Terrorism: Nigerians to undergo Full-Body SCAN at Airports (Page 5)

Date: 04-01-2010 7:15 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- cyril4christ at 6-01-2010 01:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  6-01-2010 12:01 PM
ok my guy.. make i take am easy....

take it easy bros.......mmadu awuo
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olami at 6-01-2010 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  4-01-2010 07:15 PM
Terrorism: Nigerians to undergo Full-Body SCAN at Airports

Nigerians are among 14 nations whose nationals face stiffer rules including body searches and luggage checks.

Four other African countries - Algeria, Libya, Somalia and Sudan - are also subject to the new measures.
   WHERE NEW MEASURES APPLY
Flights from Cuba, Iran, Sudan and Syria (countries classified by US as state sponsors of terror)
Also, flights from Afghanistan, Algeria, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Nigeria, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Somalia and Yemen

It follows an alleged attempt to blow up a plane on Christmas Day.

US President Barack Obama has been under pressure to make visible security improvements.

Na wa o! Just dis once, we don lose da trust.............Anyway God dey!
Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 6-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  5-01-2010 07:12 PM
Quote from: jonathan2010 on  4-01-2010 11:30 PM
why this bad pikin come put us 4 this ugly list now, so sad. i love my country , naija 4 life.

infact i like you for this.
this boy has succeded in black-listing our dear Country
cuz for me, body scan or what ever dey call am for me is ok if that can save innocent people life, is just the dirty list they put my  country name to, i dislike. i keep my green white green flag flyin.naija 4 life.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- debboh at 6-01-2010 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
Say byebye to your life abroad... come back to naija and make it a better place... you don't have to subject yourself to such ridicule... there's no place like home... all the money you spend on tickets to foreign lands and investments abroad, just bring all the money back home and help develop naija...
Posted: at 6-01-2010 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- 9to6 at 6-01-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
 People have a look on this Link http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#/pages/Nigerians-Against-Terrorism/234200589542?ref=ts
they are launching a positive campaign to create positive international media awareness.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- toryor at 6-01-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
@martiniroyce: Well, I know full body scanner that shows human interior is hazardous to health and should be done with the person's consent and may involve a lawyer. Unless they are using another type that will show only the person's skin, and has nothing to do with the belly's content, abi dem dey swallow explosive?  Angry
Posted: at 6-01-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bolou at 6-01-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
I always say Nigerians should know that 80% of the world does not like us. So our leaders should try for Naija,theyare not feeling all these. The facts are obvious but these blasphemous countries would always blacklist us, they hate Africa,especially,Naija,the country(chinko) am in now has taken it upon itself as though it happened in it. Everyday it's a headline news. When the truth is known that the young man got his training from Al Qaida in Yemen and the father informed the US embassy of the guy's actions. Na God sha..!
Posted: at 6-01-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ezesunny at 6-01-2010 03:50 PM (15 years ago)
well you can,t blem ami,they have to protact then self since the aboki carry the bomb they go there, leave his fathers house he surpose to blow up, bc all is stolen money
Posted: at 6-01-2010 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- phildonald at 6-01-2010 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
I wish i work in the Airport. that will enable me to see sweet babes with nice shape honeypot as a bitch that am. then i will ask to her to allow me have a taste. i like nice shape mechine
Posted: at 6-01-2010 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 6-01-2010 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: phildonald on  6-01-2010 03:58 PM
I wish i work in the Airport. that will enable me to see sweet babes with nice shape honeypot as a bitch that am. then i will ask to her to allow me have a taste. i like nice shape mechine
guy , but how many u go fit look in a day? lol
Posted: at 6-01-2010 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teemach at 6-01-2010 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
I want to believe that the Yankees and the rest of the world have taken this measures in the interest of secuirty, really and truelly any state in the world that has "Islaminc" worshippers " should be listed , so 8)know qualms with that Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2010 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bolou at 6-01-2010 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
Na wa o! This kind reasoning sef,people wey dey hide watch B-F videos dey tire sef,only 6hours on duty you go tire but remember say no be you be the scanning machine sha so be ready not to see live images ahahaha,b4 you go r*pe innocent women 4 airport.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- valery4love69 at 6-01-2010 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
is a pity that, that useless boy has stain the entire nigerian's country of many enthities. very painful, the hausan should thier insannity from now:
Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- johnpp at 6-01-2010 11:02 PM (15 years ago)
this another level of racism. they have been looking for way to make problems with Nigeria; now this is thier opputunity
Nigeria must not give them the time.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 11:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Omolaye at 7-01-2010 03:27 AM (15 years ago)
 Nigeria no get leaders, where dem dey all this while b4 US pass the law. Even foreign affairs minister no show not to talk of Nigeria ambassador to the US. It's a shame but e no pain me cos even the rich  and poor go suffer am this time.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 03:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- aydotcom101 at 7-01-2010 06:49 AM (15 years ago)
the guy that cause did is just a boy without good orientation.....cos i don't think he is hungry to do that type of stupid tin...i don't blame the airport for the decision.....so my pple cooperate with the airport ....i guess they should have the boy"s father query
Posted: at 7-01-2010 06:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- oseni at 7-01-2010 09:25 AM (15 years ago)
My brother and sister let them do thier search very well. I dont blame us government for that release it is ok. It is their spoiled children trained from stolen/looted puplic money that is causing this and they are the ones that will suffer embarasements at the airport. no wahala. US government GO ON!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2010 09:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- JerrieTk at 7-01-2010 09:48 AM (15 years ago)
dt is just 4 international travellers............I can still be in dis country and make it
Posted: at 7-01-2010 09:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- richardisenu at 7-01-2010 10:11 AM (15 years ago)
My fellow Nigerians we should all pray 4 our dear country,Nija.i believe GOD will surly see us through.never will nija be a terrorist state.I BELIEVE AMERICAN IS  THE REAL TERROR?Huh?
Posted: at 7-01-2010 10:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony_cutie at 7-01-2010 11:02 AM (15 years ago)

lol, just hear yourself talk,so that na the kind work u seeking for abi?
Posted: at 7-01-2010 11:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7