Weird! A Gistmania Says Statue of Mary and Jesus Saved Him From a Fatal Accident (PHOTOS)

Date: 02-11-2015 2:43 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 2-11-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago)
This just got in from a fellow gistmania and I thought it was interesting so I decided to share it on here.

Hello,
My name is Engr. Itoro. I read your blog daily. I am a lucky man and my family is safe. A missionary bus driven by a drunk driver inscribed with something about saving people lost control after the driver conveying reverend sisters fell asleep on the steering wheel. he swerved and ran into me. Immediately i lost consciousness and saw the statue of our most holy mother, The blessed virgin Mary and our savior Jesus appear to me from no where. The told me to wake up and immediately, i regained consciousness and thankfully, my wife just had a slight gash on her forehead while the kids are ok.  i got out of the car from the other side of the car and then to my surprise. I saw the same statue i saw when i lost consciousness right in front of me. I asked the reverend sisters if they were the ones conveying the status and they said no. In fact no one in that area knew how the statues got to the site of the accident. I want to use this platform to thank God for saving my life and that of my family with the manifestation of the great miracle. The Council of laity in our diocese has been invited to record the miracle and to take the statues away for safe keeping. May his name be praised

Posted: at 2-11-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
We thank for his life
Posted: at 2-11-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
Dat tells u keep holding on to God
Posted: at 2-11-2015 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mcolours at 2-11-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
God is faithful
Posted: at 2-11-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
God is indeed wonderful
Posted: at 2-11-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 2-11-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago)
We thank GOD. Mother Mary and her son Jesus thank u.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mjyabah2 at 2-11-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God for the blessing. But why would this family ask/allow the statues and symbol of their survival be taken away? there were messages and revelation that came with those statues: U and your family should worship God with all honesty, desist from evil and put your trust in God, and to become a messenger of God (calling for pastoral service). U should have taken those statues home as your inspiration to serve. Please call the missionaries back and ask them to allow u keep those statues - they appeared unto u (and your family) for a good reason.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 2-11-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago)
hmm wat a miracle,, thank you Holy Mother for your intercessions.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WILLIAMS99 at 2-11-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago)
Nice. Glory to God
Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:46 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 2-11-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago)
driver should stop drink/ drive method!!!
Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- PaskyWosky at 2-11-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago)
speechless
Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- benny0047 at 2-11-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago)
he was just lucky simple... humans we like seeing something special out of nothing
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stella1981 at 2-11-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God oh
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 2-11-2015 04:22 PM (8 years ago)
OUR GOD NEVER FAIL OOOOOOOOOOOO!
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 2-11-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago)
Baba God u too much no be lie...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 2-11-2015 04:59 PM (8 years ago)
My elder sister use to have blocked tube,   high homorns,  fibloid  as a result she was  Barents.  One every,  Mary and Jesusaid appeared on the wall of her room.  That same month she became pregnant for her fiance. She is now a mother
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bolavivian at 2-11-2015 05:52 PM (8 years ago)
Thank you Jesus for this testimonies, may your name be praised forever more
Posted: at 2-11-2015 05:52 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- temi_1 at 2-11-2015 05:52 PM (8 years ago)
To God be the  glory
Posted: at 2-11-2015 05:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chimax18 at 2-11-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago)
To God be the glory
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:18 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 2-11-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
My God is wholesome.I will forever give thanks to you.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero