Crazy World! Business Man Hired Armed Robbers To Use Voodoo To Steal N40M From his Boss

Date: 02-11-2015 3:40 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 2-11-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago)

Two suspected armed robbers, arrested by detectives attached to the Lagos State Police Command, have claimed that the manager of a company contracted them to rob his boss of N40 million at Oshodi area of Lagos. The suspects, Saheed Ogunseye (32) and Joshua Adetola (26), said the manager, now at large, hired them to rob his boss, after a failed initial attempt. They added that the manager had earlier hired a gang to rob his female boss, but when it failed, he started looking for another gang and finally found and hired them. The suspects explained that they attacked the woman’s shop located at Oshodi Market on a day she was planning to travel to the United States. The men confessed that the robbery and subsequent location of the money inside her car boot was given to them by the victim’s manager.
"Before we were called to come and carry out the operation, we learnt that the manager had earlier contracted a gang to carry out a similar operation, but the gang failed. He later called my partner, Adetola, who invited me. The two of us went to rob her at her shop on the agreed day. I did not go with a gun. I collected the money using charms. When I was contacted for the operation, the manager gave me a gun, but I told him that I did not need a gun. I do not use guns. I have a charm which I believe in. I controlled the woman and collected the money from her with the charm."
Recalling how they robbed the woman, Ogunseye said when they got to her shop, she was about to leave. Ogunseye approached and commanded her to handover the money to him. Immediately she obliged. The police is currently leaving no stone unturned in the arrest of the manager who has eloped.

Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 2-11-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago)
na wa oooooooo
Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- PaskyWosky at 2-11-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago)
them harsh no b small
Posted: at 2-11-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stella1981 at 2-11-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm Nawaoooooo
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 2-11-2015 04:34 PM (8 years ago)
Why didn't your charm save u from arrest by police?? And u called that a charm? Bitch please... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- benny0047 at 2-11-2015 04:40 PM (8 years ago)
na pure greediness be this
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
Wasted group of species
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 04:45 PM (8 years ago)
Greedy and wicked human being
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 04:46 PM (8 years ago)
Money wahala no be here at all
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 2-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
f
l
a
b
b
e
r
g
a
s
t
e
d.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bolavivian at 2-11-2015 05:40 PM (8 years ago)
wetin person no go hear.... na dem sabi
Posted: at 2-11-2015 05:40 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- temi_1 at 2-11-2015 05:54 PM (8 years ago)
Wicked people
Posted: at 2-11-2015 05:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 2-11-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
yoruba people with stealing
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 2-11-2015 09:19 PM (8 years ago)
See wetin greediness dey cause for money wen he go die leave behind.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 2-11-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago)
Eloped wit whom...?
Posted: at 2-11-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 3-11-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
We shld be careful who and who we contract to manage our business. I kn dis woman would have trusted dis manager wit her life not knowing dat he or she is d one killing her. Trust is dead in dsi country.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugarwealth at 3-11-2015 01:06 PM (8 years ago)
Strange things keep happening in our society today. The guy dey use jazz dey rob forgetting that one day that jazz go expire and by then e no go funny at all...
Posted: at 3-11-2015 01:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 07:57 AM (8 years ago)
Bastard...prison tins..ole
Posted: at 6-03-2016 07:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac