs & goes "ill catch u later man. Nice meeting u." & leaves. He was a black guy wit dreads. A FL nigga.

So we all go up to the room & the pimp is going OFF on jarrett. "U dont knoe these niggas!! I can't believe u told him 2 bitches in here!!"

& jarret goes "he asked why i was out here mad lastnight. All i said was my girl went to work wit her friend & i aint want her to!"

Now the pimp SCREAMING "SO THAT NIGGA KNO ITS MONEY UP HERE NOW?! HELL NO. WE GOTTA GO!! NOW" me and jess are like

So we pack our sh*t & head out. We went to a nicer hotel about 20 minutes away. So the pimp was like "zola keep a eye on jarrett!"

I was like oh sh*t he den promoted me to look out & sh*t...so he leaves (to go back to his fiance at home) & jarret & jess start arguing

He was like "i know u was trappin jess. I saw the backpage add ho" and he shows her a screenshot..i was like OH sh*t. HERE WE GOOOO

So he starts cryin like a bitch. I was like wow. Hes like "i thought u were done wit this. I didnt come to FL for this. U messy"..

Then he turns 2 me & goes "this what u came here for zola?!" I said "HELL NA jarret she lowkey set me up. Im not phyukin wit yall after this"

He goes "wow u even set up ur friend. U such a ho" so they arguing for hours. I leave & go down to the pool. I mean, i am in florida !

So MY MAN calls me! I lied & said everything was okay. I didnt want him worrying. I had a nice dinner & then the pimp calls the trap phone

I answer & hes like "since u a maadam & sh*t, do that sh*t again tonight. But set up outcalls only cus this hotel 2 nice 2 trap out of"

I was like cool. I gotchu. Especially for another $500. So i go up to the room & told jess to get ready. Jarrett goes WTF AGAIN BITCH NO!!!!

I said "jarrett calm down. Please" this white nigga starts PUNCHING HIMSELF!!!! Like crazy people do dawg!! I was like OH HELLLL NAWLLL

He goes "if u do this again jess. I will kill myself. I love u 2 much"..I was like this nigga lost in the sauce & his bitch lost in the game

So i said "jarret sit THE phyuk down. Jess come on so i can take some pics it's already 10oclock. Yall playin" so i make her a fresh ad

He throws his phone at her and its HER FACEBOOK!!! A status of BOTH ads!!!!! HER MOM IS ON THERE GOIN OFFFFFF in the comments!!!

Jessica starts BAWLING!! "Omg. My mom had my daughter this week! How could u!! She on the floor literally breaking down" ...i was like

So jessica calls the pimp & tells "JARRETT JUST PUT EVERYTHING ON FACEBOOK. MY WHOLR FAMILY SEES!" The pimp goes "I TOLD ZO TO WATCH HIM!!!"

LITERALLY 5 mins later its the pimp BANGING at our door. He comes in wit his fiance this time. & snatches jarrett up by the neck

He wasted NO TIME!! He goes "i should really kill yo ass." Jarrett is dangling off the ground crying "please dont please" ..lowkey im cryin

The fiance pulls out a handgun yall!!! She goes "u want to bae or what? phyuk him. He did OUR girl so wrong" i was like OH MY phyukING GOD!

So now jess steps in "shes like please dont. Just beat his ass Z" i was like (oh his name z? Okay. Got it) so he puts him down...

Z goes. Naw i am gone kill his manhood though. . And he sits on the bed next to his fiance...he goes "sit in front of me jarrett"....

He does...still crying. He goes "delete the post. And give me ur phone" ...he did..then he goes "come here jess" ...i was so lost

His FIANCE unbuckled his pants and jess gets on her knees & starts sucking his willie IN FRONT OF JARRET AND I !!!!!! I was like YOOOOOOOOOO

He then gets up...and starts phyuking jess from the back...jarret just sitting there...im standin wit my mouth to the FLOOR!!!

The fiance right next to them wit a gun in her lap..i was like damnnnnn...So then he gets up & says "go clean up jess. U gotta work"

He looks at jarret & says "any questions?" Jarret says "i wanna go home" i laughed out loud. I couldnt help it.

& z goes "na. Ima spend the night wit my girl so YOU gone take jess to her outcalls." I was like DAMNNNNNNNNNNNN!!! Thats phyuked bro

He goes "zola got the clients & addresses so yall can take her" & him & his fiance leave....the room is silent for the next 30mins. Swear

The first client calls & says he ready....so jarrett takes us. Z left a handgun but told me not to tell them. He slid it to me on the slick

He texted the trap phone like "im trusting u wit my bitch zola. If anything goes left. Use it" i was like WHAT?! NIGGA I CANT!!!

So anyway, jarrett took us to about 4 clients & then the phone was slow. Me & jarrett were in the car together while she was workin so we

Starting haviny deep convo. He really wasnt a bad dude. But he was bipolar. VERY bipolar...so I understood his outburst a little more

So we head back to the hotel & i flget this one last call late af. & the client says "i got 5,000 but i want 2 bitches" i said "oh sorry we

only have 1." The client goes "well i got 2,000 for 1 but its 4 dudes..& we only do incalls" i was like wow. Whut?? So i text z & told him

He was like "hell yea, tell him come on." So i set it up. Then last min the client goes "actually; out call is fine" & gives me a address

So we get in the car & head to the address....jess goes "its 4 of them can u just wait in the hall please" i was like bitch iight cmon

So we head up to the room number they gave & jess knocks. A dude goes "who is it" & she says "incall" the door FLINGS OPEN FAST AS phyuk

AND TWO BIG BLACK DUDES SNATCHED JESS!!!!! Bitch....i ran so got damn fast i couldnt even see straight. I was OUT!!! phyuk that

I run out and THE CAR IS GONE!!! Im screaming "JARRETT!!!JARRETTT!!" This fool gone. So i call him, STILL RUNING & he like "yall done?!"

I said "BITCH Z TOLD U TO NEVER LEAVE US!! WHERE ARE U!!" Hes like "im at the gas station. I was thirsty. I though she was gone be a min"

Im STILL RUNNING. lmfaooo. Dont know WHERE im going. Im like "they snatched her dude!! COME GET ME. IM CALLIN THE POLICE!!!"

He pulls up a minute later & is like "dont call the police. Call z" i was like "z gone BEAT EVERYBODY ASS!! YOU WASNT SUPPOSED TO LEAVE!"

& he's like "well YOU have the gun. If u call the cops u done too!" I was like sh*t. U right. So I called z & told him what happened!

Z IS LIVID!!! and this deep african accent comes out!! I couldnt even understand him on the phone. I was like maaaannnnn. We dead bro

So z pulls up & is like "let's go.." I said "ummm ima stay here. Yall go" he goes "IM NOT IN THE MOOD RN. COME TF ON!!!!" So we all go

Me & jarrett on the side of the hall where u cant see & z knocks on the door! ..a man goes "who is it" z goes "where my bitch man?!"

Jessica SCREAMS. & the voice says "aint no bitch in here bruh" i was like oh. My. God...z goes "open the door" ....guess who opens the door

THE NIGGA WIT DREADS THAT JARRETT WAS SMOKIN WIT AT THE RUN DOWN MOTEL!!!!!!!!! I WAS LIKE YOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

So he goes "come in & check." To z. Z motioned for us to stay hidden. THANK GOD. So he goes in the room & dread head there by himself rn

Z sits on the bed wit his strap out & goes "where she at man?" Dreads goes "well since she wants to steal work frm my girls. She clearly

wants to be here wit us....(we still dont see jess) so z goes to the closet and bust the door in & she in there. Tied up. Knocked tf out

Dreads goes "i got 20K for her right now man & all is forgiven" z said "we made more then 20k this weekend alone. Get outta here!"

So dreads goes "my dudes downstairs not gone just let u walk out wit her like that" & z said "we'll see" ...mind u i can barely see

Im around the corner. So i just hear everything...next thing i know i hear some shuffling & a gun goes off..once again I TAKE OFF

But i took off down the hall threw the back!! Jarrett wasnt far behind & then we look behind us & z is runnin too wit jess over his shoulder

He throws jess in the car & hops in the drivers seat! I hopped in wit him & jarret hopped in the other car & we got the phyuk ON

Im cryin. I said "wtf happened?!" He goes "that nigga reached for his piece. I shot him in the face man" i was like OHHHMMAAAGAWDDD

We got back to our hotel, packed our sh*t & checked out. We went to z and his fiances condo...nice as phyuk by the way.

Jess is up now & she tells us what happend. Apparently they recognized her from the motel & set her up (clearly) & once they snatched her

They told her to trap for them & she said no. So they beat her ass....thats what z interrupted when he knocked so they knocked her out...

I was like.....I REALLY gotta go home yall. Sorry to kill the mood but i cant take nomore of this. Jarrett was like "same"

Z's fiance was in the kitchen counting money dawg. Just like a rich ho. So z was like "everybody get some sleep. I gotta get rid of this"

(Talkin about the gun) so he leaves...we all try to get some sleep. The next morning he comes in wit tickets for me & jarrett

Jarrett goes "im not leaving jess here. Not after last night. She has a daughter & needs to come home" z was like "na we making money"

I was like wooooww wit a black eye & busted lip & some FL niggas looking for yall u STILL tryna trap? Crazy. I was like "WELL IM READY!"

Jess goes "itll be ok jarrett. I'll be home in 3 days" jarrett started wit that punching himself sh*t again...i was like mannn. Here we go

Jarrett goes "come with me or im killing myself" z was like "ugh. Not this sh*t again. Ill be in the car. Yall 2 hurry up!"

So jarrett is literally breaking down. U ever seen someone hysterically crying? Its intense. & jess tryna calm him. . Im at the door ready

Jarrett randomly stops crying. Instantly. Like some movie sh*t. & goes "so u arent comin?!" Jess said "no jarrett. I cant" this nigga jarret

RUNS TOWARDS THEIR BALCONY & JUMPS!! I swear to GOD. bible. He phyuking jumped. I screamed SO LOUD my heart stopped

Jess runs towards the balcony & this nigga jarrett was hanging. He didn't fall all the way. He was stuck by his pants. THANK GOD!!!!

We were only on the 4th floor but he still wouldve died. It was a good drop. So jess is helping him & i call z lmfaoo. Still crying

I was like "jarrett is stuck. He tried to jump off ur balcony" z was like "WHAT IS WRONG WIT THIS NIGGA!! FAMILIES LIVE HERE BRO WTF"

So z came up, helped get him. Slapped the phyuk out of him (literally) & physically guided him to the car...jess comes out & goes

"I swear I didn't set u up Zola. I never intended for u to trap. Thats why u didnt! I hope we can be friends after"

I looked at her like she wasn't speaking English & i said "im not gone beat yo ass rn bcus u already in bad shape. But i better not ever

see or hear from you again" & she walked away....z LITERALLY buckled jarretts seat belt lmfao. & we went to the airport.

Bare with me. It's almost over. When we landed in Detroit my man picked us up. We both looked HORRIBLE. so washed up & tired

My man was like "who is this white boy & wats wrong wit yall" i said "babe. Neither of us r the same. Just tak him 2 his car & tak me home"

We drop jarrett off & on the way home i told him everything. He couldnt even speak honestly. . Check this out, this the last 4 tweets

I get a collect call 4 days later from a jail in LAS VEGAS! It's JESSICA! She goes "we got caught trappin in vegas & we all got arrested"

I said "oh. Why u callin me?" She goes "z was wanted for kidnapping 15 underage girls & is linked to 6 murders including FL"

I said "Florida? Muder? U have the wrong number!" She screams "ASK JARRETT TO BAIL ME OUT, He wont answer my collect call"

I said "JARRETT??? U really have the wrong number" i hung up & called jarrett. He goes "yea i heard. Its on the news. Hes a huge trafficker"

I found out later that jessica & his fiance played victim & said they were forced & z who's name i cant pronounce was a african man & was

Wanted literally everywhere. He got sentenced to life & i hear jess is back in Detroit wit her mom & baby.... And thats the end of that

If u stuck wit that whole story you are hilarious lol

Posted: at 29-10-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Giftous1 at 29-10-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago)
too lengthy... though cool... but wetin concern me.... good for them
Posted: at 29-10-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 29-10-2015 05:32 PM (8 years ago)
If I read am mk I fly
Posted: at 29-10-2015 05:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rizzotti at 29-10-2015 05:41 PM (8 years ago)
story story,,,,,....stoooory, once upon a time
Posted: at 29-10-2015 05:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 29-10-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
U meet ashy so wat, why d long story...?....
Somebody don tif my ogogoro yeeeeeeeee i don suffer..
Posted: at 29-10-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 29-10-2015 06:24 PM (8 years ago)
Too lengthy. Some one pls summarize it to me.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 06:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 29-10-2015 06:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 29-10-2015 06:24 PM
Too lengthy. Some one pls summarize it to me.

I just wan ask u to read am for me den summarize am...
Who i go ask now...?
Posted: at 29-10-2015 06:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 29-10-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago)
all these shit. I can't read it all.
Posted: at 29-10-2015 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 29-10-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago)
Tails by moonlight
Posted: at 29-10-2015 09:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osinaoma at 29-10-2015 10:09 PM (8 years ago)
Even if you are reading EZE GOES TO SCHOOL. but d stroy didn't worth it not even interested
Posted: at 29-10-2015 10:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stella1981 at 29-10-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago)
This one too much oh i no fit read
Posted: at 29-10-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 29-10-2015 10:52 PM (8 years ago)
Hammer House of Tales...
Posted: at 29-10-2015 10:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- musleh247 at 30-10-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago)
Na novel we dey read?
Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 30-10-2015 02:45 AM (8 years ago)
Too long. Poster go and learn how to write story.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 02:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 30-10-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago)
Which kind tori be dis?Huh? Wen no b say i wan write exam....
Posted: at 30-10-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- danielsony at 30-10-2015 07:51 AM (8 years ago)
Make I go chop first I dey come,
Posted: at 30-10-2015 07:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 30-10-2015 12:48 PM (8 years ago)
Laziness no go kill some people for here, so you mean to tell me reading has become a very significant issue that you cant even afford 2 mins to read the small piece above, you dey ask someone to read and summarize, you they give you summarization exam will you pass?

Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-10-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago)
agbo goes to school
Posted: at 30-10-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- tweetcharles at 30-10-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
Damn this is wan nice story u would so enjoy it reading and playing the video as audio all together.. its like being in the theatres.. cool story.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 31-10-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago)
So nah lashing mata come bring all this trash.the girl in question is just a moron.that's the life you choose to live.
Posted: at 31-10-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero