what would you have me do?

Date: 05-11-2015 1:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Rose Nkechi Eze
- at 5-11-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
Huh? Huh?

Sometimes I really wish I had the power to look into my future.
I am at home restless and sad for days now asking myself  WHY ME.??
My  predicament all started like this......I was workin in a place where I was earning little bt atleast I had something to bring back at d end of the month. I wake up by 3:40 am each morning even on sundays (funny right?), well thats hw the job is and I was managing my life and I was happy but just recently I got a call frm a place I formerly applied to for a job interview. ...hmmmm I was very happy nd I went for the interview hopeful.
After all d stress of having to wait for hours I finally met with the HR who conducted the interview. questions upon questions were pouring bt I did my best to answer as much as I could. I excelled in the IQ text and was really happyy I finally hit my dream job. ( it was closer to my house and gives enough time to take care of my home btw am married). the Hr asked if I would start d next day which my almost month end and I said no to start on monday. He said I shuld prepare that he wil give me a call but since then no call and I foolishly let my other job thinking I already got this. I tried calling him bt he said I should keep waiting for his call.
I dont know hw long I can keep sleeping at home waiting for a call that I dont knw if it will ever come. pls pals advice me on what to do. troubled me

Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 5-11-2015 02:58 PM (8 years ago)
this is supposed to be posted in confession i think,well,uv already made the mistake of relinquishing the past job, if there is not a way  to hit it up, pending when this new job will start, then i suggest, u keep calling the h.r, praying to get the job and searching for another employment else where in case he doesnt call!.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 02:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Diamond222 at 5-11-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  5-11-2015 02:58 PM
this is supposed to be posted in confession i think,well,uv already made the mistake of relinquishing the past job, if there is not a way  to hit it up, pending when this new job will start, then i suggest, u keep calling the h.r, praying to get the job and searching for another employment else where in case he doesnt call!.

I am just hrtbroken
Posted: at 5-11-2015 03:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 5-11-2015 09:05 PM (8 years ago)
Did u sign a contract cos until u do den am sorry d job ain't urs...?
Posted: at 5-11-2015 09:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 5-11-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago)
On hind sight maybe u should have taken d offer of working d next day cos dat would quickly cement ur employment but who knows...
U just have to wait...
Posted: at 5-11-2015 09:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- miramax at 9-11-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
Wrong place to post this.
Anyways please find another job
Posted: at 9-11-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 9-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago)
guy carry wheel barrow or truck enter market now go help ur life before their union go reject u too

Posted: at 9-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 12-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Eyah Sorry oo
Posted: at 12-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 12-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Eyah Sorry oo
Posted: at 12-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 12-11-2015 12:48 PM (8 years ago)
I think say na joke forum i dey

Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charisVEC at 3-03-2016 06:49 PM (8 years ago)
Eyah..pele..u hear..al is well..issokay
Posted: at 3-03-2016 06:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 3-03-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago)
my brother prayer is the key..
God is the answer to our issues....
Posted: at 3-03-2016 07:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 11-03-2016 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero