Damilola Attoh Cautions Teachers - “Any Teacher That Touches My Son Will Face The Devil” (Page 2)

Date: 03-11-2015 4:11 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Oworen25 at 3-11-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago)
Instead of criminating them let drop some advice for them
Posted: at 3-11-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- stella1981 at 3-11-2015 07:11 PM (8 years ago)
This girl dey mad
Posted: at 3-11-2015 07:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 3-11-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
Lol,,,for your mind. you dont knw that teacher help so much as this country is concern. they were fear that parent. and some student dnt need only mouth they also need that cane to understd.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 3-11-2015 07:44 PM (8 years ago)
The only thing parents should do is to pray and tell school principal to minimize the beating of student
Posted: at 3-11-2015 07:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 3-11-2015 07:49 PM (8 years ago)
Damilola u make me laugh. Are u saying u were not beating in sch? Then pls home sch ur son. Some parent have to kn dat its cus of don't beat my child dats why d world is so bad dis days to d youths dat they are lazy, careless, visionless.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 07:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benny0047 at 3-11-2015 08:03 PM (8 years ago)
True talk lady
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 3-11-2015 10:01 PM (8 years ago)
She better send her child to Europe where any teacher who beats their students end in jail
Posted: at 3-11-2015 10:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 3-11-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago)
I disagree not all teachers are devlish mild correction and punishment to an erring pupil or students suffice.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 3-11-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago)
when we were younger when one misbehave in school, class teacher or sp will hand you a v-portion. it puts most of us in check because no students wants to clear v-portion grass
Posted: at 3-11-2015 11:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BLACKY77 at 4-11-2015 12:42 AM (8 years ago)
WE ARE AFRICANS BEATING CHILDREN MODERATELY IS ALLOWED EVEN D HOLY BOOKS SUPPORT DAT
Posted: at 4-11-2015 12:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACKY77 at 4-11-2015 12:45 AM (8 years ago)
WE ARE AFRICANS BEATING CHILDREN MODERATELY IS ALLOWED EVEN D HOLY BOOKS SUPPORT DAT
Posted: at 4-11-2015 12:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Natasha_ at 4-11-2015 05:11 AM (8 years ago)
Honesty I agree with her, all of you guys that are saying who is she to say that or who do she think she is? She have everything right to say that because that is her child. Tell me what are teachers scope of practice? A teacher's job is to teach and educate students according to the educational needs, abilities and attainment potential of individual students. A teachers job doesn't include hitting or beating the child with substance. The teacher have to discipline the child and there are way to do that without laying a hands on the child. Leave the discipline for the parents because that is there jobs. Honestly hitting a child doesn't mean that you are disciplining them and by the way the teacher might hit the kid in a place he or she were not suppose to and something happen to that all they would say is I'm sorry. So no teacher should be allow to hit a child punishment the child in a respectful way but always remember that you are not the one that gave birth to that child
Posted: at 4-11-2015 05:11 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Natasha_ at 4-11-2015 05:16 AM (8 years ago)
I meant to say so no teachers should not be allow to hit a child
Posted: at 4-11-2015 05:16 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- benny0047 at 4-11-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago)
for real, let the parent handle the discipline and teachers handle the education ... abi nah
Posted: at 4-11-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 4-11-2015 01:26 PM (8 years ago)
Kai I remember one day my child got back from sch with a swollen redish ear because she was unable to use a laptop. Jehova! At 4years...........kai. All I can remember now is tying wrapper to my chest with bathroom sleepers, went there pulled the teacher out and did exactly same thing to her before reporting to the Headmaster. At 4, I don't know anything about computer.....my child is there to learn and not to be scolded. I even asked the teacher if she has started school at that age and she said NO. Again being a private and respectable school, I understand it was wrong for her to have behaved that way and that earned her a query. Any teacher that tried shit with my kids will face same shit if not more.
Posted: at 4-11-2015 01:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 4-11-2015 01:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  3-11-2015 07:49 PM
Damilola u make me laugh. Are u saying u were not beating in sch? Then pls home sch ur son. Some parent have to kn dat its cus of don't beat my child dats why d world is so bad dis days to d youths dat they are lazy, careless, visionless.

Winance this is so unlike you. Are you saying that beating or hitting opens the brain? Of course not. All it does is making a child run into her closest or live in fear of the teacher. The child sometimes may not even want to go to school out of fear. Guess you have plenty kids.....lol. If you have two or just one like her, you will understand her better
Posted: at 4-11-2015 01:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- aroroghene at 4-11-2015 01:35 PM (8 years ago)
commentators against what she said are either stupid or haters,,,,one thing i have noticed from nigerians is that once they hate someone or against someone or dont like a celebrity for one reason they dont see anything good in what he/she says or do...the girl says the pure truth,,,a teacher donot have the right to punish a student physical(cane or other things),,,,
Posted: at 4-11-2015 01:35 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 5-11-2015 05:30 AM (8 years ago)
If ur child is disruptive it shows ur a bad parent...Ppl like u tink say ur child is exempt from discipline just cos u be star...
If u be better star why u no carry am come europe where dey have d most expensive and disciplined skools...
Make u tell dem d tin u dey talk now and see if dem no go discipline am if e behave badly u fool...
Inferiority Complex go catch u wey u sef see other stars pikin for d skool...
Just cos una dey africa una tink say una fit chance ppl...Fcuk u, u stooopid cun*...
Posted: at 5-11-2015 05:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 5-11-2015 01:02 PM (8 years ago)
Then keep ur son @home

Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond222 at 5-11-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago)
like say dem no flog am wen she young. anyway sha teachers make una take note
Posted: at 5-11-2015 04:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming