Looks Like This Rapper Is Fast Becoming Nigeria’s ‘Dirtiest’ Artiste! (Photos)

Date: 09-11-2015 1:09 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 9-11-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago)

In an industry which is fast becoming saturated with Unclothedness and $exual expressiveness as a mode of trending and gaining widespread acceptance and recognition, it is not surprising that many upcoming artiste albeit, more significantly established artistes now prefer to showcase over the top $exuality through their lyrics and music visuals as a means of carving a niche for themselves in the industry.   

From MAHEEDA’s $exy Bad Girl to CYNTHIA MORGAN’s German Juice to JHYBO’s Lomo and even the infamous OLAMIDE, PHYNO and LIL KESH’s Ladi, it is evident that there is a casual vibe about how “dirty” one can make their music and get away with it and even get more “love” from it. However in this genre of lewd music, one name is beginning to stand out. Without resort to his old works, let’s talk about the most recent offerings like “TESOJUE” with a lot of $exually driven lyrics and an 18+ video to “SKILASHII” and most recently “KPOMO” which caps it all, it seems REMINISCE is fast taking up the crown as Nigeria’s most lewd rapper and musician and this new found love for been “raw” seems to be paying the bills as he is getting more recognition these days and isn’t relenting.

Is there any other artiste there who is dropping more ‘matured content’ materials than REMINISCE? Funny enough, it seems we are the most hypocritical people on earth, as we enjoy more of these songs and videos with ‘mature content’ rather than the normal hip-hop tunes from REMINISCE. Well as long as it pays and works for him, who are we to judge. But then a certain ease has to be taken with the way such contents keep been released by REMINISCE, it could get effing boring! Or is it getting?

Ok o, I’ll drop my pen at this juncture, and I would love to know if you agree with me that REMINISCE is officially Nigeria’s most lewd artiste of 2015.

Posted: at 9-11-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 9-11-2015 01:13 AM (8 years ago)
Who im be...?
Posted: at 9-11-2015 01:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-11-2015 01:22 AM (8 years ago)
if he like make he waka for street naked na dem sebi
Posted: at 9-11-2015 01:22 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- zezprincess at 9-11-2015 01:32 AM (8 years ago)
Looks quite dirty,disgusting.
Posted: at 9-11-2015 01:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 9-11-2015 01:32 AM (8 years ago)
NO BE YORUBA HE BE?
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
Posted: at 9-11-2015 01:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 9-11-2015 02:08 AM (8 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-11-2015 02:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 9-11-2015 02:15 AM (8 years ago)
From the pictures, that means his music is all about ashawos, strippers and all those dirty lifestyle..
Posted: at 9-11-2015 02:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 9-11-2015 02:18 AM (8 years ago)
Maybe he his... Maybe he is not... Anyway" he doesn't sing my type of Music.

Posted: at 9-11-2015 02:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 9-11-2015 02:19 AM (8 years ago)
What a way of trying to get popularity. How many people even know this guy globally? I guess very few cos me i don't even know who he is.
Posted: at 9-11-2015 02:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 9-11-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago)
Welcome to the new Nigeria Music Industry.... Welcome to tushed Nigeria Music Industry.... Welcome to the place where nonsense gives you money and fame... Welcome to the place where common sence isn't even common anymore..... That's just the new Nigeria music industry for U...... Excluding Those who are under the Industry but not letting the industry Industrialise them.

Posted: at 9-11-2015 02:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 9-11-2015 02:28 AM (8 years ago)
The musicians or artist or whatever they call themselves isn't to be blamed but those who know all but nothing than dancing to a beat even when the lyrics is planting curse on their future.

Posted: at 9-11-2015 02:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 9-11-2015 02:35 AM (8 years ago)
 I wasn't amazed when a guy on uploading videos on various websites analysing how the devil has taken over the Entertainment Industry..... Agreed that was in Europe. And now in Africa.. A place  people believe to be the home of good culture and upbringing has now even turn to a place where people use music in preaching sez...

Posted: at 9-11-2015 02:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 9-11-2015 04:36 AM (8 years ago)
From the pictures, that means his music is all about ashawos, strippers and all those dirty lifestyle..

You're right @Sugarwealth.. His music has no other meaning than that.

Posted: at 9-11-2015 04:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bennieben at 9-11-2015 05:20 AM (8 years ago)
@freethinker, u are very correct. I don't like him or listen to his musik!
Posted: at 9-11-2015 05:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 9-11-2015 05:41 AM (8 years ago)
Dey all sing about sex...girls....no good messages from them...
Posted: at 9-11-2015 05:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 9-11-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago)
Lol...wetin then they sing, i dnt see anythn in there rapping.
Posted: at 9-11-2015 06:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 9-11-2015 06:25 AM (8 years ago)
Na rubbish then they rap up nd dwn. Then go tlk rubbish for mouth. They rapping is just abt sex,girl,mone, and so on
Posted: at 9-11-2015 06:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 9-11-2015 06:27 AM (8 years ago)
All of them they run into rapping becz they bliv rapping was easy nd that was wetin 9ja they hear nw expecially most of the club in 9ja
Posted: at 9-11-2015 06:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 9-11-2015 06:29 AM (8 years ago)
We 9ja do easly adpt somethn even its  good or bad.
Posted: at 9-11-2015 06:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 9-11-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago)
Na all of them wan rap. Even 10year boy wan rap, i knw r&b was nt that easy. That is why they dnt rush into it
Posted: at 9-11-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero