Prince Ebeano Supermarket Is Currently On Fire In Lekki Phase 1 Area Of Lagos

Date: 03-11-2015 8:09 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-11-2015 08:09 PM (8 years ago)
Reports reaching Gistmania says, the popular Prince Ebeano Supermarket situated in Lekki Phase 1 is currently on Fire.

The supermarket, fondly referred to as Ebeano by its customers is situated in the heart of Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.
The fire, we gathered started over an hour ago, and residents are advice to be calm and steer clear of the area.
As of the time of this report, Fire Service men were seen on ground battling the fire. It is not clear what led to the fire incident or if there was any causality.

Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musleh247 at 3-11-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
My God look at fire gushing out so high, i pray there should not be any casualties
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 3-11-2015 08:23 PM (8 years ago)
What must have caused this fire outbreak, even goods and properties that are going to be lost in this tragedy
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 3-11-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago)
The fire fighters in Nigeria that are not effective
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 3-11-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago)
hmmm...this is great loss. may God reward her back
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 3-11-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
na wetin i dey be say igbo money no dey clean. they love to do ritual money, den too like blood money. well aje adi sha
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 3-11-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 3-11-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johwovwo at 3-11-2015 09:13 PM (8 years ago)
Terrible.. last night a house by PTI road in Warri burnt down, and now this.. Lord guide ur children.

Posted: at 3-11-2015 09:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- benny0047 at 3-11-2015 09:45 PM (8 years ago)
This is really bad
Posted: at 3-11-2015 09:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 3-11-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Novic on  3-11-2015 08:38 PM
na wetin i dey be say igbo money no dey clean. they love to do ritual money, den too like blood money. well aje adi sha
is this how u show sympathy to your fellow human being that have just lost his property and goods?.Well its well.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-11-2015 10:11 PM (8 years ago)
so no one fire brigade in that photo na wa ooo... i hope the owner get insurance
Posted: at 3-11-2015 10:11 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- mary11 at 3-11-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Novic on  3-11-2015 08:38 PM
I read your comment more than ones but still couldn't get what you are saying
You are just a sadist instead of sympathising with someone that just suffer great lose you are here saying what is not
I hope and pray something similar befall you and your family soonest

Posted: at 3-11-2015 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 3-11-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
I saw this on this television. it is a great loss.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 3-11-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
I saw this on this television. it is a great loss.
Posted: at 3-11-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 3-11-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
I feel for the CEO/MD. it will cushion a lot of loss if they took an insurance policy
Posted: at 3-11-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 3-11-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
come to think of it, how many of these business owners take out a policy against fire or theft?
Posted: at 3-11-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BLACKY77 at 4-11-2015 12:38 AM (8 years ago)
MAY GOD BE WITH D OWNERS AND REPLENISH THIER LOSS IN MULTIPLE FOLDS
Posted: at 4-11-2015 12:38 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 4-11-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago)
In dis time dat we are preparing for d yuletide period. Eyah!!! Sorry for ur lost o. I won't be surprise if its his workers dat have hand in dis.
Posted: at 4-11-2015 07:33 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bobchuks at 4-11-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
oh my God wat a big loss....have been to that place a couple of times n its a very place I wonder wat wld have caused such
Posted: at 4-11-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- benny0047 at 4-11-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
just loss of things that can be gotten back
Posted: at 4-11-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming