I Was Never Legally Married - Actress Biodun Okeowo

Date: 08-11-2015 1:07 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 8-11-2015 01:07 AM (8 years ago)

Nollywood actress and mother of two, Biodun Okeowo, has been able to live her dreams to a certain height of fulfillment especially since parting ways with the father of her two kids.

The actress in a recent interview with New Telegraph explained that reflecting back her relationship, she now understands that her man just wanted her out of his life which is why he always wanted her to stay late at locations.

She disclosed that she almost sacrificed her “happiness, education, everything for love,” but to no avail but was grateful to God that she was able to get her feet back on track.

Biodun stressed that because they are celebrities, a lot of searchlights are being beamed on them and it makes things look as if they are different from the other people.

When asked why most female celebs are not able to keep their homes, she said, “Let me just quickly chip in something I was not legally married. I have never been married. Well, I would say it’s because we are in the limelight.

“It happens everywhere. Marriages these days don’t work because the kind of patience our parents had, we don’t have it. But because we are in the limelight, everything about us is in full public glare, so people tend to say all sorts. But marriages break everywhere.”

The actress further disclosed that since the father of her kids is now married, she has also found solace with another man who is in the limelight but would not reveal his personality and he is yet to propose to her.

Posted: at 8-11-2015 01:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 8-11-2015 01:15 AM (8 years ago)
And you even dey talk am for mouth... You should be ashamed of yourself.

Posted: at 8-11-2015 01:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 8-11-2015 01:20 AM (8 years ago)
Anyway... Since you claim the man doesn't want you anymore and is already married you should move on but remember to check on your weaknesses and make amendment because am very sure say u self go get ur own wahala before someone who you have two kids for would decides to keep you off.

Posted: at 8-11-2015 01:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 8-11-2015 01:38 AM (8 years ago)
Ayodun don talk am finish,my girl listen to dis advice.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 01:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sugarwealth at 8-11-2015 01:41 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg I don't like hearing all this news of divorce and breakup, it doesn't sound good to the ears. People are celebrating their anniversaries here and there, u should strive to celebrate urs
Posted: at 8-11-2015 01:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 8-11-2015 01:43 AM (8 years ago)
Since u said u were not legally married, that means u were in the world of baby mamas. Ur new guy should try and propose to you so that you settle down and raise a proper family
Posted: at 8-11-2015 01:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-11-2015 02:08 AM (8 years ago)
na now she just dey wake up, na wa for her oo after how many kids LOL
Posted: at 8-11-2015 02:08 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Novic at 8-11-2015 03:54 AM (8 years ago)
na rubbish you they vomit frm your mouth. who did you think we are fools like u
Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 8-11-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago)
actress dnt have life. na them stupid pass, there problem be say they hav patience in there marriage.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 8-11-2015 03:59 AM (8 years ago)
even there temperament cant allow men last in there hand
Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 8-11-2015 04:01 AM (8 years ago)
there husband they quiekly they tired them. one penis no fit reach them. foooooooooooooools
Posted: at 8-11-2015 04:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 8-11-2015 04:02 AM (8 years ago)
there are nt diffrent wit animals. them and dog na the samethn
Posted: at 8-11-2015 04:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 8-11-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago)
@Novic " Don't call all Goat shit eater because you saw one walking with a Dog.

Posted: at 8-11-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 8-11-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago)
Who cares
Posted: at 8-11-2015 08:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 8-11-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago)
And you no go marry till you prack all the dick finish.
Posted: at 8-11-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 8-11-2015 09:01 AM (8 years ago)
Your cup of tea
Posted: at 8-11-2015 09:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onyibochukwu at 8-11-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
the guy tire for your honeypot, him discharge you then you realise say him no marry! no be ashi you be
Posted: at 8-11-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 8-11-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
kids no husband wat a shameful speech
Posted: at 8-11-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SOGaiya at 8-11-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
Notorious cohabition wit out shame she is sayin it out
Posted: at 8-11-2015 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 8-11-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
Abi it was lik the man don tired of her honeypot. na so them go they do chop and go for her honeypot
Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero