MY GRIEF ABOUT NIAJAPALS MONTHLY COMPETITION.

Date: 05-11-2015 9:53 am (8 years ago) | Author: oworen obong
- at 5-11-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
Sometimes I wonder if this naija pals know what they are doing, because to my own knowledge if you should place a competition for people to come in for contest I think all the contestants should know that anyone is liable to win as many times as possible as far as your equal to the task or does it mean that if someone was taking a first position in a class the teacher will tell the person to step down so others can come first.
Moreover before a competition should kick off the rules and regulations of that competition should be stated clearly and not a situation where by the contestants already start competing you now bring in some frivolous rules just to deter some members from competing thereby giving some members the upper hand.

Let me use myself as a case study, last month I suffered from same issue this month just because other members complains that am a member of the admin I was now made a sacrificial lamb just to please some GREEDY contestants.

Naijapals should step up their game and stop making it look like the site is run by mediocre.

Because I don't want this to repeat itself next month.
Thanks.
 Oworen25

Posted: at 5-11-2015 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 5-11-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahahahaha dis is serious o. Dis is a site for news nothg more. U don't have to take dis too seriously na haba. So many pple I don't see their comments here for some time now and I don't think they are angry or looking for dis attention. Pls take it easy.
And to those who write one million comments on one post, if same happen to u, I kn u will want to write like dis.
Naijapals na una dey cause all dis. U have to stop dis competition so pple will jt read, comment and go.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musleh247 at 5-11-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
Though you made your statements very clear, but i want to also let you know that competitions are in diverse ways, firstly you made mention of school, studying in school is not a competition, you go there to learn. Secondly in competitions those that set it out have the right to change what ever they want to change. For example when koko mansion came out, the way they were suppose to do it was later changed, and also how many days it was suppose to last was changed too. What about the Nigerian Idol? Whoever wins it this year will not compete the following year. Anyway i understands your feelings. Just take it easy
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 5-11-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago)
left for the competitors. I gat sth to do.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DaPraize at 5-11-2015 12:16 PM (8 years ago)
Hahaahhaah, Old boy don vex. Abeg no vex too much, i will tell them to allow you contest again
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:16 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Vivianciv at 5-11-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago)
But if u r part of d admin of dis site, then u can't competit wit anyone but since there was no rules and regulations made before competition begin, therefore u can still join d game. Just saying
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- benny0047 at 5-11-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago)
this guy your petition funny o, why you to go dey comment as if say na only your comment person one read, I am sure the reason they created this competition is to encourage ppl to post interesting comments not just anything so ...keep quite and be glad you are not banned yet
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 5-11-2015 12:34 PM (8 years ago)
Like seriously? This is getting serious!
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 5-11-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago)
Try again bro... you can win next time

Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-11-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago)
lol them don banned the guy na wa oo
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugarwealth at 5-11-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahaha, this competition dey pain enter blood oo. Imagine say u dey top, then naijapals cut down ur comments and still ban u on top. Eeya, it's painful Cry
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 5-11-2015 01:27 PM (8 years ago)
f
l
a
b
b
e
r
g
a
s
t
e
d.
this matter is getting more serious oh!.
if the pay is upto #100k, then some people will apply juju na.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 5-11-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago)
I love the new rules otherwise people like mary11 will not allow others to win. Thanks naijapals for this new rules
Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 5-11-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  5-11-2015 11:58 AM
Hahahahahahahaha dis is serious o. Dis is a site for news nothg more. U don't have to take dis too seriously na haba. So many pple I don't see their comments here for some time now and I don't think they are angry or looking for dis attention. Pls take it easy.
And to those who write one million comments on one post, if same happen to u, I kn u will want to write like dis.
Naijapals na una dey cause all dis. U have to stop dis competition so pple will jt read, comment and go.
may God continu to bless u for saying my mind.even dough sometimes i dey carry my oxford dictionary near body before i read your comment and still i no dey see the meaning inside,i go manage still dey read am because i don dey use to ur gramma. u too much.i just rememberd the fun i use to get here before this peanut price competion came up  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- satsaver at 5-11-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  5-11-2015 01:40 PM
may God continu to bless u for saying my mind.even dough sometimes i dey carry my oxford dictionary near body before i read your comment and still i no dey see the meaning inside,i go manage still dey read am because i don dey use to ur gramma. u too much.just rememberd the fun i use to get here before this peanut price competion came up  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
enough said.. funny comment though
Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 5-11-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago)
I just de observe.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BLACKY77 at 5-11-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago)
EEEEYAHHHH, DIS THING REALLY PAIN DIS BRO, ABEG NAIJA CARRY THE PRIZE GIVE AM, D GUY DON PLAN HOW TO SPEND D MONEY 
Posted: at 5-11-2015 02:44 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 5-11-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Oworen 25 is the new Politicxguru
Posted: at 5-11-2015 03:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Diamond222 at 5-11-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago)
me I just dey denge
Posted: at 5-11-2015 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 5-11-2015 04:45 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahaha,Bros Abeg this thing no be GOVT work o,and them no dey give medals,abi u dey budget the money?nah them get dia competition,anyhow he be make them do am.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 04:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero