Coffin Maker Throws His 14-Year-Old Son In A Well, Complains That He's A Wizard

Date: 10-11-2015 6:01 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-11-2015 06:01 AM (8 years ago)

A coffin maker simply identified as Papa Ogada, dumped his 14-year-old son in a well, accusing him of being behind his inability to be successful in his business.
 It was gathered that Ogada, who is from Abia State, had been complaining that his son was a wizard, who had caused him serial misfortunes since reuniting with him.

A source said:
“The truth is that the man has been separated from the boy’s mother. Since the boy came back from his mother’s place where he lived, the man has been accusing him of being a wizard.
“He once told us that he had consulted many spiritualists, who told him that his son is a wizard and is behind the problems he has had in his business.
“We are not surprised that he went this far.”
According to reports, Ogada had contacted one of his friends, who helped him tie up the boy along with his school uniform, books and every other belonging he had and drove off at about 9 p.m. to neighbouring Abiaka village, where they dumped him in an abandoned well.

An eyewitness in Abiaka village said:
“Some of us had already retired for the day when we started hearing shouts and cries coming from the location of the abandoned well, but we thought people were fighting.
“As the shouts increased, we summoned courage and got to the area and discovered that it was coming from the abandoned well. We got a rope and bucket, threw them inside and the boy managed to cling to and was pulled out.
“He was already weak with injuries. We thanked God the well had been out of use; he might not have survived.”
The teenager is said to be receiving medical attention at a hospital, while his father is MIA.

When the Police Public Relations Officer, Abia State Command, DSP Ezekiel Onyeka was contacted he said the incident had not been reported to the Police.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OOSSYY at 10-11-2015 06:09 AM (8 years ago)
WICKED FATHER
Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:09 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bennieben at 10-11-2015 06:15 AM (8 years ago)
That man need to be thrown inside the Lagoon. Idiot!!!
Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 10-11-2015 06:19 AM (8 years ago)
wonders are just beginning.....imagine person wey dey sell coffin dey get mouth say his biz no dey flourish.....why not him die so that him biz go sell.....for him mind now,, na him son dey bewitch him

Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 10-11-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago)
So bcos he sells coffin be say make people com dey die anyhow?Huh? Wicked man
Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sugarwealth at 10-11-2015 06:30 AM (8 years ago)
That father is an evil father. They told u that ur son is a wizard and you just believed and decided to kill him,? U must be a fool
Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 10-11-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago)
Ok u are into coffin business, which means people need to be dying for ur business to move forward, so who is the real badluck now?
Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 10-11-2015 06:34 AM (8 years ago)
What a wicked world,that man should be dumped inside reservoir
Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- temi_1 at 10-11-2015 06:41 AM (8 years ago)
Oh what a mentality
Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 10-11-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago)
mad man.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 07:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 10-11-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago)
you deserve to be kill- you are so heartless
Posted: at 10-11-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 10-11-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago)
i just dnt knw why people were so just wicked and heartless like this. what reason could u have to do that to the child that was urz
Posted: at 10-11-2015 07:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 10-11-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago)
some people was so wicked and heartless. what reason could u hav to do that to ur child.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 10-11-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
See d mind of some evil minded pple and their worship for money. He wants to sell coffin meaning he wants pple to die so he can sell forgeting dat pple can't jt die unless GOD want it so. Its a sham. I wish he rot in jail. Fool
Posted: at 10-11-2015 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temidgreat at 10-11-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
Glad the boy came out alive....
Posted: at 10-11-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 10-11-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
I hereby sentence him for 18 months imprisonment at Ojodu lagoon
Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dondube at 10-11-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
He. Should.   Have.  Send.  Him. To. White. Man.  Country.    That. Is. What.    They. Are.  Looking.  For.  , white.    People.  Are.   Looking.   For.   A.  Way.  To. Communicate    With.  Death.  People.  And.   Alien
Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dondube at 10-11-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago)
He. Should.   Have. Send. Him. To. White. Man.   Country.   They.    Are. Looking.  For.  A.  Way.  To. Communicate.     With.    Alien.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anny01 at 10-11-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
Wickedness
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-11-2015 10:47 AM (8 years ago)
insane  father
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:47 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master