Buhari Gives Stern Warning to Gov. Fayose Over His Comments on Sept. Federal Allocation

Date: 02-11-2015 4:53 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 2-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)

According to a statement issued by Mallam Shehu Garba, the senior special assistant to the president on media and publicity, Fayose’s comments were reckless. Information gathered says Shehu’s comments came on the heels of the governor’s speech at the graduation ceremony of College of Education, Ikere-Ekiti, where Fayose demanded that the president addresses Nigerians on the state of the economy. Fayose categorically stated that the country’s economy will collapse in the next three months of President Buhari’s administration. The presidential spokesman said records of such past allocations showed “that the lowest-ever allocation to the three tiers was issued by the PDP-led Goodluck Jonathan administration.”
Governor Fayose needs to be advised to desist from spreading falsehood against the person and government of President Muahmmadu Buhari which has become characteristic of him. He needs to get his facts right before making accusations of the nature he makes.”
“The governor equally knows full well that his party in government ruined the economy to the extent that workers in 27 states went for several months without salary. This crisis situation has now been reversed in nearly all the states. Governor Fayose is himself in line for the collection of his state’s bailout.
“Under the PDP federal government, ministries were not given overhead costs for five months while the capital budget was unpaid for six months in the run-up to the exit of the PDP administration. Is there anyone in that party with a moral justification to criticise the Buhari administration which is working hard to clean up the mess they (PDP) left behind?
” Shehu added. Bear in mind, the President and Governor Fayose are not in good terms

Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago)
People wey u go warn u no go warn dem
Posted: at 2-11-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 2-11-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
No be all dis talk talk we wan hear, let there be some changes in dis few months
Posted: at 2-11-2015 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bolavivian at 2-11-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago)
Fayose respect your elders and always get your fact right.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 05:33 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ebukkkason at 2-11-2015 05:43 PM (8 years ago)
Politics ish
Posted: at 2-11-2015 05:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 2-11-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
hehehe...just look at their faces.....bold faces
Posted: at 2-11-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 2-11-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago)
Dictator Buhari has gotten worst from what he used to be in dark era of 1983/84.

This is an evil party who has enjoyed all freedom of speech, criticism, abuse, name calling, insult, missing 23 billion, missing 11 billions, bra bra bra.

These old corrupt criminals who told NIGERIANS that he is a changed person wearing fake black suit and white packed shirt.

We are doomed.

With Dictator Buhari at Aso rock, NIGERIA shall be one of the poorest country in the whole world.

We strongly support Ayo Fayose to keep the light shinning by telling this brain dead old man the truth he hate to hear.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amazing04 at 2-11-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bolavivian on  2-11-2015 05:33 PM

What  Elder?  Elder my foot. What is wrong with fayose speech? Come to Europe,  there are freedom of speech everywhere.  Is buhari "GOD"that the Nigerian can no longer express their opinion? Buhari is a failure, This proves buhari's incapability.He looking for someone to blame rather than dealing with the problem.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Amazing04 at 2-11-2015 06:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bolavivian on  2-11-2015 05:33 PM

What  Elder?  Elder my foot. What is wrong with fayose speech? Come to Europe,  there are freedom of speech everywhere.  Is buhari "GOD"that the Nigerian can no longer express their opinion? Buhari is a failure, This proves buhari's incapability.He looking for someone to blame rather than dealing with the problem.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 06:42 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- princeifeyco at 2-11-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari, were you not the person that told nigerians, that the country is broke, what is wrong in what fayose just said?
Posted: at 2-11-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 2-11-2015 06:49 PM (8 years ago)
mad men
Posted: at 2-11-2015 06:49 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 2-11-2015 07:08 PM (8 years ago)
Make i hear word abeg..
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mansfem at 2-11-2015 07:32 PM (8 years ago)
DJSNIPPER U ARE A FOOL.
A BIG FOOL THAT HAS HIS BRAIN  UNDER HIS FOOT. D PROBLEMS DAT U AV CREATED FOR 16 YRS AND U WANT IT TO B SOLVR IN A DAY.
IDIOT NI E.....
Posted: at 2-11-2015 07:32 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- chealseafc at 2-11-2015 09:08 PM (8 years ago)
so what abomination has Fayose said now?.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 2-11-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mansfem on  2-11-2015 07:32 PM
DJSNIPPER U ARE A FOOL.
A BIG FOOL THAT HAS HIS BRAIN  UNDER HIS FOOT. D PROBLEMS DAT U AV CREATED FOR 16 YRS AND U WANT IT TO B SOLVR IN A DAY.
IDIOT NI E.....

WHAT ABOUT THE ONE ABACHA,IBB,ABDUSALAMI AND CO COMITTED YEARS BACK YOU ARE TALKING 16 YEARS BACK YOU ARE A MORON THAT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE IN THE BUSH TAKING CARE OF BOKO HARI COWS...NORTH RULE ZOO CALLED NIGERIA FOR 50 YEARS WITHOUT NOTHING ONLY LOOTING...BUAHRI IS A FAILURE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE FAILURE TILL HE BITE THE DUST....GIVE HIM ADDITIONAL 20 YEARS TO FIX THINGS RIGHT HE WILL STILL DO NOTHING BECAUSE HE IS BRAIN DEAD...WE KNOW THE TRUTH THE NORTH ARE SO MUCH HUNGRY FOR POWER THAT THEY CREATED BOKOHARAM TO KILL THERE PEOPLE FOOLSSSSSS
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 2-11-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari is a confused man, he has nothing good to offer.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbella1 at 2-11-2015 09:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  2-11-2015 04:58 PM
People wey u go warn u no go warn dem
the bastard almajiri school drop out and his blind followers do not know the meaning of democracy.
Posted: at 2-11-2015 09:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 2-11-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
Na im party chop d money so wetin Fayose de talk...
Posted: at 2-11-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 3-11-2015 12:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mansfem on  2-11-2015 07:32 PM
DJSNIPPER U ARE A FOOL.
IDIOT NI E.....

Another foolish person writing! Where are you from?
                                                                Over sized coward
Posted: at 3-11-2015 12:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 3-11-2015 06:01 AM (8 years ago)
I'm fed up with nigerians attitude toward governing a nation,if Angels are to be president of this Nation,nigerians must still criticise them.it hurt me how we can be so shallow minded,still hold on before judging baba go slow.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero