My Igbo Boyfriend Slapped Me Because I Kissed A Guy In A Movie - Actress Queeneth Agbor (Page 2)

Date: 03-11-2015 11:05 am (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- tommy70 at 3-11-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
D GUY DON Y FORGET SAY U BE ACTRESS,SECONDING E SHOULD PROPOSE TO YOU,BF LOOKING FOR EXCUSE OF QUITTING D RELATIONSHIP.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 3-11-2015 03:51 PM (8 years ago)
She shld have jt say my boyfrd slap me cus I kiss on a movie than tribalise it. Dis is jt wat is causing problem in dis country. Our so called leaders will make sure they tribalise everythg for us to disagree and they keep looting cus they kn we have soft spots wit our tribe.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 03:51 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 3-11-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: virgineve on  3-11-2015 02:33 PM
Igbo men love and cherish their wives more than any other tribe in naija take it or leave. He is protecting what is his. The fault could be yours for not making him realize that as an actress, such things are bound to happen while on set
was he that dumb not to know the difference between a movie and real life.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- tyson12 at 3-11-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago)
Why won't he,when you're out of stock
Posted: at 3-11-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 3-11-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
he dey mad why he go slap her! on top kiss wey be fake kiss for movie........   na wa for am
Posted: at 3-11-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- viddycool at 3-11-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago)
she no get talk abeg
Posted: at 3-11-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 3-11-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago)
GOD IS WATCHING!!!
Posted: at 3-11-2015 05:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owlwhy at 3-11-2015 05:47 PM (8 years ago)
Story that touch
Posted: at 3-11-2015 05:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 3-11-2015 06:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Machealex on  3-11-2015 11:14 AM
from kissing e go turn to going to bed
How u take know that one talk talk
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 3-11-2015 06:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  3-11-2015 11:18 AM
If d guy doesn't want to understand your profession he should leave you alone or if you love him that much you quit the job
You see most people don't understand that language
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 3-11-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago)
I dnt blame u i blame naija cndition wat ar u doin there instead 2b in a lab analysing pathogen n micro oganisms n virus
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 3-11-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: akintunde on  3-11-2015 11:30 AM
he should he either find something else for you or try to understand the nature of your business
How will expect a man to fine another man for a lady
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 3-11-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: akintunde on  3-11-2015 12:04 PM
you don eneter panmpe be that, better change your boyfie
You no fit teach women that one
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 3-11-2015 06:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on  3-11-2015 01:55 PM
There seem to be a trend in Nigeria to characterize everything based either on tribe or religious affiliation.the fact that the guy slapped you as despicable as it is as nothing to do with his tribe.you have an immature and jealous man there and that cuts across all tribes..you need to be with a man who is respectful of you and understands your profession ..ibos do not have a monopoly on jealousy.,some men are jealous period.
Who is bringing Inn tribes here all we need is peace
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 3-11-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on  3-11-2015 02:16 PM
Even as you claim to be an educated actress yet you fail to realize that individual Character's is based on an individual not by tribes or ethnicity, tell me will an Hausa or a Yoruba man allowed another man kissed his wife or girlfriend  and celebrate it? Grow up and stop been a child, i will not, i will never date an IGBO man again as anybody give bull sh*t,an IGBO man will always protect what is his take it or leave it.
Education? There is different between education and home training
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 3-11-2015 06:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: virgineve on  3-11-2015 02:33 PM
Igbo men love and cherish their wives more than any other tribe in naija take it or leave. He is protecting what is his. The fault could be yours for not making him realize that as an actress, such things are bound to happen while on set

I agree with your point but don't say that the love more than all others
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- benny0047 at 3-11-2015 08:07 PM (8 years ago)
I will not even allow you to act so it won't have to come to that
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 3-11-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
Jealous lover
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xteem2me at 3-11-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago)
She na failure na.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 09:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- fatmax at 3-11-2015 11:27 PM (8 years ago)
I KNOW WOMEN TOO WELL WHEN THEY SAID NO IT MEANS YES,THAT IS GREEN LIGHT TO IGBO MEN BECAUSE SHE CAN'T STILL BE THAT IGNORANT OF USING ONE PERSON TO JUDGE THE WHOLE WORLD BESIDES WE DID NOT HEAR FROM THE GUY AND HIS NAME WAS NOT CALLED TRY ANOTHER PLAN MY DEAR THIS ONE FAIL.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 11:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer