Nigeria threatens to sever ties with America (Page 14)

Date: 06-01-2010 1:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22
- omatu at 10-01-2010 09:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 10-01-2010 09:26 PM
Quote from: sk4best on 10-01-2010 11:57 AM
Hey my felowe naija  it could be good if they follow what they say here but, the problem is that when they say something like this later the come down, they let America know that they are natoin as we are too, this man is seem's to be good in his sentence that make against this act.

I wass trying to comment on another and commented on yours.  sorry.
Posted: at 10-01-2010 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-01-2010 09:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osagie2001 on 10-01-2010 06:03 PM
NIGERIA IS phyukED UP...WEN FOR ABOUT 50 DAYS WE DO NOT HAVE A PRESIDENT TO STAND FOR US

I disagree with your terminology.  We do need to do something about not having a president for 50 days, but the CIA is controlling the country and not the Nigerian leaders so who is now 4uked up?
Posted: at 10-01-2010 09:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-01-2010 09:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rootway on 10-01-2010 08:48 AM
nija leaders are phyuk

elaborate and explain.
Posted: at 10-01-2010 09:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-01-2010 09:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: baana on 10-01-2010 09:54 AM
see you black idiot!!! what does america have except going to peoples country and launch war and killing innocent in thier own state just like afghanistan and iraq which is not winable and widely accepted, they the US. are the one who put the world under terorism under the bush administration, and look at how they just black list NIGERIA. nice and correct talk by senate, they should do whatever possible to takeoff nigerian name or CUT OFF THE TIE!!!

Their terrorism started in the time of Kissinger to make sure that Africa lacks food, population control, disease and infirmities.  Africa wake up!

The whole goal and plan is to get blacks to fight moslems.
Posted: at 10-01-2010 09:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-01-2010 09:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 10-01-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 10-01-2010 02:06 AM

----------------
. Wheter other countries deserve to be on this list or not, putting nigeria on their terror list must not mean, they r having this plan to steal ur oil.

And is true matter: majority of ppl - not only in america - r not well  informed about all facts in politics. So one should not create hatred against america citizens in general. As u said already, majority among them dont even know, what s going on.

Happy sunday

@ DolphinKate

Again you  are getting all these mixed up maybe due to  the same language problem you claimed on another forum but related topic

You always seem to know exactly  what is best for Nigeria even though you are not fully Nigerian yourself  as you claim. 

(In your own eyes you are quite convinced that Nigeria should be placed on that terror  list  just because of some isolated incident of an attempted bombing hatched outside Nigeria by non Nigerians using some  gullible   unfortunate lost Nigerian boy  to perpetrate their heinous agenda against  other human beings on America soil -  Agreed Majority of those targeted are Americans "

Nigerians do not hate America and its Citizens . I dont know where you get a contrary  impression from and how you can prove it .

Did you gather the news that Farouk muttalab was an emissary of Nigeria ?  Have you seen extermist cases of people trying to bomb American interests such as embassies here in Nigeria even though its well documented that such things do happen in other places and countries ?? It happened in Kenya before (is kenya on terrorism list?) . 

How do u arrive at this conclusion that Nigerians hate American citizens and as such they should be placed on the terror watch list?

Talking about oil and what America can do to get it by all means you only need to go back to History ,, and also borrow a leaf from the Iraqi war.  These master divide and rule  tacticians are capable of foiling trouble and causing destabllization to their own advantage .  There are records to prove it .and much of these have been continuously repeated here on this forum and elsewhere .   I don't know  how much of this you are up to date with judging from your comments above .   

Some of the conditions they are imposing on Nigeria to facilitate removal from the terror watch l list are things they very  know will result in fratricide and innocent killings in Nigeria  because of the complex Nature of the composition of Nigeria as a Nation besides the prevailing ignorance among the general populace in Nigeria .

So in a way they are trying to take an advantage at our state of development and the volatile nature of our political setup something we inherited from the colonial masters .  You should be Nigerian enough to know all these as you claimed earlier.

Its convenient  for you to sit in some cozy chair outside there several thousand miles away from Nigeria dictating what you want to  see happen to Nigeria  (even disintegration )   through your American plans  because you have no interest to protect here but other patriotic citizens are more concerned .   

Again there is  no problem with foreign contributors  looking for attention on these forums provided they keep their contributions worthwhile on sensitive issues that will determine  the very makeup of Nigeria as an entity , otherwise these people  may attact the fury of others  telling them how they feel about them  and their useless or irrelevant  comments . 

Well done!
Posted: at 10-01-2010 09:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fiestaboynl at 10-01-2010 11:26 PM (15 years ago)
YOU ABSOLUTE RIGHT EMMY2009 WE HAVE EVERYTHING ONLY BAD LEADERS IS OUR PROBLEMS, THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN IN EUROPE AND AMERICA SHOULD KEEP SHUT THEIR MOUND, MY GIRL FRIEND WORK FOR SHELL IN HEAD OFFICE IN THE NETHERLAND SHE TOLD WHAT GOING ON HOW OUR GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA ARE FOOL AND I SEE MANY ALSO BY MY SELF

MOST OF DEVELOPING COUNTRY IN EUROPE INCLUDING UNITED STATE OF AMERICA ARE DEPEND AFRICA

ONE DAY I WILL BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA AND I WILL SHOW WHO DON'T KNOW TO KNOW WHAT IS REAL NIGERIA

THEY ARE THE MUGUN WE ARE THE WINNER , THEY ALL JUST BLAME NIGERIA FOR THEIR CARELESSNESS AND WILDNESS.
 AMERICA WHO THINK THEY CAN RULE THE WORLD AND THEY WILL KILL ALL TERROR  , THEY ARE STUPID, EVERYDAY TERROR GET BORN WHO BORN TO KILL THERE ENEMIES AND AMERICA AND OTHER COUNTRY AROUND THE WORLD WHO TAKE THEM AND LOOK THEM AS ENEMIES

WE ALL SHOULD GO THE REALITY STOP USING POLITICISE AS SOLUTION OF WHAT GOING ON AROUND THE WORLD
Posted: at 10-01-2010 11:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fiestaboynl at 10-01-2010 11:54 PM (15 years ago)
YOU ABSOLUTE RIGHT EMMY2009 WE HAVE EVERYTHING ONLY BAD LEADERS IS OUR PROBLEMS, THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN IN EUROPE AND AMERICA SHOULD KEEP SHUT THEIR MOUND, MY GIRL FRIEND WORK FOR SHELL IN HEAD OFFICE IN THE NETHERLAND SHE TOLD WHAT GOING ON HOW OUR GOVERNMENT IN NIGERIA ARE FOOL AND I SEE MANY ALSO BY MY SELF

MOST OF DEVELOPING COUNTRY IN EUROPE INCLUDING UNITED STATE OF AMERICA ARE DEPEND AFRICA

ONE DAY I WILL BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA AND I WILL SHOW WHO DON'T KNOW TO KNOW WHAT IS REAL NIGERIA

THEY ARE THE MUGUN WE ARE THE WINNER , THEY ALL JUST BLAME NIGERIA FOR THEIR CARELESSNESS AND WILDNESS.
 AMERICA WHO THINK THEY CAN RULE THE WORLD AND THEY WILL KILL ALL TERROR  , THEY ARE STUPID, EVERYDAY TERROR GET BORN WHO BORN TO KILL THERE ENEMIES AND AMERICA AND OTHER COUNTRY AROUND THE WORLD WHO TAKE THEM AND LOOK THEM AS ENEMIES

WE ALL SHOULD GO THE REALITY STOP USING POLITICISE AS SOLUTION OF WHAT GOING ON AROUND THE WORLD
Posted: at 10-01-2010 11:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- anothermenikey at 11-01-2010 01:28 AM (15 years ago)
America you can not do anything to nigerian, we can't be among your evil act, you bloody 666 FFF FOX,
Posted: at 11-01-2010 01:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 11-01-2010 04:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fiestaboynl on 10-01-2010 11:26 PM

I wish you the best in your aspirations to become Nigerian president.  I pray it will not come too late when all our oil is gone!
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 11-01-2010 04:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: anothermenikey on 11-01-2010 01:28 AM
America you can not do anything to nigerian, we can't be among your evil act, you bloody 666 FFF FOX,

Nigerians are not interested in making Americans our enemy, but America chose to treat us as enemy combatants, terrorists, etc.

American now has official 14 nations that are part of their axis of evil and Nigeria has been named as one of them. 

Nigeria rejects that in the name of Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- midasmanny at 11-01-2010 07:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: LucasJM on  9-01-2010 11:59 PM
The United States is correct in the Action taken to distance and to protect its people from those who may be trying to do them harm. Any negative move from Nigeria would only confirm and support US legitimate action in its efforts to protect its people . Do you expect for US to do nothing when a Nigerian traveled to seek assistance and collaborative efforts to attack and bomb another country’s airline?.

If the names of every country's citizen that had been involved in terrorist acts are justifiably listed,
then American Terrorist watchlist will look like this

US citizen  90%
UK citizen 08%
Rest of the world 1.999999%
Nigerian   0.000001%

Terrorism is defined by Cambridge Dictionary as "(threats of) violent action for political purposes".

If borrowed from school of taught, you will confirm that American left infrastructural distruction,
lootery, damaged economy and chaos in countries they set agenda. Putting Nigeria's name
in terrorist watch list is the beginning of already construed evil intention against Nigeria.

As there been any disclosure of a terrorist ring in Nigeria? None documented.
As there been disclosure of terrorist network ring in US and UK? Yes, many.

If US intend to retrainned their military personnel they should flex their muscle in China or North Korean.

But that is another story.

Posted: at 11-01-2010 07:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- giftnmohamed at 11-01-2010 08:01 AM (15 years ago)
it is avery sad news that a NIGERIA allowed him self to be used by all this people that does n ot have a heart of human, but all the same we as nigerians should help make nigerian good and not been proud of what has happend, u know we can never tell the next country they will send the bomb to it may be but nobody knows.
now Nigerians we suffering for one persons misbehaviour which is now affecting does people abroad .
but still  the good ones are still showing their good works to aviod them been counted like the bad ones.
we urge all Nigerians back home to handle this case carefully and not to creat dispute becaus eit is all affecting or it is going to affect we that are out of the country.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:01 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mmac090 at 11-01-2010 08:20 AM (15 years ago)
Yes the senate are right, who is America to say Nigerian is a terrorist nation, even with the fact that is building up in the northern part of Nigeria still is not, so they should cut everything they have with America, we can sell our oil to any country for sure not America alone, they need us for sure and they need our oil, please this issue should go on let then stand and fight it to the last, but still not by saying it alone by taking drastic action on the issue.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 08:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dolphinkate at 11-01-2010 09:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 10-01-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: dolphinkate on 10-01-2010 02:06 AM

----------------
. Wheter other countries deserve to be on this list or not, putting nigeria on their terror list must not mean, they r having this plan to steal ur oil.

And is true matter: majority of ppl - not only in america - r not well  informed about all facts in politics. So one should not create hatred against america citizens in general. As u said already, majority among them dont even know, what s going on.

Happy sunday

@ DolphinKate

Again you  are getting all these mixed up maybe due to  the same language problem you claimed on another forum but related topic

You always seem to know exactly  what is best for Nigeria even though you are not fully Nigerian yourself  as you claim. 

(In your own eyes you are quite convinced that Nigeria should be placed on that terror  list  just because of some isolated incident of an attempted bombing hatched outside Nigeria by non Nigerians using some  gullible   unfortunate lost Nigerian boy  to perpetrate their heinous agenda against  other human beings on America soil -  Agreed Majority of those targeted are Americans "

Nigerians do not hate America and its Citizens . I dont know where you get a contrary  impression from and how you can prove it .

Did you gather the news that Farouk muttalab was an emissary of Nigeria ?  Have you seen extermist cases of people trying to bomb American interests such as embassies here in Nigeria even though its well documented that such things do happen in other places and countries ?? It happened in Kenya before (is kenya on terrorism list?) . 

How do u arrive at this conclusion that Nigerians hate American citizens and as such they should be placed on the terror watch list?

Talking about oil and what America can do to get it by all means you only need to go back to History ,, and also borrow a leaf from the Iraqi war.  These master divide and rule  tacticians are capable of foiling trouble and causing destabllization to their own advantage .  There are records to prove it .and much of these have been continuously repeated here on this forum and elsewhere .   I don't know  how much of this you are up to date with judging from your comments above .   

Some of the conditions they are imposing on Nigeria to facilitate removal from the terror watch l list are things they very  know will result in fratricide and innocent killings in Nigeria  because of the complex Nature of the composition of Nigeria as a Nation besides the prevailing ignorance among the general populace in Nigeria .

So in a way they are trying to take an advantage at our state of development and the volatile nature of our political setup something we inherited from the colonial masters .  You should be Nigerian enough to know all these as you claimed earlier.

Its convenient  for you to sit in some cozy chair outside there several thousand miles away from Nigeria dictating what you want to  see happen to Nigeria  (even disintegration )   through your American plans  because you have no interest to protect here but other patriotic citizens are more concerned .   

Again there is  no problem with foreign contributors  looking for attention on these forums provided they keep their contributions worthwhile on sensitive issues that will determine  the very makeup of Nigeria as an entity , otherwise these people  may attact the fury of others  telling them how they feel about them  and their useless or irrelevant  comments . 

@ spekay

coconut head
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 11-01-2010 10:27 AM (15 years ago)
@ spekay

If iam sitting in a cozy chair should not concern u, so long iam not sitting on ur lap. Hope u r having a comfortable seat too. Yes Iam glad beeing thousands miles away from nigeria right now, cause ur country welcomed me with machine gun... I never knew, that iam having the power to dictate nigeria what to do as u said. Iam in full picture about the histories and current politics. In times of Bush presidency i was often having opposite mind against american politics. I never claimed to know what is the best action in that issue. Iam just expressing my personal own view of it. That is, for what this forum is for. In such discussions one can learn from it. Everybody can give his own view of it.  This is an open forum. Wheter u like it or not, ur destructive comments against my statements will not make me stop expressing my mind. This is a free world, likewise u r free to continue hunting after all my statements here. Also i know how to go about the fury of others. I have not problem with it. Iam not a dummy which is keeping a flag flying with "yes" to everything and without having own mind. U go learn to accept opposite minds.

Iam glad u did not blame america and rest of western world for the today nigerian situation alone. Glad, that u realized, that ur country needs good sincere leaders, which r interested in the good development for nigeria and their citizens.

Iam not against nigeria, not everything is like it seems to be. No country nor culture is perfect. There r some things, which r much better in ur country than for excample in germany, where we could learn from nigeria. But this is not the topic here.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 10:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zaida at 11-01-2010 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
American's  has been looking a way to spoil nigerian's name for so long. now here they are ! Pls can someone tell me how many contrys are involove in september 11 bombing ? How many is now on that list ? non, just 1, which all know for so long, popola BEN LADAEN ! Ameriac is never a contry of it's own ! PLSSSSSSSSSSS ! our govermant have to do something about this cos, American's has done alot of harm to our contry nigeria and i think they will never get out of this if they dont get off that name from the list ! !
Posted: at 11-01-2010 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- etyboy at 11-01-2010 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
it is a pity that we have been noted as a terrorist country but come to think of it where on earth would a small boy have money to live in a flat worth £2M.we are corrupt-not a terrorist!
Posted: at 11-01-2010 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- etyboy at 11-01-2010 11:08 AM (15 years ago)
we can survive without america-they are not feeding us!
Posted: at 11-01-2010 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- caramel297 at 11-01-2010 11:29 AM (15 years ago)
Abeg if you are not a Nigerian this discussion does not concern u haba.....American is a cheat and all they do is use peeps for their advantage...America trains terrorists and we av americans n british terrorists, why r they not on the list...meanwhile farouk is not in anyway inclined with 9ja,not trained in 9ja and yet they black list our Great country..We have bad leaders yes but we all need to start re-branding 9ja ourselves by helping out in our own little way...Our leaders are selfish and won't fend 4 us...First we need to start loving ourselves then change can be certain.....Second let us stop cursing Nigerian and proclaim positive things and God il hear us.....When we wake up let us all say God bless Nigeria sincerely and pray to God to heal Nigeria n the world he will definitely hear our cries....

One thing is certain Nigeria is a great country and very soon the storm will be over if we start loving our fellow Nigerians and help out if we can and pray then leave the rest for God...... Big up to all Nigerians in here and GOD BLESS NIGERIA(AMEN)....PEACE.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 11:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- QuinnMaeback at 11-01-2010 12:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: midasmanny on 11-01-2010 07:42 AM
Quote from: LucasJM on  9-01-2010 11:59 PM
The United States is correct in the Action taken to distance and to protect its people from those who may be trying to do them harm. Any negative move from Nigeria would only confirm and support US legitimate action in its efforts to protect its people . Do you expect for US to do nothing when a Nigerian traveled to seek assistance and collaborative efforts to attack and bomb another country’s airline?.

If the names of every country's citizen that had been involved in terrorist acts are justifiably listed,
then American Terrorist watchlist will look like this

US citizen  90%
UK citizen 08%
Rest of the world 1.999999%
Nigerian   0.000001%

Terrorism is defined by Cambridge Dictionary as "(threats of) violent action for political purposes".

If borrowed from school of taught, you will confirm that American left infrastructural distruction,
lootery, damaged economy and chaos in countries they set agenda. Putting Nigeria's name
in terrorist watch list is the beginning of already construed evil intention against Nigeria.

As there been any disclosure of a terrorist ring in Nigeria? None documented.
As there been disclosure of terrorist network ring in US and UK? Yes, many.

If US intend to retrainned their military personnel they should flex their muscle in China or North Korean.

But that is another story.

Well analyzed
Posted: at 11-01-2010 12:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22