Popular Anti-Religion American Blogger In Bangladesh Hacked To Death In Dhaka (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2015 9:13 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- elchymo at 1-11-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
God have mercy. Well, it's happening in the most corrupt country in the world. Am not surprised
Posted: at 1-11-2015 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 1-11-2015 05:16 PM (8 years ago)
The world is full of evildoers.
Posted: at 1-11-2015 05:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- yemoma at 2-11-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
Serious things.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on  1-11-2015 10:09 AM
Na wow for all this countries can't they deal with their situation easily

Just can't such people too, killing in the name of Religion...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on  1-11-2015 10:47 AM
They should save their country and citizens instead of killing

They are bunch of ignorant...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-11-2015 12:42 PM
What freedom of speech, at least in Nigeria they just lock some up, all these middle East nations are brutal, the guy was hacked to death.... Menh

What a country, the evil they do lives after them...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on  1-11-2015 03:23 PM
Sometimes I wonder if the don't preach gospel in this side of the world

In fact i wonder too, what will they to someone who decided to preach out the gospel of the lord?
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:12 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  1-11-2015 03:54 PM
So sad,I wonder why a normal human being will decide to take a life he/she can't give
Too bad

Those are no more human i guess...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:13 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  1-11-2015 03:55 PM
Its a sad story,I just hope the perpetrators will be brought to book as soon as possible, very heartless people

If they can't be judged on earth they will be judged in heaven...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:13 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on  1-11-2015 04:24 PM
God have mercy. Well, it's happening in the most corrupt country in the world. Am not surprised

That country is full of atrocities...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 2-11-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago)
May his soul rest in perfect peace. Amen
Posted: at 2-11-2015 01:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 2-11-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago)
Wat religion do they practise in bangladesh? Then u will kn d group dat killed him. I don't kn why killing is now a joy to some pple.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benny0047 at 2-11-2015 03:19 PM (8 years ago)
this is just beyond me... if true your so called god his powerful then let him fight for himself ...just even think of it how can a creator wish a terrible death on his creation like that ... I tell you these ppl are serving satan , I don't think Islam teaches ways like this , they are just hiding behind it
Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarwealth at 3-11-2015 06:56 PM (8 years ago)
What a barbaric killing. They hacked  a human being to death as if he was a wild and dangerous animal? God abeg oo
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 3-11-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago)
That is why that country never progresses, a country that is regarded as the most corrupt in the world
Posted: at 3-11-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 3-11-2015 07:35 PM (8 years ago)
Killing everywhere when will this world have peace
Posted: at 3-11-2015 07:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero