2 People To Win N15,000 Cash Each This Month - Full Details

Date: 02-11-2015 6:32 am (8 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 2-11-2015 06:32 AM (8 years ago)
UPDATED RULES FOR THE CONTEST:
  • Previous winners from past 2 months cannot win in the current month
  • Split-Spam style commenters will be counted but the participant disqualified from the month, example, Oworen25 (and some others) is disqualified from November competition for "Split-Spam". Split-Spam is when members break their comment into 4/5 portions and post them sequentially in order to boost their points, the points will be counted, but the members wont be listed among the winners

Welcome to November! The monthly Naijapals contest is still on and HOTTER than ever! Reason being the door is now open for new people to win this month, which means, None of the past winners are eligible to win this month! The winners this month has to be people that have never won the contest before!  This is in additional to the usual competition rules, good luck!

Posted: at 2-11-2015 06:32 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 2-11-2015 07:05 AM (8 years ago)
Oya let's go there
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franklinseyea at 2-11-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
As if it is real......... God is watching you
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ocfashion at 2-11-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 2-11-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago)
Na so.....make una forget that level jooor..
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 2-11-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franklinseyea on  2-11-2015 07:22 AM
As if it is real......... God is watching you

Sure youre mad because you couldnt win, you can continue to remain sad and bitter but others will be cashing in, month in, month out.

Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyamaka at 2-11-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 2-11-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago)
Ok....let go there...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 2-11-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
More power to ur elbow NAIJAPALS for ur generosity work!!!
Posted: at 2-11-2015 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
Naijapals una do well
Posted: at 2-11-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
Una put everybody for wrk
Posted: at 2-11-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ainnylove at 2-11-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago)
Thumb up
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 2-11-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago)
Am in
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- benny0047 at 2-11-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago)
are you sure? what about last month winner? have they collected their prizes? let them show us proof
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 2-11-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
Is this happening for real or we are just fooled into spending more time here for the purpose of winning 15k? You guys should make sure this is not fake
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 2-11-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
Ok goodluck to d intending winners.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 2-11-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-11-2015 07:47 AM
Sure youre mad because you couldnt win, you can continue to remain sad and bitter but others will be cashing in, month in, month out.
.   U are admin in dis site. Learn to tolerate ppls. Why insult them for airing their view. I have a group on facebook. In asmuchas I don't want to any member to deviate from d rules and regulations, I have never insulted them.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kejguv at 2-11-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  2-11-2015 10:07 AM
.   U are admin in dis site. Learn to tolerate ppls. Why insult them for airing their view. I have a group on facebook. In asmuchas I don't want to any member to deviate from d rules and regulations, I have never insulted them.
"You are Just Mad because You Did Not Win" how did that amount to insult pls

Posted: at 2-11-2015 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 2-11-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago)
OK we sure see who wins
Posted: at 2-11-2015 10:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- benny0047 at 2-11-2015 11:12 AM (8 years ago)
lets see how this goes down
Posted: at 2-11-2015 11:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5