I’ll Be Alive To Actualize Biafra - Ralph Uwazuruike

Date: 17-11-2015 6:25 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-11-2015 06:25 AM (8 years ago)

Leader of the Movement for Actualization of Sovereign State of Biafra, MASSOB, Chief Ralph Uwazuruike, yesterday, charged members of the movement to remain steadfast and focused in the revolutionary struggle, saying that the non-violent method adopted by MASSOB had become a source of worry to the so-called northern socio-cultural group, Arewa Consultative Forum, ACF, and the Nigerian military.

Uwazuruike insisted that there was no going back in his bid to actualize Biafra now or never, stressing that he was in the struggle for freedom not for any other person but for his own children,
who, he said, desire a free country where the security of their  lives and properties can be guaranteed.

The MASSOB leader, who spoke through the Deputy National Director for Information, Mazi Chris Mocha, weekend, at a special meeting of Enugu West Senatorial District, in Nachi, Udi Local Government Area of Enugu State, lamented that since Nigeria got her independence in 1960, it had never guaranteed security of lives and properties of Ndigbo, a situation, which he claimed, persuaded him to seek independence of Biafra.

He frowned that some Igbo elite had become stooges to our oppressors, who often used them to do odd jobs and also sponsor them  to make blatant comments to discredit Biafra in order to win contracts from their masters in Abuja.

He regretted that such elite, because of the peanuts they were getting from the oppressors, would accept to sabotage the Biafra struggle without knowing how much MASSOB had laboured in the past 16 years, insisting that their plans were bound to fail.

According to Uwazuruike,
“ACF had asked Allah to give them Boko Haram, he gave to them and they became comfortable with its outcome. Afenifere elders had Oodua People’s Congress, OPC, fighting for social justice in Yoruba land.

I am very happy that Biafra is being talked about all over the world and people are being killed and detained for the sake of Biafra. So, if I fail to get Biafra, then I would have failed to do what Ndigbo expected of me and if I also die for the sake of Biafra, I will be fulfilled.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 17-11-2015 06:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 17-11-2015 06:45 AM (8 years ago)
Go and sit down !!
Posted: at 17-11-2015 06:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bennieben at 17-11-2015 06:59 AM (8 years ago)
Idiot!
Posted: at 17-11-2015 06:59 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 17-11-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago)
Idiot ..continue to day dream.
Why are you Igbo always bias in all you do ?
Why are you never honest and realistic in nature ?
Why do you always think you are superior than any other ethnic ?
Why are you so dogmatic to allow a power Hungary ojukwu to sentence your people to death in the name of civil war ?
Why did he ojukwu ran  if really he was a hero ?
Let me remind you that idiagbons bravery has no match as a hero to return back home despite ibb's  coup !
Igbos ... Learn first how to love yourself before u critize .
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 17-11-2015 07:12 AM (8 years ago)
Bia Uwazuruike or whatever you called your self" WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MEN ARE MEN",Just stop this your sycophancy,Thief,You are lucky that the leader of Indigeneuos people of biafra was imprisoned by The ephidophile&child rapist,If not He ,Nnamdi Kanu would have given you more than you can chew,Anu ofia,Olee.##Free Nnamdi Kanu##
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- stluke at 17-11-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago)
Mumu people....
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 17-11-2015 07:25 AM (8 years ago)
May G
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 17-11-2015 07:27 AM (8 years ago)
May God the Almighty punish you till eternity. Imagine - you are happy that people are being killed because of Biafra.  How many of your children have being killed so far because of Biafra? Kai! The heart of men is evil.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 17-11-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago)
SOMETHING TELLS ME IF THESE IGBOS GET THIS BIAFRA STUFF IT WILL HAVE ADV AND DISADVANTAGE! THE ADVANTAGE IS THAT NIGERIA  WILL BE FREED FROM BAD NAME THE DRUG PEDLERS HAVE GIVEN NIGERIA! THE DISADVANTAGE IS THAT BIAFRA WILL BE A STATE OR COUNTRY  OF DRUG PUSHERS  AND RITUALIST
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 17-11-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago)
You are very happy that people are being killed for the sake of biafra? May God have mercy on you
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 17-11-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
The only thing Uwazuruike knows how to do is make noise, all these while we no dey hear his voice becos of fear, useless short man.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RRSD71 at 17-11-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago)
You see what am trying to say about these fools called igbos ?
If you read well and understand you will understand that no body is happy that any body was killed.. But still being you that u are , you are still being dishonest with yourselves to agree that ojukwu killed his people out of Ego...his love for power.
Face this reality for once ..idiots
Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 17-11-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
You see what am trying to say about these fools called igbos ?
If you read well and understand you will understand that no body is happy that any body was killed.. But still being you that u are , you are still being dishonest with yourselves to agree that ojukwu killed his people out of Ego...his love for power.
Face this reality for once ..idiots
Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyson12 at 17-11-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago)
God be you my DEAR
Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 17-11-2015 09:20 AM (8 years ago)
People are fighting and getting kill in the name of Biafra but those that said Biafra must stay are using UK passport not even Nigeria passport.
Their children are living and schooling abroad having great future
Their family are never part of the struggle and protest.
For example:
1. None of Ojukwu children or family died during the civil war
2. None of Asari Dokubo children died or part of the struggle. Rather he build university in Togo and celebrated his children birthday sometimes ago
3. None of Gani Adam or Faseun childen or family died in any OPC protest
Above all, none of the so called Nigerian politician children or family died during any election or political protest in Nigeria.
Why are some people so foolish not to understand this. DONT BE A FOOL AND LETS USE OUR BRAIN

Posted: at 17-11-2015 09:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freelancers at 17-11-2015 09:58 AM (8 years ago)
You're the main man. I've got your back!
Posted: at 17-11-2015 09:58 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Freelancers at 17-11-2015 09:59 AM (8 years ago)
You're the main man. I've got your back!
Posted: at 17-11-2015 09:59 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 17-11-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
Typical idiot of Igbo origin. But, the most idiotic are those giving their blood for Biafra.

Posted: at 17-11-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 17-11-2015 10:11 AM (8 years ago)
Delta is not among biafra.. we dont want you igbo evil people... quick money. Ritualist drug peddler. .baby factory..fake product.. evil mind. . E.t.c
Posted: at 17-11-2015 10:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-11-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
dreamer
Posted: at 17-11-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master