what can you read from this letter?

Date: 06-01-2010 6:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: cindy shine
- at 6-01-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago)

I am a chinese girl..one year ago.i met my true love in this life..but maybe every thing happened in the wrong time..sometimes i ask myself.why the things always breach my wishes?? I didn't ask many..am i a bad person?? but no...am not...so why all these happen so fast ..i cann't believe that...just two night ago..i wrote this letter to my honey at 3am..no matter what still cann't change anything..why?? i feel confuse and unsafe and forlorn..i cann't feel happiness anymore..happiness has gone away from me...what else remain ?

please tell me what u see from these letter...i donot even can feel anything again!!cause he misunderstand the letter...

hello..honey:

we are being together almost 1 year..but i never knew that many things have happened close our anniversary and new year begining..many things as if  just yesterday..i couldn't believe that..today when i saw one pic which is the one we snap in tianhe park football field, make me remember many things we did together...i just feel am the first person who copy those nice songs for you..am the first person who face those polices ..am the first chinese girlfrind you have in china..am the first person who accompanied with your first time in your life,which is you got the cup of that football match ..and you take me to foreigner's wedding.that is my first time..i feel am the first person who give you the most precious and significant love gift with all my heart..etc...even i donot know which one is not the first time..but all these i feel happiness..but why can you forget all these very fast...before i feel stay with you just like stay with sun..so warm.so sweet.so bright..maybe you donot know how i wish you can be my sun.my cloud,my moon.no matter windy or rain or dark..you will always be there give me bright ,no matter how worst the things change to..you will always give me your arm and shoulder let me rely on...but just with the things happen..you change to dark clouds and ice..make me donot have any place take over...if i am really a stone?donot have any luminous point can make you see?? yes..i donot have 1 million..yes maybe am not the first person can help you buy your first car..but all those first time you and me are my spiritual wealth..maybe your philosophy and values are very different with my own..maybe you think money is your life.but for me i believe must have something is more important than money... but please am not trying to change your mind.and i know it is impossible also...i just want you to know that only your love.your caring.your petting.your protecting.your sunny smile for me is ok...even i donot know after 2years what will happen to me.. even i donot feel safe anymore..even i donot know what am i going to take from you..even i feel forlorn and disappointed ,,,But you still have a light-emitting points to attract me,,,i know i should take all the revile and punishment and insult from all the people in this world..but pleast just you donot punish me again..if you hate me..let me go...just donot use hard to punish and hurt me again...i will fall down..i can not take you use your body langauge to show me how you hate me...please...

now i  wish you can achieve your dream..hope you can have wing can reach there fast...i donot want to be a stumbling blocks stand on your way,cause i know you can't wait that day again..you already prepare for long time...even this way for me is painful and hard..but i donot want you hate me...i can take care of myself...just go ahead and fly ,,god bless you...god always with you...and my blessing and my love always with you...

love you always!!

Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 6-01-2010 06:38 AM (14 years ago)
sis your  post too long oooo

brb

Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmagency9 at 13-11-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
No vex but this thing is too long. L8tr please

Posted: at 13-11-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm!Seems like that dude had other priorities before you, and I'm wondering if you were aware about
everything even from beginning or the sh*t hit the fan during the way...
Sorry though  Undecided

Posted: at 14-11-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-11-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 14-11-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 14-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Chinoise, sorri oh, his luv is as undurable as Chinesse goods!
Posted: at 14-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 14-11-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
poster,is e also a chinese guy?
Posted: at 14-11-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Still Weading
Posted: at 14-11-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 14-11-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Lread quickie quickie Missy
Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Need to go and grab a new reading glasses from space savers ....... brb

Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 14-11-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-11-2011 11:58 AM
Chinoise, sorri oh, his luv is as undurable as Chinesse goods!

Posted: at 14-11-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 14-11-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-11-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DRraze at 14-12-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago)
project
Posted: at 14-12-2011 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rakelly at 15-12-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
summarise in one line pls Shocked
Posted: at 15-12-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa